Photos: Fatal accident leaves 2 dead in Alausa, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos: Fatal accident leaves 2 dead in Alausa, Lagos

2 persons have been confirmed dead after a sewage truck rammed into a Mercedes SUV at Alausa, Ikeja in Lagos this morning. The corpses have been removed and normalcy has returned to the area. Continue...

106 comments:

1. Unless you provide a different way for trucks, this will keep happening.

1. Hmmm, is there no day that passes one won't hear of road accident?? This one Don pass "be careful" o

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

2. Oh lord help us o

3. Subhanallah
    Nawa ooo
    This is becoming too much

#Hajia Mufliat

4. RIP, saw it on my way to Ikeja City mall. #IRepLIB

5. Sad! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

6. Dese sewage truck drivers ehn e no go better for una. Dats aw dey ran into a colleague of mine last yr and killed her instantly.

7. Hmmmmm! Na wa oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

8. May their souls rest in, Amen

9. So sad. It is well wt deir families

10. Oh my God not again. May they RIP. Amen

11. Chai.. Sad news. Rip to the dead

12. Omg! How sad! May their souls rear in perfect peace! Amen..

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 17:59

God have mercy,rip to the dead.

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 17:59

God have mercy,rip to the dead.

15. Hmm.
    RIP 2 the Dead n Departed.

16. funkecrown05@gmail.com16 January 2016 at 18:06

Chai,RIP

17. What a tragedy Rip to the departed soul..Linda observe carefully

18. Ooo No *tears* that's prty much :( RIP to the Dead !!!

*dEw*

19. OmG. Rest in peace to those affected.

20. God protect ur children ..Someone would leave his house in one peace and end up in pieces.

21. May the Souls of d departed R. I. P. .

22. oghene biko ohhh

Don~ jazzycrush

23. What a tragedy! RIP to the departed

24. The seems to be INSIDE the road.

25. In broad daylight??? May they rest in peace and their families consoled.

26. God help us. I guess the truck lost its breaks..RIP

27. Too bad, jesus save ur children

28. Oh! My God. Drivers pls take it easy life no get part 2.
    Linda do something
    Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

29. R.I.P to the dead....

*******(FUTURE)********

30. Na wa oooo RIP to dem... May God continue to protect us

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

31. God have mercy. I almost had an accident yesterday along thus same Road.. My one of my tires was totally flat as a result of a puncture that I was not aware of and only d rim was touching the road... But God saved me,by bringing vulcanizer my way. May their souls RIP

32. Jeez....so sad Lord have mercy RIP to the dead

33. To think that a sewage truck killed you, rip to the dead

34. This is just terrible and sad. In this new year. Ah just too sad. And these people probably rejoiced that they crossed over on 12/31/15

35. I hate stories like dis. I always feel they could hav been avoided. May d souls of d dead rest in peace, amen

36. RIP

37. Hmm. .so sad. .rip to d dead
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

38. awwww. This is so sad. RIP to them

39. OMG...RIP...Nobody is safe again in nigeria...leaving your house u just not sure of returning in one piece

40. I was an eyewitness, one dead aand d other person was rushed to the hospital

41. May their soul rest in the bosom of God Almighty. #Roadsaftyfortheliving

42. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. people shuld learn how to drive carefully, naija's we had to impatient when driving Hmmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

43. OMG! May their souls rest in peace.Amen

44. may the souls of the dead,rest in peace,Amen....Babes aint ugly we are just beoke

45. may the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen....babes aint ugly we are just broke

46. Rip.
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

47. Na wa o! Just like dat?!

48. Rip to d dead, divine healing for d injured.

49. Choi.. Very bad....

50. Just saw it on my way to ikeja shopping mall. It was terrible+ na God dey save man.

51. "Little did you know" You start out in the morning, say goodbye to your loved ones, fist bump your son, hug your daughter and kiss your wife good bye, but this day the fist bump was accompanied by a sustained eye contact, the hug was tighter than usual, and you don't know why you choose to make that kiss linger a while longer..."Little did you know" you were saying goodbye for the last time... www.cargoonz.com

52. May their soul rest in peace

53. People are started dying in January, God have mercies,

54. Find out what to do if you or your loved one is involved in an accident @ solicitorsng.WordPress.com

55. May the souls of the deceases rest in peace. The federal road safety commission is advised to check the cars that are fit to be on the road, mental status and driving skills of drivers from time to time rather than stand on the road checking and extorting money from those not wearing sit belts

56. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com