Photos from former BBA Rep, Geraldine Iheme's Introduction ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photos from former BBA Rep, Geraldine Iheme's Introduction ceremony

The CEO of Fefferetti Mall and former BBA Rep, Geraldine Iheme, who recently got engaged to her beau did her introduction yesterday, January 23. More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

1. He that finds a wife finds happiness...she that finds a husband finds a companion

2. More photos after the cut. Linda pls where is the cut?

Ekenekwa m unu!

3. More photos after the cut. Linda pls where is the cut?

Ekenekwa m unu!

4. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats dear hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

5. Observed, nice, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

6. lmao.... i'm gon miss ur pussy Geraldine... and to think i fucked her just two days ago... Linda, you're friends with her so i won't be surprised if u don't post this comment. the thing is; it happened, and she knows it..

1. eyah the haters have come. anyone who knows Geraldine knows she is not that type of person. please put your real name. lol. trolls and haters.

2. Laughing out loud! The hater comments have started. How did u eat the pussy two days ago when she has been busy planning her introduction with the husband to be? Bad Belle bad belle is allowed

3. You are a big fool and an idiot

7. Ok congrat...Linda observe carefully

8. Nice photo shot. I think I like her makeup. Congrat baby girl.

She is my namesake oooooo

9. Enter your comment...Ok

10. Black n beautiful

11. Fyn girl congratulations.jumbo

12. Stunning pictures

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

13. Congratulobiaaaa... this make up no be here ooo

14. Beautiful,I like her dress well covered.

15. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

16. Congrats to her...#LindaConfirm

17. Congrats to them

18. Makeup artist is a complete gab, she is more beautiful whenn she is natural..my number1 at BBA

19. Congratulations.

#Hajia Mufliat

20. Her makeup is lovely, congrats. Linda observe!

21. oh wow. she's beautiful!

22. She doesnt luk happy

23. Beautiful bride. Wishing u HML

24. People should take it easy with the make up.@@@@Bia Bia 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

25. Congrats pretty,looking forward to beverly osu's.

26. Congrats pretty, looking forward to beverly's.

27. Congrats pretty,looking forward to Beverly's.

28. Congrats pretty,looking forward to beverly osu's.

29. Congratulations to him.

30. Too much makeup..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

1. Exactly. Its ridiculous. Overdose of foundation

31. Congrats dear.beauriful!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

32. BEAUTIFUL. GOD BLESS UR HOME

33. Looking beautiful, congratulations.

34. Beautiful Geraldine, congratulations!

35. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

36. Ws in dere! A richual frm a baba or wht, see her makeup self e jst too much mtcheww! Via bb10

37. Congrats to her#Lindangwanu#

38. All the best

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

39. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 21:21

40. dont waste time on hater comments and jealous people trying to start rumours. anyone who has met or watched her on bba or are her friends know how humble she is, how her personality shines through and how faithful she is to her beau. virtuous, unique intelligent and hardworking girl! we love you geraldine and big congrats on your introduction.