Photos: Amaechi, Speaker Dogara, other dignitaries at the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Photos: Amaechi, Speaker Dogara, other dignitaries at the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter

Minister of Transport, Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, Speaker of the Federal House of Representatives, Hon. Yakubu Dogara, Kano State Governor Abdullahi Ganduje,and other dignitaries on January 1, attended the wedding fathiha of Emir of Kano's daughter, Shahida Sanusi and Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed, the son of Director General of the State Security Service( SSS) Lawal Daura, Abdulkadir Baba-Ahmed. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Abubakar Ibrahim

46 comments:

1. Will they be able to walk well? See how they pack load on top body say na agbada

2. Rich guy rich babe...... Good for them

3. Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

4. See how over-fed they look

5. Amechi thief thief.!!!!!

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

6. Ok.. Amechi de crimino... Good to see you

7. The Lion of Ubima, I sight you Sir. Please do come back south lets kick out the drunk of a Guvnor called Wiked Wike. We can't forget what he did in the last dispensation, an turn by Turn. What goes must come, Wike mist come down.

8. na only dis clothe amaechi get?

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

1. Mugu!! You want him to color block... Go n know d price of that material, idiot

9. Bigger couples!

#linda give me 1bo#

10. Na their time ooo. Make una enjoy

11. Money is talking!! Issorite!!

12. Head of ndi agboro and entourage.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling

13. I can see Tonye prince will in the background !

14. I can see Tonye Princewill in the background!

15. I can see Tonye prince will in the background !

16. Since these old men resumed duty,I haven't heard a single tin from them.I hope they are not been paid for the work they are not doing?

17. The rich are getting richer

18. The rich are getting richer, congratulation

19. That's what it ought to be. It's called scratch my back I go scratch ur own during ur turn. Lol

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

20. Wedding fatiha, it shall be fruitful

21. please go nd work oh.angelmakiz@yahoo.com

22. Hmmmm, they don chop all our money finish, na only change remain...see how they con big

23. Point of Correction. The Groom is not the son of the Director of DSS.So get your facts right.

24. Nice 1
    Amaechi the slayer of Gej and PDP I see u

25. i no see any PDP top guy there why now

26. our dear forma President for go make we no think otherwise

27. who be the Groom father since him name no look like DSS surname

28. This parade of stars need to stop,opressing 150million people everyday,by showing the power of stolen wealth is UN-CIVILIZE .

29. THAT'S THE CAUCUS. SHAKERS AND PULLERS