Photos: Beyonce stuns in Indian outfit in Coldplay's Hymn For the Weekend video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Photos: Beyonce stuns in Indian outfit in Coldplay's Hymn For the Weekend video shoot

Beyoncé looked amazing in this Indian attire for a video shoot for Coldplay's Hymn For The Weekend song which he shot in India. More photos after the cut...

70 comments:

1. I've seen that face before lol "Drunk in luv".
    Queen Bey looks smashing

2. Queen Bey aint growing old ooo, she's always at her best shot

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

3. Queen B of life..(aunty linda post it)

4. Satanic inspired dress up and influence, I pity today's youth who idolize Beyonce and the rest, they are being led astray

1. Fuck off abeg.....sanctimonious mf

2. U fuck off assbag.satanimorious demon or whatever.

3. What's your own now....so Indian culture is now satanic....nawa oohh....

5. Gorgeous lady.........

Long live the Queen....
    (Linda Ikeji)...

6. Beautiful human being. Flawless. Buh she doing that illuminati hand whatever.

7. She looks like Beyonce always looks. Getting boring actually

8. Congrats to her

9. Quite beautiful. She kinda look like Indian goddess Lakshmi.

10. Yeah saw the video last 9te...she looks beautiful!

11. Real good o... Fine woman

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

12. My love 4 beyonce, i can't explain

13. Beautiful on one side and looks weird on the other

14. Always cute...stunning goddess

15. Coldplay is a band...hence should not be referred to as a 'he'. There are other members of the band. Linda take note

16. Look gud

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu

17. Beyonce' graduaLly fading away!

18. not bad Beyonce

19. She doesn't look like Beyonce to me though buh still she is beautiful

20. wow... love this indian attire on beyonce... Cant wait to see the video

Want to learn how to improve you egg health in 90 days to get pregnant
    Click Here To Read More

21. It's your voice I am after if u like dress like a yoruba woman

22. Looking Good Bey.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

23. Queen B!!! Always looking amazing

* Rozy*

24. That mouth around my pick yeeeeeese

25. Seriously it will be worth your while baby. I know you are lonely. Common

26. I stare at your pictures all day. Are your nipples pink or black. What about your pussy darl

27. Queen herself

28. Queen herself