Photos from J Lo's R-Rated Vegas show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Photos from J Lo's R-Rated Vegas show

Jennifer Lopez kicked off her hugely anticipated "All I Have" Las Vegas residency this Wednesday at the Axis Hotel at Planet Hollywood and for her opening night, she put up a sensual and one of her sexiest performances yet, rocking out in different sexy outfits. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

1. U for say since the time of Noah
      #shit-dat-fuck

2. She has so much energy.. I hope she doesn't brake her neck just to satisfy her fans..

3. She has so much energy.. I hope she doesn't break her neck just to satisfy her fans..

4. No talent. She's merely selling 'sex'.

5. 1900 you for ask if they don born her parents sef. Seems you miss track of time
      Linda will you marry me

6. I'm indifferent

7. Hahaha. ... this old woman can still somersault on stage.. how many lib girls can do that? #Nohardfeelingstho

8. Old woman
      ..what will miley Cyrus do

9. This woman, this woman, this woman. At 25, i no sure say i get dat kind energy ooooo. shame on me.

10. so energetic and sexy...

#XENO-FABIAN

11. Nudity is always celebrated. More Instagram followers for you

12. Even with all the hotness, Adele kills the show

2. J-lo always brings it

1. J Lo, Beyonce, Rihanna all know how to be sexy for days. J Lo is effortlessly beautiful.

Click on my name to order for your cakes.

2. This my woman crush anyway, anytime. She has a banging body for her age, though her face no gree go along, buh it's OK, we go still manage am like that.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

3. She iis so energetic and that body!

4. Loi,Me I no fit talk oh.Abi linda!

3. All this na weting...see the takpious nyarch...Believe

4. Enter your excitement...
    oh Lawd!!!! smoking hot

hoooot bod *oku*... i want that bod when I grow up

5. Abeg enuf of dis yansh wey Don tire since! Wrinkled ass

6. Sexy is the word.

7. Wooooo nice customs (y)

*DEW*

8. sexyyy

9. Jlo no Wan old sha. Nice body though

10. See fine ass

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

11. Jlo always on hotty point! Muahhhh

12. Whatever bringz in the benjamin

13. Good lord have mercy..dis woman no go kill me ooo.

14. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

15. Stunning, talented. Both as a singer and an actress.

16. Do dis people even think of heaven when dey begin to expose dia body?

17. Replies
    1. Lol...sweetheart they are called glitters.

2. Sabi sabi IT is called GLITTER. Not they are called glitters...na wa. U don't refer to it in plural ok?

18. Ise aje le.. Anti e saa ma kan l'orun.. ������

19. Her ass looks smaller!
    Sup with dat?

20. See this old woman o.She thinks she's still 20years old.You are 50 madam.pls take a chill pill,your bones need rest,they don't need u doing back flip on a chair bcos u want to "kill" your Vegas residency!RR...via BlackBerry leap.

21. White pple and nakedness... Hmm.

22. Old woman feeling funky.

23. Lovely and sweet woman you Rock all time

24. THAT IS HER BUSINESS. OMALICHA LI

25. Enter your comment...so so so fresh

26. All i see is an old woman trying to steal Mrs carter's stage performance n costume join. Pray bey don't catch u sha. Dont know Wats u with shine stuff like village women. She can't even sing to save her career, thou She can act sha, she better stick to acting.

Linda's last son

27. All i see is an old woman trying to steal Mrs carter's stage performance n costume join. Pray bey don't catch u sha. Dont know Wats u with shine stuff like village women. She can't even sing to save her career, thou She can act sha, she better stick to acting.

Linda's last son

1. Thiefyonce is the one copying jlo not the other way round. Stupid Ass kisser like u

2. Jlo is not copying any one not even beyonce cis she us been here for almosr 30years when did beyonce start and mind u she sings well just that she is not d best,if she is not good y would she have lot of Grammys?oga plz rephras your statement Mbok.

28. Completely age inappropriate. Full stop .

29. Hot woman! U for kuku come out naked nah, this one is as good as nakedness, I hope this one won't tear again?

Jisi ike na abo ike.

30. Is this a singing show or a soft porn show? Just asking.

Poppy

31. J.lo has always been on top of her game

32. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...22 January 2016 at 23:53

Classless I must say... learn from queen adele about decency in songs n dressing.

I didn't type type this fa' it just popped out...

33. Sexy as hell... damn she really brought it on...

***LIB JUDGE***

34. Lovely costumes.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

35. My dear Linda you know this old milf is one I will cheat on you with and I'm sure u'll 4give...Jlo nne oma muooo....agadi ekwe nka di mma nwanyi

*Linda's Future Hubby*

36. Enter your comment...hmmmmm...old sexy woman

37. Jesus please come back. The world is going crazy. Worst than Sodom and Gomorrah

38. She is hot most of u haters will giv anytin to c her live in naija.

39. Those photos reek desperation, trying real hard to stay relevant, she is too old and almost weak biko....

#Sense

40. At what age? And for how much? Just look at someone's mother. Rubbish.

41. jlo everly young n beautiful.

#sassydollsaysso#

42. beyonce wanna wanna

43. Nice bod but u dont need to bare it all out...she has good genes

#THE EMPRESS

44. She looks like a Vegas stripper.

45. J.lo can turn a 90yrs old man on. what the hell.#

46. Those guys suits r outta dis world

47. THIS WOMAN IS DEFINITELY SHAMELESS. FORCING HER OLD FIGURE DOWN PPLE'S THROATS. U SUPPOSED TO BE HOME PLAYING MOTHER TO UR KIDS. NO SUBSTANCE AGAIN. PLZ STICK TO ACTING

48. Sexy Mama, but I still love my Beyonce. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %