News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nigeria my country
Nice#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT mUst End iN prAise
African attire mk brain
Nice one.Wild flowers!
And who said Buhari is not feminist again?
dats gud of him
Seen!All na Change
OK seen and noted #LIBBOO
Nice one....
Power of women supersedes all...Is well wit dem!#linda give me 1bo#
They are all welcome... hope they serve us better
Ok good...~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cool.
women in politics ke . we are all one
For his own good! *princeZz*
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... beautiful women mm m am Justsayingmaownohh via a LATEST TECHNO F7.@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Dats gud of him.Linda's bestie...Nwa Nnewi.
Hehehe ....Sai Baba....Nigerians are watching ooo..... #hehehee
He dnt give rums to dat oo so u ladies shuld watch ur mouth wen talking to avoid story dat touches
mtchweee... mallam go combat boko boys.#kpomkwem#
Sai baba.
women needs to b carried along sha gud for dem. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Hi Dad.
OK SEEN
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! CONGRATS TO US.
Good... I like that... Let him try harder than GEJ
hmmm..God bless Nigeria
Dia business!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ohhh hw nice
Change indeed
Dis buhari tall sha. Linda bestfrnd
Okay.
Enter your comment...Women and politics, that's politic of sympathy#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Well done Able President. Linda take note!
Lucky them -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice pictures. A lot of forum and groups. The next should be youths in politics
Nice. When will i ever be the first to comment?
Okay ... Merited happiness
New improvement
Good for him. Still waiting for change though. @Lindaikeji No. I FAN
More women in politics doesn't sound bad, we can't know for sure if something is a bad idea unless we try it
is this part of the change we are talking about? shantel5050@yahoo.com
Good Good I hope for the best CHANGE not change.
Seen. #IamMe
Make those women perform MZ EUEU
Women of Power!!!...
Nice tin 4 him
I can't fit to laugh .See caption
#seen
Intending to b a member soon
seennew comer
Seen!
Seen!!!Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Life in christ is d best#seen!
Ok nice one! Sai Baba well done there nd is a chair there!
See the way Sai baba folded his hands
women in cabinet again, must this be the reason why you move slowly coz reasons given below is not enough....check President Buhari Reveals - I move slowly like tortoise to avoid mistakes/
Well done 2 d mama's #sneh
ookkaunty linda Enter your comment...
Nice one baba
welldone buhari...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
How does it change price of garri in d market. I beg make dem pack well.Deir is God oooo
69 comments:
Nigeria my country
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
African attire mk brain
Nice one.
Wild flowers!
And who said Buhari is not feminist again?
dats gud of him
Seen!
All na Change
OK seen and noted
#LIBBOO
Nice one....
Power of women supersedes all...Is well wit dem!
#linda give me 1bo#
They are all welcome... hope they serve us better
Ok good...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Cool.
women in politics ke . we are all one
For his own good! *princeZz*
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... beautiful women mm m am Justsayingmaownohh via a LATEST TECHNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Dats gud of him.
Linda's bestie...
Nwa Nnewi.
Hehehe ....Sai Baba....Nigerians are watching ooo..... #hehehee
He dnt give rums to dat oo so u ladies shuld watch ur mouth wen talking to avoid story dat touches
mtchweee... mallam go combat boko boys.
#kpomkwem#
Sai baba.
women needs to b carried along sha gud for dem. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!
Hi Dad.
OK SEEN
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
CONGRATS TO US.
Good... I like that... Let him try harder than GEJ
hmmm..God bless Nigeria
Dia business
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ohhh hw nice
Change indeed
Dis buhari tall sha. Linda bestfrnd
Okay.
Enter your comment...Women and politics, that's politic of sympathy
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
Well done Able President. Linda take note!
Lucky them
Nice pictures. A lot of forum and groups. The next should be youths in politics
Nice.
When will i ever be the first to comment?
New improvement
Good for him. Still waiting for change though.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
More women in politics doesn't sound bad, we can't know for sure if something is a bad idea unless we try it
is this part of the change we are talking about? shantel5050@yahoo.com
Good Good I hope for the best CHANGE not change.
Seen. #IamMe
Make those women perform
MZ EUEU
Women of Power!!!...
Nice tin 4 him
Seen. #IamMe
I can't fit to laugh .See caption
#seen
Intending to b a member soon
seen
new comer
seen
new comer
Seen!
Seen!!!
Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.
Ok nice one! Sai Baba well done there nd is a chair there!
See the way Sai baba folded his hands
women in cabinet again, must this be the reason why you move slowly coz reasons given below is not enough....
check
President Buhari Reveals - I move slowly like tortoise to avoid mistakes/
Well done 2 d mama's #sneh
ookk
aunty linda Enter your comment...
Nice one baba
welldone buhari...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
How does it change price of garri in d market. I beg make dem pack well.
Deir is God oooo