Ahahan dint knw diz guy was married with kids ooo Beautiful family Congratz Buh u must stop actn like an imbecile in ur muviz Ur startn to take dat shape in reality Gudluck.....mbok
Enter your comment...Wow! I neva knew that Okon is married n not to tuk of havn a daughter. May God bless ur home sir. Linda i don't undastn how u select ur comment ooo. Sandy
Okon... Nice family keep being a responsible father at home front and a comic personality to make people laugh out hbp as they watch you do what you know to do best.
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
133 comments:
PROUD AKWABOMITE(S)! LOVELY FAMILY, GOD BLESS YOU
Chai see beauty. #IRepLIB
Lovely family
Lovely couple. I feel like getting married tomorrow
Thats so beautiful!
Nice one indeed
Lovely family
MZ EUEU
Comedians and their beautiful wives!!! Beautiful family
Www.glowyshoes.com for amazing updates on celebrity shoes
Lol. Funny man. Cute family.
Love seeing such happy family
Cute. Wifey taller than him or is it heels?
Nice pic
Waoooo the imbecilic actor as buhari family is looking hot an good.
Dude please hit the gym i don't know if you are pregnant.
nice one bro....
Short man..see belle
Lovely!
Lool I like this dude.Beautiful fam he's got
cute family
Linda take note.... I am not juilet iwuno
cute family
Linda take note.... I am not juilet iwuno
See his lovely and beautiful queen and princess...Another news, pls!
Wow! D wife is so pretty
Ahahan dint knw diz guy was married with kids ooo
Beautiful family
Congratz
Buh u must stop actn like an imbecile in ur muviz
Ur startn to take dat shape in reality
Gudluck.....mbok
Miss Freeborn!!
Beautiful wife and kid.
www.ckjacob.com
N y r dey stickn out der tongues
Pls itz nt fittn
Lookn lyk.....RAre Specie Z on diz blog
Okon come buy Ballet costume for ur princess 2643CFDB
He has a nice fam.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
reporting from Delsu.
Beautiful family,
Lovely family
Jesu so this idiot and my number nolly hood nigga can look responsible. God is God ooo. Engr Emy
Beautiful wife nd adorable daughter # I want to be like linda when I grow up
I like this guy a lot. Dede one day replacement.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BiafraLand
let's just go on to some more jokes.
#GeneralFortune
happy home! that's what all of us desire...keep it up bro.
there was a country
Lolz dis my funniest man...cute family
Lol. This guy funny As hell
Akparawa Okon
Beautiful family
Okon Okon! I see you oo. Beautiful family.
Nice family...God bless!
Beautiful family
Lol, including their baby thug out!
Fine woman!!!!
Hahaha my man, una dey do beauty tongue show? I lik ur style shaa. I get colat
Lovely family
Lovely.
Lovely.
The guy with no talents..but beautiful family..
#my2cents
Beautiful couple
Family of clowns
Lol. D daughter don join him too. Wonderful family
Nice family
Wow he got a luvly fam.....
Lol dis clown. Can see a happy home.
Oka maram I see u
Lovely couple
My real guy!
Cute!!
Enter your comment...d guy even funny 4 pic
Nice one....!
He get fine wife. Dis man funny die.
Beautiful family their little angle is growing so fast.
Sweet family. Linda take note
Looking lovely.
The clown face..Linda observe carefully
Wow . lovely family
Nice family! Good to see him serious for once!
Wonderful family.
Lovely family
Lovely family,I thought this man is onye iberibe for real jumbo)
Enter your comment...Wow! I neva knew that Okon is married n not to tuk of havn a daughter. May God bless ur home sir. Linda i don't undastn how u select ur comment ooo. Sandy
His tummy in that first pic is like lemon plus in its old pack.. Cute family.
Dis is vry cute
Lovely fam.
Cute family
This OKon guy has chopped up o,,,, cute family. #Linda'spal
THey look Beautiful
Linda e don red oooo,a comedy family. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Edobabe#replinda#
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Okon... Nice family keep being a responsible father at home front and a comic personality to make people laugh out hbp as they watch you do what you know to do best.
Wow,luvly home. I guess his wife will neva get angry having someone like him
This man that likes acting like mumu, I'm happy 4 him shaa! Just that his roles irritates me sometimes. #It is well#
Like him,happy family is all I see!Abi linda!
Linda kindly resolve this problem that is asking me to prove if am a robot or not and even after proving it will still ask me the same question,kindly do something about it,I have also try to log in with another email but it was,t accepting it.
Lovely family! This guys sef, all his normal actions seem funny! I wonder if his wife or children would ever take him serious even when he is annoyed!
Cute
Beautiful family
Nice family. God bless ur home. Horlaremi
Lovely family
The caption should've been 'Pregnant Comic Actor' jeez! See belle. Nawa!
Beautiful family
I love him always...cute fam
Kai! He has such a lovely family.
Quite adorable
beautiful family
congratulations dear bro, really happy fam.
Beautiful African family. thank you Linda
Lovely family
cute family...
Wow, they look so cute.
dis guy funny no be small... see his lovely family.
That's cute!
Beautiful wife with all the mumu,well woman with money
Awww beautiful
Funny human being. #inlove with LIB
women respect money weda u re tall or short.
God bless you home always. BTW, do something about your tummy jare
Nice family.
Beautiful family. But is he pregnant?
FIONA
Funny man! They all look good! But his stomach is getting bigger!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
I love his peplum top
Wow! Lovely family...his wife is really a cute one I must say. Akwa Ibom Ayaya!!!
Beautiful family.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
Lovely family
Linda I wan marry abeg
Very Lovely ! Good to know he has such a family !!
Aww so cute
Cute family. ...impressed
Lovely family
I just like this guy
Cute
All I see na ceremonial pot belle and wicked wife face #sneh
Beautiful
SEE OKON LOOKING LIKE BETTER PERSON LOL.
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com