Photos: Comic actor, Okon Lagos, shares lovely family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos: Comic actor, Okon Lagos, shares lovely family photos

Ime Bishop Umoh aka Okon Lagos, shared the photos of himself, his wife Idara and their daughter on his Instagram page. Another photo after the cut

134 comments:

1. Like him,happy family is all I see!Abi linda!

Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.

2. Awww beautiful

3. All I see na ceremonial pot belle and wicked wife face #sneh

2. PROUD AKWABOMITE(S)! LOVELY FAMILY, GOD BLESS YOU

3. Lovely couple. I feel like getting married tomorrow

4. Nice one indeed

5. Comedians and their beautiful wives!!! Beautiful family

Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes

6. Love seeing such happy family

7. Cute. Wifey taller than him or is it heels?

8. Waoooo the imbecilic actor as buhari family is looking hot an good.
    Dude please hit the gym i don't know if you are pregnant.

9. Lool I like this dude.Beautiful fam he's got

10. cute family

Linda take note.... I am not juilet iwuno

11. cute family

Linda take note.... I am not juilet iwuno

12. See his lovely and beautiful queen and princess...Another news, pls!

13. Wow! D wife is so pretty

14. Ahahan dint knw diz guy was married with kids ooo
    Beautiful family
    Congratz
    Buh u must stop actn like an imbecile in ur muviz
    Ur startn to take dat shape in reality
    Gudluck.....mbok

Miss Freeborn!!

15. Beautiful wife and kid.

www.ckjacob.com

16. N y r dey stickn out der tongues
    Pls itz nt fittn
    Lookn lyk.....RAre Specie Z on diz blog

17. Okon come buy Ballet costume for ur princess 2643CFDB

18. He has a nice fam.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    reporting from Delsu.

19. Jesu so this idiot and my number nolly hood nigga can look responsible. God is God ooo. Engr Emy

20. Jesu so this idiot and my number nolly hood nigga can look responsible. God is God ooo. Engr Emy

1. Wow,luvly home. I guess his wife will neva get angry having someone like him

2. This man that likes acting like mumu, I'm happy 4 him shaa! Just that his roles irritates me sometimes. #It is well#

21. Jesu so this idiot and my number nolly hood nigga can look responsible. God is God ooo. Engr Emy

22. Beautiful wife nd adorable daughter # I want to be like linda when I grow up

23. I like this guy a lot. Dede one day replacement.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

24. let's just go on to some more jokes.

#GeneralFortune

25. happy home! that's what all of us desire...keep it up bro.
    there was a country

26. Lolz dis my funniest man...cute family

27. Okon Okon! I see you oo. Beautiful family.

28. Lol, including their baby thug out!

29. Hahaha my man, una dey do beauty tongue show? I lik ur style shaa. I get colat

30. Beautiful family 👪.............Please check on my blog today visit Ubookmobileblog.com and contribute

31. The guy with no talents..but beautiful family..

#my2cents

32. LINDA GET MARRIED16 January 2016 at 10:04

Family of clowns

33. Lol. D daughter don join him too. Wonderful family

34. Lol dis clown. Can see a happy home.

35. Lol dis clown. Can see a happy home.

36. Enter your comment...d guy even funny 4 pic

37. Nice one....!

38. He get fine wife. Dis man funny die.

39. Beautiful family their little angle is growing so fast.

40. Sweet family. Linda take note

41. The clown face..Linda observe carefully

42. Wow . lovely family

43. Nice family! Good to see him serious for once!

44. Nice family! Good to see him serious for once!

45. Lovely family,I thought this man is onye iberibe for real jumbo)

46. Enter your comment...Wow! I neva knew that Okon is married n not to tuk of havn a daughter. May God bless ur home sir. Linda i don't undastn how u select ur comment ooo. Sandy

47. His tummy in that first pic is like lemon plus in its old pack.. Cute family.

48. This OKon guy has chopped up o,,,, cute family. #Linda'spal

49. Linda e don red oooo,a comedy family. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Edobabe#replinda#

50. Okon... Nice family keep being a responsible father at home front and a comic personality to make people laugh out hbp as they watch you do what you know to do best.

51. Lovely family! This guys sef, all his normal actions seem funny! I wonder if his wife or children would ever take him serious even when he is annoyed!

52. Nice family. God bless ur home. Horlaremi

53. The caption should've been 'Pregnant Comic Actor' jeez! See belle. Nawa!

54. The caption should've been 'Pregnant Comic Actor' jeez! See belle. Nawa!

55. Beautiful family

56. I love him always...cute fam

57. Kai! He has such a lovely family.

58. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)16 January 2016 at 11:38

beautiful family

59. congratulations dear bro, really happy fam.

60. Beautiful African family. thank you Linda

61. dis guy funny no be small... see his lovely family.

62. Beautiful wife with all the mumu,well woman with money

63. Funny human being. #inlove with LIB

64. women respect money weda u re tall or short.

65. God bless you home always. BTW, do something about your tummy jare

66. Beautiful family. But is he pregnant?

FIONA

67. Funny man! They all look good! But his stomach is getting bigger!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

68. Wow! Lovely family...his wife is really a cute one I must say. Akwa Ibom Ayaya!!!

69. Beautiful family.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

70. Lovely family

Linda I wan marry abeg

71. Very Lovely ! Good to know he has such a family !!

72. SEE OKON LOOKING LIKE BETTER PERSON LOL.

73. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com