Photo: Met Police considers this missing Nigerian man dangerous and a risk to the public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photo: Met Police considers this missing Nigerian man dangerous and a risk to the public

Police are concerned about Benedict Onyemaechi who is missing from his home in Southgate. According to the Police, 48-year-old Onyemaechi is considered potentially dangerous to the public and should not be approached. He was last seen on Monday, January 18, when he left his home address. He is described as a black man, 5ft 9ins in height and of stocky build.

An MoJ order was issued on Wednesday, 20 January, under Section 42(3) of the Mental Health Act stating that Benedict Onyemaechi is thought to be unmedicated and a risk to the public. The order recalled him to the NHS North London Forensic Service for urgent assessment.

78 comments:

1. Lol, see face self....

Let's go Linda

2. Na wa for ds ppl o

3. O boy na mental case...onyemaechi...who knows 2maro surface ur self n be treated.

4. He looks like mr Ibu. Are u sure they r not related. Im just saying

5. His appearance alone has said it all.. He really looked fierce and dangerous

6. Una don frustrate the guy why he no be a threat.

Linda will you marry be

7. Dem shld go catch am ooo
      Linda dont take note!

2. Ooh!! They should get him quick

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

All Igbo men re dangerous

3. you guys bera be careful else

1. Nnaa d man di ujor n'anya

2. Like seriously?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

4. Our brothers be disgracing naija... Ibos

1. Omo na mental case, ode

2. Youngbubari ur an idiot in capital letters. Is it worse than what ur brothers are doing from abacha to dasuki. Moron like u

3. You are a big fool. Mental health sickness is no crime. Bigot

4. You are a big fool. Mental health sickness is no crime. Bigot

5. Shut up! You tribalistic bigot

6. If you can read you'll notice he has mental issue.

5. Hmm.. Nawa oo

6. No picture, make we decide for ourselves. Linda take note!

7. I don't understand what's up with Nigerians when they travel abroad.. they just drive to behave normal.

1. "Igbos" you mean. Can't wait for you people to go and form your Diaphragm or whatever you call your country. Always oppressing people.

2. Nothing is wrong with Nigerians. The problem is what's wrong with ibos

8. Lol, see face self.... Let's go Linda

9. I pray they find him alive and stabilise him as well
    Amen

10. This man can't be Ibo.....this is a mean hausa man not ibo jor!

1. Na condom dem for use for you and trash you. Your comments and bitterness knows no bound and speak a lot about your upbringing.

2. So onyemaechi is Hausa abi? U get sense so? Stop being tribalistic.

3. Pussy head. Are you this blinded by hate.

4. @christie,are u a fool or an idiot? Can't u c or read? No wonder u still writting jamb.

11. Replies
    1. Abi ask dem o...people no dy fear ghost again sef

12. Almighty GOD hav nercy on him

13. Are you a dedicated football fan? Get original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices.
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

14. Now I know that many of you here are either educated illiterates or naturally dumb. They said he has mental problem. Are you not supposed to show sympathy?

15. If I hear Sey dis one no be ibo.... This one Na Mr ibu brother... Confirm!

16. I pray dey find him quickly to avert any story dat touch d heart o

17. He is mentally unstable... That's what they meant by 'dangerous'.

18. Hmmmm Nna hafa kwanu?

19. You can now buy samsu oil in Nigeria. Call 2348060073677 For samsu oil. It really works pretty well for premature ejaculatio*n and for a perfect erectio*n. I will teach you how to live without samsu oil after you have used it a while. Please this herbal mixture is for external use only and no known side effect.
    For every problem, there is a solution, it's just that you have not done enough to find it. to view more of my posts which will help you to understand and use these supplements properly, click this link http://www.nairaland.com/nd4delta/posts#34676214

20. I guess he is mentally unstable from the report

21. You can now buy samsu oil in Nigeria. Call 2348060073677 For samsu oil. It really works pretty well for premature ejaculation and for a perfect erection. Please this herbal mixture is for external use only and no known side effect.
    For every problem, there is a solution, it's just that you have not done enough to find it. to view more of my posts which will help you to understand and use these supplements properly, click this link http://www.nairaland.com/nd4delta/posts#34676214

22. I pass through southgate area all the time.

23. Runs to the door and locks it....

24. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)23 January 2016 at 22:13

Security alert plsssss

25. See his scary ibo-aba face..face.. *smh*

26. More like a psychiatrist issue

27. I beg oooo make dem tie am rope before him wound person oooooo

28. IGBO PEOPLE, FUCKING CRIMINALS.. BASTARDS WHENEVER A NEWS COMES ON THEY ARE SO QUICK TO BASH YORUBA'S , F*****G USELESS PEOPLE! IGBO CRIMINALS, WITH NO MORAL OR ETHICAL VALUES!

29. IGBO PEOPLE, VERY USELESS M...F..CKERS

30. When yoruba people are on the news for something bad, Igbo people bash them.. calling them all sort of things, When the name is an igbo name, they say Nigerians.. Most of you igbo people are the problem with Nigeria, you are all bunch of retarded pigs! All you know is how to create hate, very useless set of individuals!

31. Linda where is my comment please?

32. Abeg, wetin MOJ mean oh

Gsword

33. They said "mental institutions". read before commenting pls! There's no giveaway money so don't be in a hurry to comment.

34. Dangerous in what way, na craze kolo, Abi na killer. The guy look horrible sha but of late Nigeria dey misbehave for abroad. They go there and learn the white people bad ways quickly but they will not learn how they invent tins and stay relevant

35. Mental health issue is not a joke....u reached new low!!!

36. OYINGBO BIAFRA. GO AND FIND YA DANGEROUS SON OOO