Photo: Youths of Ogbogoro community in Rivers state bury PDP flag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Photo: Youths of Ogbogoro community in Rivers state bury PDP flag

Youths of Ogbogoro community of Obio-Akpor local government area of Rivers defected from PDP to APC yesterday January 7th and decided to bury PDP's flag to signify the death of the party in their community.

156 comments:

1. Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP the totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day.
      APC SAK!

2. Lmfao...... Nigerians don't need an oracle to tell us that PDP is totally completely dead and gone! That's why the so called party members derive pleasure in wailing and whining just to distract this God sent administration, but they can never sabotage it,APC rise above hate anytime any day.
      APC SAK!

3. Wu knw dem? Insignificant idiotzzzzzzzzz

4. Rivers State is PDP, APC can't win elections here except Buhari will deploy all the Army, Navy, Civil Defence, Police, Boko Haram, DSS and any other elements he can use to force Rivers people to vote for APC. I love Dakuku, but because of the propaganda and hypocrisy that the APC represents they can't win any elections here. Mr president should just mind his business and allow Rivers people decide. This ogogoro people are high on ogogoro(Kai kai) so don't blame them for their madness.

5. They'r not serious...youths stop allowing ur selves to be used by all dese old men,we shld be the leaders of this country.it's high time the youth strt up their own party.

6. Big fools oh,jobless people.
      #Abi linda#

7. Big fools oh,jobless people.
      #Abi linda#

8. I think it's Ogbogoro not ogogoro

9. Okk seen

My view not urs!!!!

10. If U did no stupid things wen U were young, U won't have things to smile at, wen U old

11. Same dem wil resurrect de flag
      Ndi iberibe
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. Lol see mumu jobless
      P
      E
      O
      P
      L
      E

That vuvuzela P guy

13. Amaechi drunkards

14. What else do you expect from "Ogogoro" (kai kai) community?

15. Thought these political madness was over. Set of useless drunkards!!!

16. Dem no get work. Linda take note!

17. Instead of u guys to go an bury their problem an de re dere burying dere time

Dere dere mumu gbagam

18. Burying the PDP flag, as if that'll will give Jobs to the unemployment youths

19. Change is constant. Who would have predicted this?

Me. Wild flowers!

20. Set of jobless fools acting drama cos ameach has dropped small change for them, ikwerre youths can be soo stupid. After wike repaired deir road dat ameachi refused to repair in all his 8 years, Nigerians forget too soon, dats why politicians always get away with their rubbish, if wike comes to drop small thing naa for them, Ull see the fools burying apc flag, dey r just fools for hire, the highest bidder gets deir services.

21. Sheer stupidity.... bunch of illiterates what do u expect from ikwerre fools

22. Sheer stupidity.... bunch of illiterates what do u expect from ikwerre fools

23. Mad people

2. Replies
    1. lovely comment....
      wait onyx and davido driver Mb don finish....

#Al sah-him

3. Lol guys are not smilling...Believe

1. They behave as their name sounds. Ogogoro people

2. Linda it's ogbogoro, not ogogoro pls

3. Linda it's ogbogoro, not ogogoro pls

4. Meaning wat na? Dey want to start anoda wahala

1. #AnonymousIgbogal...@lindaikeji PLEASE correct the MISTAKE it's OGBOGORO community not Ogogoro...meanwhile in another news "it's Wike and PDP all the way"

5. Na really Ogogoro community

6. I dnt think there is any part of Rivers state called Ogogoro. Its OGBOGORO..Linda take note.

7. See them.. See their disloyal ass. All of them

8. Mtcheeeeeewwww! I weep for our youths who are only mobile with the movement of the wind.

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........don't i just love my country Nigeria! Tomorrow they will go back again if/when PDP wins again. Oshisco!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. ogogoro??..lol..they must be living on hot drinks there.

#XENO-FABIAN

11. Looooool someone pls assist me in this laugh biko..they loosing out even in their home. Smh! That party called Fi-di-fi is doomed! Crazy asses!!!

12. Heheehee
    Jobless youths
    If u had sumfn doin diz wudda bein d last on ur dumb mind
    Olodo rapata!!
    Ewwuuu

Miss Freeborn!!

13. Pdp has suffered. .

14. Hahahahahahaha ........ @Linda we only have Ogbogoro Community in Rivers State and not Ogogoro oh!

15. Linda abeg it is OGBOGORO not Ogogoro.

16. Dead n buried...gbamm

17. Animal Kingdom...... Let's go Linda

18. Lol that's how some youths put the PDP flag in a coffin in Yola & were marching round jubilating

19. U can imagine dah name
    Ogogoro community.....
    #Mteewch...

20. Ogbogoro community

21. Shepe community, MotherFuckers...... Let's go Linda

22. that should be Ogbogoro...Lindiway...place verify their is no such comminoty in Obio.Akpor

23. True talk @purity,ogogoro community. Them don shark their normal drink den decided to work on POD flag.

Mtcheew

24. Lol that's how some youths put the PDP flag in a coffin in Yola & were marching round jubilating

25. Stupid drama, very unnecessary.

26. Good morning everyone. Even if dey bury GEJ the truth is APC is taking Nigerians no where dey can't last long ..but let does youth be careful.. am Ayomitide by name

27. Funny People...Their votes should do the talking for them

28. Bury una Mama n papa there

29. What do you expect from ogogoro community? After effect of ogogoro consumption

30. Ogbogoro town.....

31. As their name implies...ogogoro community...they will always ba abnormal...mtchew!!! Will there ever b beer community....hmmm

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

32. the height of joblessness at full display.

33. As their name implies...ogogoro community...they will always ba abnormal...mtchew!!! Will there ever b beer community....hmmm

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

34. U hv no idea wot boredom does till it hits. Boredom is evident among des ppl. Lol

35. if the name their community is Ogogoro Community, then what were they doing in PDP? cos APC is the party for drunks and confused people, I think they are with their ancestors now.

36. Linda that should be ogbogoro community. There's nothing like ogogoro community in rivers state

37. Its Ogbogoro not ogogoro

38. Ndi araa , burry the flag and it will resurrect on the day of election..

5Nights of Glory january 2016.

#Airtelnetworktouchinglifes

39. Lol..what do u expect from ogogoro people

40. These ar d once dat will fight

41. lol! Different drama everyday......

42. Ogbogoro not ogogoro

43. Just Negodu Ogogoro youths. Mtcheeeew

44. Abeg ogogoro at work,they don sayo finished.u knw wen you are unda influence.

45. By their name u shall know dem...

46. What do u expect from Obi Akpor Local Government???

47. It's ogbogoro n not ogogoro

48. Lol... Linda its "ogbogoro"
    And 4 do records those fools wer neva part of pdp
    APC and their propaganda..

49. It's Ogbogoro not ogogoro

50. Ogogoro community

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

51. As if dat will bring PDP down or wat!!!!!

52. Abegi!attention seekers! Over doers! Notice me or I hang! Na so!

53. PDP shall rise again.

#NeXt RateD.

54. Useless people...

55. Youths keep on selling there civic right. Once they receive cash they will decamp all the name of money. Why the burying of the flag?

56. Linda your just trying to hit up things in river state.don't use your blog for evil campaign.how many youth do u see standing there.you want to cause death in that area abi.while you relax in ur mansion.stop being evil.we in river state didn't even hear but you tag youths in the ogorogo area.let people vote who dey want.this is politics of choice.that's why people still believe you got money from dasuki because you journalist can instigate fear and war

57. Linda your just trying to hit up things in river state.don't use your blog for evil campaign.how many youth do u see standing there.you want to cause death in that area abi.while you relax in ur mansion.stop being evil.we in river state didn't even hear but you tag youths in the ogorogo area.let people vote who dey want.this is politics of choice.that's why people still believe you got money from dasuki because you journalist can instigate fear and war

58. buried under the influence of ogogoro by ogogoro community.

59. Am sure they had some shots dat morning

60. The community is actually called ogbogoro bt na 4 dia head sha

61. The community is actually called ogbogoro bt na 4 dia head sha

62. The community is actually called ogbogoro bt na 4 dia head sha

63. Ogogoro ko shekpe ni lol..

AJ MAIN BOY...

64. @Linda Ogbogoro community not ogogoro community

65. This look like a culvert. Let this boy see down and support their brother in power and not fighting themselves. Learn from the Hausa politician and be wise in Politics.
    God bless Nigeria.

66. Linda it's Ogbogoro not ogogoro

67. Ogogoro dan enter their skull. Yeye ogogoro youth

68. jobless people, too childish

69. jobless people, too childish

70. jobless people, too childish

71. Linda it's not ogogoro. D plc is called Ogbokoro..

72. Mtchewwww! What has this got to do with anything??

73. Lol losers! It's ogbogoro not ogogoro.

#commonsense

74. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 January 2016 at 11:17

hahahah... wonderful....

75. ogogoro you said?.....why wont they act under the inflence.....??

76. Nd then again dey r from ogogoro

77. Na so nau.To me, AD Alliance for Democracy is more than PDP. #PDP IS DEAD

78. lol! Different drama everyday......

79. RIP PDP! Wike how market?

Crayice7@gmail.com

80. Ok...this people really don't have a job to do I guess. Ok continue...

-LIB PIKIN-

81. Lol signs of joblessness. They shld go to the farm if they lack what to do.

L I B R O C K S!!!!

82. Joblessness is just d cause of their Ogogorization

83. Jobless idiots #divinechizzy#

84. U don't expect anything more than this from an ogogoro community

85. It's not Ogogoro but Ogbogoro community LinLin.......

86. It's ogbogoro not ogogoro community.
    Linda take note

87. This Obio-Akpor youth needs serious deliverance...Yorubas dey learn for omo nile for where dis people dey...From worrying people who bought land from dem to buryin flag...Bunch of lazy arse people

88. SO what do u expect from ogogoro youth... still not impressed with LIB

89. No constant friends or enemies, only common interest...time will tell. If d flag is really buried...who nor like better thing.Mr 2key song.

90. Na wa does bury flag solve there problm

91. i weep for this generation,, be fighting themselves for politicians who dont care about them at all.. where are those who fought for Amechi and does he even know dem at all?

92. dead and buried...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

93. They should support their ikwerre brother now!

94. these guys are obviously jobless, who cares about them