Photo: Wizkid and Dammy Krane pictured at Obafemi Martin's home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photo: Wizkid and Dammy Krane pictured at Obafemi Martin's home

The football star shared the photo above and wrote "It all started at my party on Thursday at Quilox and settled here at my house @wizkidayo and@big_daddy_krane are cool ".

120 comments:

1. They don't look cool at all,I bet they won't talk to each other after leaving obafemi's house

2. Just public display

3. Small boys, under 18. # it's well #

2. Well good for them .....time to grow up.....

#JUSTPASSING

3. Replies
    1. Krane is trying to come back in d industry nd d only way is thru wizkid. #I totally undy

4. Look at this hungry looking dammy crane. Someone that used to look like one fresh butty boy before. Igbo don finish your life and career.

1. Stern my friend, I agree with u on this... looking lik a #trashCan now. Smh!

2. oboy...dammy krane has always been like that o..when you see him in music videos he looks so handsome and so porshe but in real life if you see am....u go respect digitals.

#XENO-FABIAN

3. Digital platform sign up for digital platform o eh!no be me sing am

5. Kk o let's hope its true sha #sneh

6. Na dem sabi

7. Na dem sabi...if dem lyk make dem kill demself.apy new yr to martins.

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin16 January 2016 at 21:47

Na them sabi,if them like make them no cool,waiting concern me.

9. Thank God its all settled,

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

10. Good for them. I hope it's not eye service they're doing. Hope there's no internal beef. Lolz. Wish them all the best.

11. They all should garrarrahere plz I've got things to do..🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻.. Seeking for cheap attention!

12. Good for dem. Linda take note!

13. Na who their picture taking don help?🙈

14. I hope that's true.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

15. Good but dammykrane looking sum ow

16. it's a lie, it did nt start at ur party....its been a long while they started eyeing each other for beef.....bt I hate short time beef

17. Irresponible kids,,,martin teach them manners...

18. We don hear... It don do o...

19. Enter your comment...all na wash,since there wasn't any pic to prove they really fought,All na wash just to stay relevant.wizman always jealous of davido

20. Good for them
    P
    E
    A
    C
    E

Is priceless

That vuvuzela P guy

21. Good for them
    P
    E
    A
    C
    E

Is priceless

That vuvuzela P guy

22. What would it cost either one of them to take d blame n apologize rather deceiving us with some make-do pictures?

23. Musicians creating fights in the media among fans were as they are in peace!! The same thing our politicians are doing & youths will be killing themselves over them. Who is fooling who??

1. Those musicians are fools,theyl fight today one of them will release a song or video the next..who be mumu

24. Enter your comment...nice one man

25. I pray it's settled, the year is just too early for all these dramas.

26. Shameless two ass celebrities deceiving them self especially the one the call wizkid.

27. Nice one.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

28. So obafemi is now a bale who settles fight be better go get training done before his career turn to Afro hip hop.lol

29. Lol small boys,see as boss carry dem com im house to no wots der P

30. Dammy Krane always looking like houseboy

31. Enter your comment...it doesn't change d fact that the heart of men z evil
    fact that dz two still hv malice against each oda

Cynthia all d way
    ig @ Cynthia9ja

32. Na bottle una dey carry...why 2pac n biggie dey carry Lugar...lolzzz...love that

33. Good for him...in short all of them

34. Is not new to see Boys fighting nah....... Next pls

35. Mcheeew dammy krane tho...just received blow for nothing

36. funkecrown05@gmail.com16 January 2016 at 22:37

Gud 4 dem, beef leads no where

37. So the latest now is fight and a known personality will settle oya na onyx or Stern come let's fight so that Linda ikeji can settle us... at least we get to enter the mansion hehehehhehe....

38. See dem forming badass nigga...

39. Dammy lukin lyk he gon revenge in de near future

40. Talk and do. . Visit johnakweh.blogspot.com

41. Good for them ... Money men ...

42. Replies
    1. Igbo are BASTARDS!

2. Ohhhhhhhh God see ur life nw ..dey tell u say make u go sch ,,U no go just wen dey sell cloth and generators .. ,simple common brine ..u no get .. Who is talking about yourba or igbo boys here .. Now u just open that ur big mount,, u don't av anytin to say then to coz troubles for all Nigeria's .idiot, just think abt it and stop beefing .. Fuck off ..

43. I dey pity obafemi Martins on d way him dey spend money

44. NICE ONE. BE A BIG BRO TO DEM MARTIN.

45. Now dat d beef is over...they should start bringing out good songz

46. I said it make we leave this people to be playing Drama. #Lindangwanu#

47. Hello guys for you unfailing browsing cheats, app cracks and android app money making visit www.applygist.com

48. Onto d next one

Toni'Fresh West

49. Oh so you were the master planner of the fight?

50. Looks like Dammy krane is on weeds. He used to be a sweet looking dude, what ever happened to him?

51. What is wrong with Dammy Krane? Since he featured in Ambode's 'Gba bee!' campaign video, i have noticed he looks dirty with dark lips, bloodshot eyeballs and unkempt hair. TuBaba u no dey monitor your Artiste, abi e no dey with you again? Please Shina Peller, Obagoal and others, go a step further on Dammy's case before it's too late. Agba kin wa l'oja k'ori omo tuntun wo !

52. Lol...if i hear say e don finish..

53. Thank god everything is over na,

54. Wizkidayo na goat**Eran surulere.

55. Abeg Linda enough of this two people, if they like make they settle na them sabi

56. That's maturity for real. Kudos

57. Good for them. Unity instead of diversity.

58. Dammy its better you stop Igbo now before you turn to skeleton. Na my advice for you be dat

59. I can't stop laughing... These comments ehn, U go fear fear. Watch out for "Real Geez" jor. We go show them when the time iz right. I'm outta here.

60. This attention whores will do anything for publicity

61. Dammy is on weeds, most def. He wasn't looking like this before. He was one of the best looking guys in music. I am sure Dammy has contacted Terry G's weed dealer for some weed. Dammy stop now oh

62. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com