Photo: Wizkid and Dammy Krane pictured at Obafemi Martin's home
The football star shared the photo above and wrote "It all started at my party on Thursday at Quilox and settled here at my house @wizkidayo and@big_daddy_krane are cool ".
oboy...dammy krane has always been like that o..when you see him in music videos he looks so handsome and so porshe but in real life if you see am....u go respect digitals.
Enter your comment...all na wash,since there wasn't any pic to prove they really fought,All na wash just to stay relevant.wizman always jealous of davido
Musicians creating fights in the media among fans were as they are in peace!! The same thing our politicians are doing & youths will be killing themselves over them. Who is fooling who??
So the latest now is fight and a known personality will settle oya na onyx or Stern come let's fight so that Linda ikeji can settle us... at least we get to enter the mansion hehehehhehe....
Ohhhhhhhh God see ur life nw ..dey tell u say make u go sch ,,U no go just wen dey sell cloth and generators .. ,simple common brine ..u no get .. Who is talking about yourba or igbo boys here .. Now u just open that ur big mount,, u don't av anytin to say then to coz troubles for all Nigeria's .idiot, just think abt it and stop beefing .. Fuck off ..
What is wrong with Dammy Krane? Since he featured in Ambode's 'Gba bee!' campaign video, i have noticed he looks dirty with dark lips, bloodshot eyeballs and unkempt hair. TuBaba u no dey monitor your Artiste, abi e no dey with you again? Please Shina Peller, Obagoal and others, go a step further on Dammy's case before it's too late. Agba kin wa l'oja k'ori omo tuntun wo !
Dammy is on weeds, most def. He wasn't looking like this before. He was one of the best looking guys in music. I am sure Dammy has contacted Terry G's weed dealer for some weed. Dammy stop now oh
Not from the heart
ReplyDeleteThey don't look cool at all,I bet they won't talk to each other after leaving obafemi's house
DeleteJust public display
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Small boys, under 18. # it's well #
DeleteTheir palava
Delete#Al sah-him
DeleteKk o #sneh
ReplyDeleteWell good for them .....time to grow up.....
ReplyDelete#JUSTPASSING
Noted!
ReplyDeleteKrane is trying to come back in d industry nd d only way is thru wizkid. #I totally undy
DeleteLook at this hungry looking dammy crane. Someone that used to look like one fresh butty boy before. Igbo don finish your life and career.
ReplyDeleteStern my friend, I agree with u on this... looking lik a #trashCan now. Smh!
Deleteoboy...dammy krane has always been like that o..when you see him in music videos he looks so handsome and so porshe but in real life if you see am....u go respect digitals.
Delete#XENO-FABIAN
Digital platform sign up for digital platform o eh!no be me sing am
DeleteKk o let's hope its true sha #sneh
ReplyDeleteThere business
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Na dem sabi...if dem lyk make dem kill demself.apy new yr to martins.
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi,if them like make them no cool,waiting concern me.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThank God its all settled,
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Good for them. I hope it's not eye service they're doing. Hope there's no internal beef. Lolz. Wish them all the best.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Better for them..
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
That's gud of u
ReplyDeleteOk o
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
OK,good for them.
ReplyDeleteThey all should garrarrahere plz I've got things to do..🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻.. Seeking for cheap attention!
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete#she'sunique#
Good for dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWe don hear na
Delete...merited happiness
Na who their picture taking don help?🙈
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
I hope that's true.
ReplyDeleteRapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
ReplyDeleteGood but dammykrane looking sum ow
ReplyDeleteit's a lie, it did nt start at ur party....its been a long while they started eyeing each other for beef.....bt I hate short time beef
ReplyDeleteOK,good for them.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteMitchwee. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteIrresponible kids,,,martin teach them manners...
ReplyDeleteWe don hear... It don do o...
ReplyDeleteNicce to know they're settled
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Enter your comment...all na wash,since there wasn't any pic to prove they really fought,All na wash just to stay relevant.wizman always jealous of davido
ReplyDeleteI second you there!
DeleteNonsense !Abi linda!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteP
E
A
C
E
Is priceless
That vuvuzela P guy
Good for them
ReplyDeleteP
E
A
C
E
Is priceless
That vuvuzela P guy
What would it cost either one of them to take d blame n apologize rather deceiving us with some make-do pictures?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMusicians creating fights in the media among fans were as they are in peace!! The same thing our politicians are doing & youths will be killing themselves over them. Who is fooling who??
ReplyDeleteThose musicians are fools,theyl fight today one of them will release a song or video the next..who be mumu
DeleteNice one (y)
ReplyDelete*deW*
Enter your comment...nice one man
ReplyDeleteI pray it's settled, the year is just too early for all these dramas.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
wetn concern me with them
ReplyDeleteOK oooooo...
ReplyDeletePlz
Hv fun guys
ReplyDeleteShameless two ass celebrities deceiving them self especially the one the call wizkid.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Nice one.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.
See as dammy eyes dey red o
ReplyDeleteRubbish bioz
ReplyDeleteYoruba touts.
ReplyDeleteIgbo slut!
DeleteSo obafemi is now a bale who settles fight be better go get training done before his career turn to Afro hip hop.lol
ReplyDeleteLol small boys,see as boss carry dem com im house to no wots der P
ReplyDeleteGd 4 dem
ReplyDeleteDammy Krane always looking like houseboy
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...it doesn't change d fact that the heart of men z evil
ReplyDeletefact that dz two still hv malice against each oda
Cynthia all d way
ig @ Cynthia9ja
Na bottle una dey carry...why 2pac n biggie dey carry Lugar...lolzzz...love that
ReplyDeleteGood for him...in short all of them
ReplyDeleteIs not new to see Boys fighting nah....... Next pls
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteRubbish... dee
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Mcheeew dammy krane tho...just received blow for nothing
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem, beef leads no where
ReplyDeleteSo the latest now is fight and a known personality will settle oya na onyx or Stern come let's fight so that Linda ikeji can settle us... at least we get to enter the mansion hehehehhehe....
ReplyDeleteGud2knw
ReplyDeleteSee dem forming badass nigga...
ReplyDeleteDammy lukin lyk he gon revenge in de near future
ReplyDeleteTalk and do. . Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteGood for them ... Money men ...
ReplyDeleteYoruba,s goats.
ReplyDeleteIgbo are BASTARDS!
DeleteOhhhhhhhh God see ur life nw ..dey tell u say make u go sch ,,U no go just wen dey sell cloth and generators .. ,simple common brine ..u no get .. Who is talking about yourba or igbo boys here .. Now u just open that ur big mount,, u don't av anytin to say then to coz troubles for all Nigeria's .idiot, just think abt it and stop beefing .. Fuck off ..
DeleteGud for dem....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
I dey pity obafemi Martins on d way him dey spend money
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE. BE A BIG BRO TO DEM MARTIN.
ReplyDeleteNow dat d beef is over...they should start bringing out good songz
ReplyDeleteI said it make we leave this people to be playing Drama. #Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteBaba nla on poit
ReplyDeleteHello guys for you unfailing browsing cheats, app cracks and android app money making visit www.applygist.com
ReplyDeleteOnto d next one
ReplyDeleteToni'Fresh West
Oh so you were the master planner of the fight?
ReplyDeleteLooks like Dammy krane is on weeds. He used to be a sweet looking dude, what ever happened to him?
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with Dammy Krane? Since he featured in Ambode's 'Gba bee!' campaign video, i have noticed he looks dirty with dark lips, bloodshot eyeballs and unkempt hair. TuBaba u no dey monitor your Artiste, abi e no dey with you again? Please Shina Peller, Obagoal and others, go a step further on Dammy's case before it's too late. Agba kin wa l'oja k'ori omo tuntun wo !
ReplyDeleteLol...if i hear say e don finish..
ReplyDeletenice one. Big boy, he try.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThank god everything is over na,
ReplyDeleteSeen. Next! #Linda'spal
ReplyDeletena dem sabi
ReplyDeletena em sabi
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeletewho send them
ReplyDeleteStory
ReplyDeleteWizkidayo na goat**Eran surulere.
ReplyDeleteNoo. They should fight more
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda enough of this two people, if they like make they settle na them sabi
ReplyDeleteThat's maturity for real. Kudos
ReplyDeleteGood for dem
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Unity instead of diversity.
ReplyDeleteDammy its better you stop Igbo now before you turn to skeleton. Na my advice for you be dat
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laughing... These comments ehn, U go fear fear. Watch out for "Real Geez" jor. We go show them when the time iz right. I'm outta here.
ReplyDeleteThis attention whores will do anything for publicity
ReplyDeleteDammy is on weeds, most def. He wasn't looking like this before. He was one of the best looking guys in music. I am sure Dammy has contacted Terry G's weed dealer for some weed. Dammy stop now oh
ReplyDeleteseen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com