Photos from actress Amanda Ebeye's mum's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Photos from actress Amanda Ebeye's mum's wedding

Mother of Nollywood actress and Etisalat Ambassador, Amanda Ebeye, Princess Olufunmilayo Akinrinade on Friday January 8, 2016 married his Royal Highness, Prince Okoro Idusere Ezomo-Urhogho of Benin Kingdom‎. Her mother remarried 18 years after her divorce from her husband, Amanda's father. From Agbado in Ifo local government, Ogun state, she is the CEO of Albridal fashions Benin City, Edo State. Congrats to her...and check out that lovely wedding dress...that's Amanda on the left (in white) with her mum. More pics after the cut...

Amanda at her mum's wedding...

152 comments:

1. Wow! Did you say Mum? More like 'sisters'. Congrats to her.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. They look like sisters... Pretty women

3. Go mama.....go mama. Beautiful

4. Congratulations to her.

#100kOnMyMind

5. Wow... They look like sisters

6. Wow! Happy married life to her

7. Wow! Happy married life to her

8. Her mum is still very young n pretty. Congrats to her

LIB ADDICT#just paSsing#

9. Lovely. Hml to them

10. Lovely. Her mum look younger,they are more like sisters

Zahra Buhari's boo

11. D mum is young though n Amanda looks good

12. Woooooooooooooooooooooooow her mum is soooo young and beautiful ... Congrats

13. Her mom is prettier than her

14. The mum is beautiful_she waited 18yrs to remarry, nice_congratulations to her......

15. The mum looks young though! Congratulations to her.

16. Like mother!! Like daughter!!!..linda observe carefully

17. Beautiful woman. She is more beautiful than her daughter

18. 18 Years after God is truly faithful . Congrats to her. The daughter obviously is not in a rush to get hooked. Beautiful pix.

19. Wow. Congrats to her. The mother is a pretty woman. Still young and fabulous.

20. nice gele and nose contouring.

Don~ jazzycrush

21. Linda I don't get ur write up ! Bt congrate 2 dem

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

22. And this is news because the bride is older? SMH. Only in Nigeria.

23. Ok ...she's found love again

24. Hmmm... Nawa o... I no fit shout... Congrats meanwhile her daughter is still single..

25. 18 years after?
    Wow!

She must be a super woman

26. 18 years after?
    Wow!

She must be a super woman

27. How old is Amanda?how old is her mum? Well they look happy love can still find anyone irrespective of age. Anything is possible especially change which can occur in the next 24hrs.

28. they look like sisters, anyway congratulations to her nd hml

29. She is beautiful woow

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

30. Congrats to her

31. HML madam AL-bridal. I thought u were ******* all along.

32. Lol no shame watsoever
    Congratz sha
    Divorce av bkom d norm
    Heheeehe....a wife's revolt

Miss Freeborn!!

33. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

34. The mum is so young and beautiful. Congrats to her.

Okbye.

35. Wow! The mum is more beatufil, nd she looks so young too.
    Congrats to her.
    I hope its 4eva dis tym.

36. Replies
    1. Wow! Her mum is still very young nd pretty. Dey both look like sisters

2. And my comment wasnt posted. Linda take time o

37. Pls tell PMB to give us the jobs he promised

38. I really can't recollect amanda..congrat to her mum tho!

1. You don't know her cause you don't watch movies

2. You probably don't watch movies

39. The mum is still so young and beautiful. Happy married life to her.

40. Enter your comment...omo her mum sexy pass her

41. wondering through.

...d great wonderer

42. your mum is too beautiful Amanda

1. the mother is far prettier than the daugther....
      wait oooo...
      the mother is getting married when her daughter is still single....choiii

#Al sah-him

43. The mother doesn't even look yoruba at all

44. Oh my God the woman is so hot, she is married again while her mum is still single

45. Wow! beautiful woman n very young too.. She's got good genes... Congrats to her!

46. Very lovely. Her mum is so youthful. Ladies can you now see that there can be love and marriage after divorce, children and the age of 40?
    God bless their union with love peace and miracle children

47. Cute mum, God bless her home, de great Mabito

48. LINDAIKEJIWANNABE10 January 2016 at 12:40

Congratzzzzzzzz

Comment by a naija model

49. Nice..
    Congrats 2 her

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

50. Okay oooo happy married life jumbo

51. Hmmm mom ke

52. Beautiful mother. She makes a lovely young looking bride.

Amanda is also beautiful, she is blessed to have a strong mother.

53. Odikwa egwuooo!this ones are stil getting married while there are millions of unmarried ones out there, anyways they're perfect match. Hml

54. Whoahhh!!like seriously,Congrats to her so good to find love again.

55. Beautiful women, dey look like sisters

56. Wow.
    Her mum must hv had her very young. They look like sisters.

57. Love never dies! Congrats to her

58. I commot hand for this kind matter because nothing sweet inside

59. congrats to the latest couple in town

60. Beautiful looking mother and daughter. Congrats to the new couple.

61. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... congrats hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7..
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

1. Congrats to her mum and lookin forward to her own wedding.

62. Congrats to her

63. the mom looks so young though

64. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 January 2016 at 13:58

wonderful....

65. Her mum is soo beautiful!

66. lovely wedding dress nd pretty mum too.Hml

67. Her mum is gorgeous,Amanda must be a small girl.
    Linda look alike

68. So beautiful. Congrats to them. Love Amanda Ebeye

1. Yoruba women market no dey finish. Even at 80, dem go find suitors.

69. Congrats to her, love Amanda's outfit

70. Her mum is beautiful HML. Linda I see u!

71. Fine woman, looking so yound nd elegant happy married life o, linda post o

72. Fine woman, looking so yound nd elegant happy married life o, linda post o

73. Congratulations.
    When u maintain ur self u will go a long way, she's even prettier than her daughter.

74. good gene d mum looks young(God bless nigeria)

75. Awww. Big congrats to her and her daughter gbazaqueen Ebeye. That gurl ma k'esi agbaza ofuma. Ndi Oyibo ana akpo ya "Drama queen". She too is now a princess oh. It runs in the family. Congrats on her mum's food genes too. She looks 35.

76. Wow...she looks relatively young!Congrats to her and hubby .
    Linda happy Sunday you, wishing you a great week ahead, kisses and hugs!

Olusweets

77. Her mum is really pretty and she looks young too.. Wishing them a HML

78. She looks older than her mum.

79. She looks older than her mum.

80. Wow! Congratulations to her.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

81. Congrats.She looks real young.

82. HML mummy Amanda...Amanda ur not
    Linda post my comment on
    #IWASHERE

83. Abeg Aunty linda I no dey see my comments oooo

84. Wow... Her mother is so young. Congrat 2 her!

85. Congrats.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.