Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's surprise Bachelor party in South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Photos from Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's surprise Bachelor party in South Africa

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu who's marrying Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young Shall Grow Motors, on Feb. 6th in Abuja, got a pleasant surprise from his friends whom he said told him to pack his bags for an all-expense paid trip to Cape Town, South Africa for his bachelor's eve party. What he wrote and more photos after the cut...

132 comments:

1. Nice one!!!
      Linda will you marry me

2. I still don't understand what pple mean by "Surprise bachelor's party", "Surprise bridal shower" "Surprise birthday party" and all other surprises... Biko, does it mean that he was just chilling in his room in South Africa and all of a sudden he heard knocks at his door and, Viola! Party started?? Someone should make me understand biko..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

3. Don't rejoice too much o, cos u sure gonna be paying back this "all expense paid trip" one way or the other. No be billionaire daughter u dey marry again? Congrats sha.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

4. Am very sure that all this handsome naija guys are en_down fully.Abi linda!

5. Is this guy not married yet? I keep seeing his wedding, traditional marriage and now bachelor party pics. So crazy. Congratulations

2. happy marriage life in advance...

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

No surprise polani?

4. Naa see MENS......

Don~ jazzycrush

5. Nobe him do trad marriage?

POPULAR LIB READER!

6. Awwwww... So cute

7. South Africa all the way. Na wa enjoyment

8. Them no allow the babes snap with them....

9. surprise ke ? in South Africa??? congrats Ebuka

10. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

11. Eyah...congrats to him

#remitekosoko

12. Nobi Ebuka again? Am not surprised. meanwhile, #Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

13. Banky W the Toke Makinwa for d guys. .as in he's a party freak

14. Cool

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

15. Wow this is a very nice view ooh chai. Congrats to them.

16. Let the Instagram followers roll in

1. Wow. Very nice. Happy for him. Such a beautiful view.

2. Yeye people, make dem go dey contribute to SA economy. Don't we have nice places in naija where dey can party??? Linda take note!

3. Big boys things

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

17. Awesome guys enjoy guys make thunder fire buhari and his bad government.

18. Friends wey correct. #thecompanyyoukeep

19. Enjoy.....HML in adv.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

20. Quality friends quality meetings.. nice one

21. That's very good of them. Congrats Ebuka.

22. Dollar exchange rate is crumbling the Nigerian economy and these ones are busy spending in other Countries and improving other economies. Is there no appropriate venue to have a party in Nigeria? Our 'celebrities' should please receive sense!

23. Making sense***

24. Where's Noble ?

25. Tot dis marriage was since last year

Abi dis one na post marriage parry?

26. Where's Noble ?

27. Banky is always always present .lol

28. When you have rich friends

#Linda'spal

29. Cool! Great friends u ve got,

Banky W when are we attending urs? U don dey use style dey turn to MTN everywhere u go.

30. Cool . obong Abasi is fully involved

31. Banky is d male version of Toke Makinwa

32. Ebuka my man....congrats bro

33. Same with my frnds ; Trust me they Far better than Yours lolzzz

*dEw*

34. My dear friends, I hope you are seeing this?

35. I can sight some clean guys there...

Lady with class#

36. Money talks

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

37. Most of the Dudes be lookin like Gay Fucks.

1. Foolish idiot. If everything looks gay to u. U must be gay. Google "ten was to know my spouse might be gay" one of dem is "when he talks and blasts any slightest gay signs. Always abusive about anything gay

38. I recognized my man Larry gaaga in da house,

39. funkecrown05@gmail.com22 January 2016 at 21:43

Ok oooooo enjoy

40. Good friends! I love thèse guys,they work hard and play hard! God Will continue to bless your hussle

41. what a waste! So no where to do bachelor's eve in naija abi? how many lives have any of these guys touched positively in the last 3 months? wasteful and sad!

1. Mumu. Jealousy. How many lives u don touch in forever?

42. Who them dey deceive? No girls? Na gay party? *long hiss* Their women better demand full HIV tests & tinz when they return b4 they get gifted unpleasant pre-wedding presents. Lagos boys? Chai!!

43. Who them dey deceive? No girls? Na gay party? *long hiss* Their women better demand full HIV tests & tinz when they return b4 they get gifted unpleasant pre-wedding presents. Lagos boys? Chai!!

44. Hmmmmmmmmm banks w e bi like say u no get much hand work again nawa ooo all dis big man pikin way lack manners

45. Lol ur friends are so dope. Nice one.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

46. chai.and I had a little crush on this guy o. anyway,I still remain dbanj's number 1 faithful crush
    COMMENT BY;

"LINDA IKEJI'S ADOPTED YOUNGER SISTER" THAT outstanding MODEL.
    LINDA PLS POST.

47. dats his packet of cabin biscuits...*sippin my coke*

48. Where's Noble???

49. Friendship goals

50. Peter Bello would've been there RIP

Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma

Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa

51. hottie

52. Nice one.. Mother city the BOMB!

53. eeseaswsTBSensras

54. I can't see uti there. They no invite the noise maker

55. Same was don for my bridal shower.....big ups to good friends @ijlahot.......IJEGO

56. Noble no see who go sponsor him?...dee

57. Linda can be so excited. You misuse the word billionaire like you didn't go to school. Do you know who a billionaire is?

1. My exact thoughts everyone is a billionaire to Linda. Wonder if she really searches their worth before giving them overhyped titles. Even pple who are secretly broke are now billionaires. I laugh oo!

58. This chairman never marry since?

59. At anonymous 11:26, please you that went to school, why dont you teach her, lemme help you, a billionaire is equal to linda ikeji. bad belle like you

60. Since when did young shall grow become a billionaire? Last time I checked, the big transporters raking in billions are chisco and ABC transpt

61. EGBUKA!!! *in big brother's voice*
    Miss those days.

62. CONGRATS BRUH. GOOD TO HAVE GREAT FRIENDS AROUND YOU

63. Nice one guys, big boys