Photo of the iconic Statue of Liberty clothed in fur coat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photo of the iconic Statue of Liberty clothed in fur coat

Atlanta fashion house Duckie Confetti shared this photo of the iconic Statue of Liberty clothed in one of their fur jacket on Instagram.

69 comments:

1. Its nice though. Seen, next please.

#GLORY2GLORY#

1. cold sef suppose don catch that statue..its been standing there for so long.

#XENO-FABIAN

2. That's a beautiful statue unlike those things at yaba... Smh

3. Issokay seen, next please! Linda take note!

4. Awww good symbolic act

2. Its nice though. Seen, next please.

#GLORY2GLORY#

3. Cold dey catch iconic statue too?

4. The anti-fur clan is about to go hammer on them..lmao **runs off to Instagram to watch the drama in 5D**

5. Statue of liberty has gone fashionista.....

6. Cold dey catch am na,the staute slayed in tha fur jor.

7. Pimped up tinzs.... All about the Benjamins!

#TheLordMayor

8. Hehehehehehehehehe............

Wildflower wuz ere

9. Its so Beautiful, Linda please Follow me back on Twitter

10. Hehehe it looks good on it!

@CruiseControl
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

11. Their plate of garri & groundnut

Bold Edo Babe

12. Okk looks nice

My view not urs!!!!

13. it's beautiful

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw....

15. Statue gan de wear clothe*...some people na to naked for I.G nd Twitter...
    #sips Orijin#

16. ....Shay I talk am sai. 1 day dis status go feel cold. De person try wela

17. Wat do u call dis?

18. How to turn a one time N6600 into N100,000 monthly. This is not a scam in any way as you would see for yourself what this business is all about. want to know more? then send an email to greentopbiz@gmail.com there is no harm in making Enquires

19. It looks nice. I guess the statue it's cold.

20. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Now DAT creativity

21. The statue feels the cold as well....lol

22. Cold d catch s statue nii.....

23. nice idea
    #linda ikeji's blog

24. 1st to comment

end time statue

#leavetrashforlawma

25. Lovely photoshopping! Looks even better in fur

26. Wow lovely.."Linda observe carefully

27. Wetin concern us

Aka:queenniky

28. Lin Lin u think u are the only one that cold is catching or ur sis is the only fashion conscious one.... well sorry to disappoint u. STATUE OF LIBERTY BEGS TO DIFFER..... STROllz away... Linda if u like dont open gate for me I will come in anyways.... I have my ways #wink

29. she looks good in those chinchilla

#linda nice one

30. Even the statue of liberty dey feel cold na. Shuu

31. The gift from. France that has a lot secrets!

32. Winter thingzźzzzż

33. New Year New style....9jA please make us Happy 2016..Aka Magunda...

Happy New Year LIB..

34. Stop Posting wrong info. Duckie Confetti is based in New York, and designer is from NY.