Photos from Rita Ora's photoshoot for Lui magazine (18+) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Photos from Rita Ora's photoshoot for Lui magazine (18+)

New photos from Rita Ora's photoshoot for Lui magazine shared by photographer Terry Richardson. See the pics after the cut...

78 comments:

1. Ara ndi Ocha, legodi obere anraya

AJ MAIN BOY...

2. Sexy and I like

3. in aproko''s voice... ENDTIME SHOOT

4. Noting is so special about this.
    Hmmm am sure yoruba boys here will be like can i have her in my bed right now cause my dick is hard as buharis life.
    What a waste to her creator.

1. Kikikikikikikiki, LMAO, u ugo kill me with Laugh,

Ambersadoriaaaaaaaa Hard.

2. Chai, gi bu nwatakiri a sef..

5. nice pictures

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

6. Hmmmmm. How does this promote music

7. no post on Kanu being denied bail?
    no post on jonathan being branded an ineffectual buffoon by the economist?
    can you at least admit your gossip is biased? LINDA

1. Mr/Mrs anonymous, it's obvious u r d biased one. Please go back and read all earlier post, then come back and apologise. Some pp are just....smh

8. WTH! This is a constipation for the eyes.SMH...and some kids look up to this one as role model

9. With her small yansh. Nothing sexxy here.

10. Hmmmmmmm, not bad, i dnt say negative things to celeb that go nude, is their choice not mine, so nobody should judge them,cos they share their nude not yours...
    Love u girlie

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

1. And hope u dnt judge "EVERY" celeb? U knw what I mean

11. Enter your comment...women
    roots to d rise and fall of man n now the world
    I've got sense

....Linda ikeji
    happy new week

12. This girl is gradually becoming more daring by the day. It's finally been confirmed that sex sells better than talent.

1. Adele proves that talent will by itself take you far not cheap gimmicks

13. End time fins. * it's well*

14. Nudity means nothing to people anymore....SAD

15. I seeeeeee!!!!!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

16. Luh ya Rita but dis is just way too much.

17. Blode,Booty,Boobs. Is all I can see, she's cool though.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

18. Nude is the new black. Whatever.

19. I seeeeeee!!!!!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

20. I like this lady..atleast I prefer her to that Austrian abi na Canadian dat likes been naked.

21. Arrant Nonsense.

#Hajia Mufliat

22. Way tin now Anty Linda. U don dey promote this girl since last week. ND this Rita Oral with her un developed ass go they do foolish photos. She trying so hard to be Rihanna. She Looks like a deprived albino that's just been cured of some mental illness especially the late nude photo.

23. n0 be small thing

24. She is not the first neither the second.... So no b new thing....

25. Attention seeker

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 10:50

End time posing.

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 10:51

End time posing.

28. This shd av been 8+

#GeneralFortune

29. I want dat body

30. She's Good and she knows it, nwa di Hot, mana onwelu obere otele.

31. This babe sef

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu

32. Sexy rita

33. https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=idarafidelis

34. Choi le kwa nnunu eji achu uguru... Ike a di nma nlacha ka ube... Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay

35. End time....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

36. Hor body rita na confirm

37. Getting naked is the way now !!

38. This girl is going wacko, I can see dat.

39. Seen

40. When something is of great value it is kept specially
    When of no value even cockroaches and lizards can view it