Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Ahahan dint knw diz guy was married with kids ooo Beautiful family Congratz Buh u must stop actn like an imbecile in ur muviz Ur startn to take dat shape in reality Gudluck.....mbok
Enter your comment...Wow! I neva knew that Okon is married n not to tuk of havn a daughter. May God bless ur home sir. Linda i don't undastn how u select ur comment ooo. Sandy
Okon... Nice family keep being a responsible father at home front and a comic personality to make people laugh out hbp as they watch you do what you know to do best.
ReplyDeleteLike him,happy family is all I see!Abi linda!
DeleteLinda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Wow, they look so cute.
DeleteAwww beautiful
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Aww so cute
DeleteAll I see na ceremonial pot belle and wicked wife face #sneh
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeletePROUD AKWABOMITE(S)! LOVELY FAMILY, GOD BLESS YOU
ReplyDeleteChai see beauty. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. I feel like getting married tomorrow
ReplyDeleteThats so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteNice one indeed
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Comedians and their beautiful wives!!! Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteWww.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes
Lol. Funny man. Cute family.
ReplyDeleteLove seeing such happy family
ReplyDeleteCute. Wifey taller than him or is it heels?
ReplyDeleteNice pic
ReplyDeleteWaoooo the imbecilic actor as buhari family is looking hot an good.
ReplyDeleteDude please hit the gym i don't know if you are pregnant.
nice one bro....
ReplyDeleteShort man..see belle
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete.
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteLool I like this dude.Beautiful fam he's got
ReplyDeletecute family
ReplyDeleteLinda take note.... I am not juilet iwuno
cute family
ReplyDeleteLinda take note.... I am not juilet iwuno
See his lovely and beautiful queen and princess...Another news, pls!
ReplyDeleteWow! D wife is so pretty
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Ahahan dint knw diz guy was married with kids ooo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
Congratz
Buh u must stop actn like an imbecile in ur muviz
Ur startn to take dat shape in reality
Gudluck.....mbok
Miss Freeborn!!
Beautiful wife and kid.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
N y r dey stickn out der tongues
ReplyDeletePls itz nt fittn
Lookn lyk.....RAre Specie Z on diz blog
Okon come buy Ballet costume for ur princess 2643CFDB
ReplyDeleteHe has a nice fam.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.
Beautiful family,
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteJesu so this idiot and my number nolly hood nigga can look responsible. God is God ooo. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteWow,luvly home. I guess his wife will neva get angry having someone like him
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
This man that likes acting like mumu, I'm happy 4 him shaa! Just that his roles irritates me sometimes. #It is well#
DeleteJesu so this idiot and my number nolly hood nigga can look responsible. God is God ooo. Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wife nd adorable daughter # I want to be like linda when I grow up
ReplyDeleteI like this guy a lot. Dede one day replacement.
ReplyDelete#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
let's just go on to some more jokes.
ReplyDelete#GeneralFortune
happy home! that's what all of us desire...keep it up bro.
ReplyDeletethere was a country
Lolz dis my funniest man...cute family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
DeleteLol. This guy funny As hell
ReplyDeleteAkparawa Okon
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Okon Okon! I see you oo. Beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteNice family...God bless!
ReplyDeleteLol, including their baby thug out!
ReplyDeleteFine woman!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha my man, una dey do beauty tongue show? I lik ur style shaa. I get colat
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteThe guy with no talents..but beautiful family..
ReplyDelete#my2cents
Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteFamily of clowns
ReplyDeleteLol. D daughter don join him too. Wonderful family
ReplyDeleteNice family
ReplyDeleteWow he got a luvly fam.....
ReplyDeleteLol dis clown. Can see a happy home.
ReplyDeleteOka maram I see u
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteMy real guy!
ReplyDeleteCute!!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...d guy even funny 4 pic
ReplyDeleteNice one....!
ReplyDeleteHe get fine wife. Dis man funny die.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family their little angle is growing so fast.
ReplyDeleteSweet family. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteLooking lovely.
ReplyDeleteThe clown face..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteWow . lovely family
ReplyDeleteNice family! Good to see him serious for once!
ReplyDeleteWonderful family.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Wonderful family.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Lovely family
ReplyDeleteLovely family,I thought this man is onye iberibe for real jumbo)
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Wow! I neva knew that Okon is married n not to tuk of havn a daughter. May God bless ur home sir. Linda i don't undastn how u select ur comment ooo. Sandy
ReplyDeleteHis tummy in that first pic is like lemon plus in its old pack.. Cute family.
ReplyDeleteDis is vry cute
ReplyDeleteLovely fam.
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteThis OKon guy has chopped up o,,,, cute family. #Linda'spal
ReplyDeleteTHey look Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda e don red oooo,a comedy family. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteEdobabe#replinda#
Okon... Nice family keep being a responsible father at home front and a comic personality to make people laugh out hbp as they watch you do what you know to do best.
ReplyDeleteLovely family! This guys sef, all his normal actions seem funny! I wonder if his wife or children would ever take him serious even when he is annoyed!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNice family. God bless ur home. Horlaremi
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteThe caption should've been 'Pregnant Comic Actor' jeez! See belle. Nawa!
ReplyDeleteI love him always...cute fam
ReplyDeleteKai! He has such a lovely family.
ReplyDeleteQuite adorable
ReplyDeletebeautiful family
ReplyDeletecongratulations dear bro, really happy fam.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful African family. thank you Linda
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeletecute family...
ReplyDeletedis guy funny no be small... see his lovely family.
ReplyDeleteThat's cute!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wife with all the mumu,well woman with money
ReplyDeleteFunny human being. #inlove with LIB
ReplyDeletewomen respect money weda u re tall or short.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you home always. BTW, do something about your tummy jare
ReplyDeleteNice family.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. But is he pregnant?
ReplyDeleteFIONA
Funny man! They all look good! But his stomach is getting bigger!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteI love his peplum top
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely family...his wife is really a cute one I must say. Akwa Ibom Ayaya!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Lovely family
ReplyDeleteLinda I wan marry abeg
Very Lovely ! Good to know he has such a family !!
ReplyDeleteCute family. ...impressed
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteI just like this guy
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSEE OKON LOOKING LIKE BETTER PERSON LOL.
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com