Photos from Deji of Akure's son's wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 January 2016

Photos from Deji of Akure's son's wedding...

The #WeddingOfTheRoyals held in Akure last weekend between the son of the current King of Akure and another princess of the land had the whole town locked down. More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Nice one
    Congratulations 2 dem
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

2. Nice one
    Congratulations 2 dem
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

3. Wow, lovely pictures, congratz to em

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

4. Wow lovely photos

5. Nice. Congratulations to them. Emmm I want to do small amibo
    Did our two brothers who always crash weddings crash this one... *IS ASK I ASK O* in Ajebo's voice. Hehehe.

*** LIB JUDGE ***

6. Enter your comment...cute couple

7. Enter your comment...cute couple

8. Lindodo this pictures are too much for a wedding that didn't happen today..nice photos shaaa

9. I smell royalty mehn. All over

10. Awww they use my theme colour
    #myfuturewedding#

11. Thats blue suit is so on point.....

#JUSTPASSING

12. Is dis a wedding or an award. Night?

*am. Jst making common sense*

13. Dis one pass presidential wedding....so loving it

14. Congratulations to the couple

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 20:50

Congrat to them.

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 20:51

Congrat to them.

17. Lovely, HML, love the banner concept.. money is good.

18. I didn't see the two brothers that wear agbada to crash wedding o..or this was strictly by invitation? Make una no vex o before una go close down internet tomao with insult na question I just they ask o

19. Ugly rich folks

1. My dear no be small. Upon all the money they still look local

20. Where are those olumofin brothers? Lol

21. Shuuu!!! What's with all these pics?

22. Observed, congrats, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

23. naa that groom is v handsome... my dream wedding....... congrat to them.

Don~ jazzycrush

24. Congrats n happy married life to dem

25. Kudo to the event planner, the wedding is quit colourful and by the look on their faces, they seem fulfilled.

26. See them aso ebi boys
    Yourba demons

27. wow,congrats to dem....babes aint ugly we r just broke

28. Wu style this guy? Trendy tho! Like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

29. Good Evening
    Please I need a company I can work with as a volunteer or a direct job,
    I hold bachelor degree in Civil engineering 2:1. I also
    have a diploma in Computer Engineering. I'm good in computer
    hardware engineering, AutoCad design. I also have experience in
    project management and maintenance schedule. I also attend
    some professional training on Oil and Gas facility Engineering,
    basic piping fundamental and layout development.
    I'm a fast learner with a Can do attitude.
    Motivated and God fearing.
    I believe I will be a valuable asset to any company. I want to
    volunteer because am tired of staying at home after NYSC.
    Please if you know any company or individual that can take me in,
    Pm me or 08062405885.
    Thank you and God Bless

30. wow!,congrats to dem...babes aint ugly we r just broke

31. Colorful! Happy 😊 married 👰 life to them

32. clourful and looks interesting

33. Colorful enof.... Congrats to them

34. Lovely concept.. d load on that wedding gown no be for here ooo. Congratulations to them both

35. Like mammy-water wedding

36. CONGRATS

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

37. Awww sharp sharp tinx...money talks

38. Where is joro and dokun olumofin? Was at my gym today (olympia) and d bouncers say dem dey on alert for the wedding crasher brothers. Im sure dr sid released "kabiyesi" for them...

1. Mind your business and let the brothers be already! Damn!

39. #RoyalsWedding#JokemFruitiez&Events representing for the fruit tree, smoothies & chapman. Linda kindly help promote my job. Thanks and God bless

40. Hot wedding...me likey

41. happy 4 d new couple, they re welcomed 2 d club. i am also 4rm d royal family of Akure oye!

42. Glamorous wedding happy married life to them but Yourbas and bleaching though. Bride stop bleaching plssssssss full stop

1. @Adaobikamma You brain don yoro. The bride is naturally fair dark elbow does not mean she's bleaching. Olodo. I will respond to you cos I'm fair and have dark knockles and I swear I have never used toning cream before not to talk of bleaching. Olofo

2. Pls stop insulting someone you don't know it's very bad,smh for you,you should wish something like this for yourself not condemning the bride cos someone will say worse about you too and am sure they won't be lying

43. D groom looks handsome, d bride's gown is nice n obviously expensive. Good match make #princenprincess#. HML.

#Linda'spal

44. #pray4Linda2getmarrieddsyear

45. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)30 January 2016 at 07:39

HLM

46. cute couple colourful wedding

47. cute couple...angelmakiz@yahoo.com