A statement from Lagarde reads in part
“I look forward to productive meetings with President Buhari and his colleagues as they address important economic challenges, most importantly the impact of low oil prices. Nigeria is working hard to improve its business environment, promote opportunities for growth in the private sector, and strengthen social cohesion, all areas where the government has an important role to play. The visit to Nigeria will provide an opportunity to strengthen the Fund’s partnership with the largest economy in sub-Saharan Africa,”She will also be visiting Cameroon after her stay in Nigeria.
Welcome to our land
ReplyDeleteOk welcome 2 9ja
DeleteMy view not urs!!!!
Welcome
DeleteI hope something good comes out of this
ReplyDelete#LibGotMeUpAllNight
That's productive.......milestone!!!
ReplyDeleteU Welcome !!!
ReplyDeleteShe's highly welcome to our obodo naija. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThat's good
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
WHO CAN HELP ME GET ACROSS TO LINDA??
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria ma....
ReplyDeleteOk she is welcome...she should as well teach him some tricks of economic growth..seems mr president is lost
ReplyDeleteSo he wants to defend his niece of not smoking cannabis..if u try that one u don fail..cos u don't even no her...as for the pool that pics is no prove enough that they were in a particular pool.
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
ReplyDeleteSomething good better come out...but Linda show us your boyfriend
ReplyDeleteAww they are highly welcome.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
All is well as long as it will bring a positive change for Us
ReplyDeleteOk,welcome madam...
ReplyDeleteWelcome, please discuss well oo
ReplyDeleteWelcome ma'am, good to hav u around.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
wonder how Okonjo Iweala will feel seeing this woman here. #IRepLIB
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Nigeria
ReplyDeletePositive results needed after the meeting
ReplyDeleteShe is highly welcome to my beloved country. Hope the talks will yield positive results
ReplyDeleteIt is well
She's welcome
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Okooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMtcheEew
ReplyDeleteMak una discuss well o..welcome
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Welcome
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Ok that's good
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
Welcome to Nigeria Ms Lagarde
ReplyDeleteHope the outcome will be positive?
ReplyDeleteBeware of all this Int'l Financial Organz. Agents of Neo-colonialism vis-a-vis globalization.
ReplyDeleteAgents of Capitalism.
ALHAJI_NATTY
God will punish u n ur agents in Nigeria n other 3rd world countries dat u ve impoverished wt u policies. Only stupid leaders fall 4 IMF palliatives dat has never healed any country. Buhari rejected it in 1984 but stupid IBB accepted it to pls d imperialist in 1985 n Nigeria has never bn d same since then. Name JUST ONE COUNTRY dat IMF policies has helped their economy to recover? NONE. I fear for PMB bc he is now a weak man.
ReplyDelete#AnonymousIgbogal...IMF_the doctor that cures his patient by Killing him...#AnonymousIgbogal
DeleteWelcome Ma. Watched it on channels TV yesterday. The woman has got action.
ReplyDeletei do hope this will have a positive impact on our economy
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteOkay. Welcome Ma'am!
ReplyDeleteNNOO!
ReplyDeleteUntil den I'll keep calm
ReplyDeleteRelaxing on my broken bench
Heart Beats Of Nigeria
Ok. Wish him well. #IamMe
ReplyDeleteBetter talk with them ooooo
ReplyDeleteFrom year to year Nigeria hosts economic talks yet its impact is largely not felt in Nigeria. Am tired joor
ReplyDeleteFFK you an ignorant fool..
ReplyDeleteI hope this will yield a tremendous change in the country`s economic crisis...
ReplyDeleteHot lady. Career woman.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice one. Hopes it affect Nigeria positively
DeleteYou are highly welcome
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda Enter your comment...
May it yield good
ReplyDeleteI sincerely hope her arrival will not be the commencement of the "HARDSHIP" the government promised us this year....huuuuum....there was a country
ReplyDeleteI trust baba una no well,we know ur intentions
ReplyDeleteThis is super story,life in politices is full of drama and play #Abi#
ReplyDeleteNo Currency Devaluations. Zero Interest Loans. Stolen Loot Recovery from Overseas Banks. These are the only items to talk about. No IMF CONDITIONS NO STRUCTURAL ADJUSTMENTS. Otherwise no need for the visit. She is welcome.
ReplyDelete@anony, you spoke my mind, only wish you spoke as an individual and not anony...
DeleteThe ďevil has landed! NIGERIA beware
ReplyDeleteGood, pls we need change
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ma'am,its a leap year n also a fiscal year. Nigeria don beta,Linda watchout
ReplyDeleteStrong relationship with this imperialistic organization??? This is the highest form of neocolonialism.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWelcome to nigeria
ReplyDeleteShe is welcome on general hospitality grounds. However, on economic grounds she is not welcome. Nigerians should please not forget Structural Adjustment Programme (SAP) by IBB regime in a haste. IMF as far as i am concerned does not have any good precedent in any country it intervenes in. A typical recent example is Greece and Spain. Its like the organisation is designed to stifle countries it gets involve with in favor of western countries rather than acting in the interest of the country and its populace. I would rather that we deal with the World Bank instead.
ReplyDeleteWelcome madam, nice.talk ooi
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteBiafra or nothing
ReplyDeleteMore austerity measure "suffer suffer 4 world", am hopeful Sai Baba Buhari will not accept it, insha Allah; God bless Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteChange is here to stay; (martain luther king voice) I have a dream of better nigeria.. Abeg help me sai buhari.. Sai baba
ReplyDeleteThats great........ awomkenneth.com
ReplyDeleteOya na. Iya don show. Sai Baba is at home. Wc.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
ReplyDeleteFFK, you are an ignorant fool
ReplyDeleteyou are highly welcomed,pls remind them to give us job...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewelcome
ReplyDeleteLINDA IKEJI'S DRIVER:- God will help them to make good decisons and policies
ReplyDeleteI have authored 4 books which are currently available world wide and online.
ReplyDeleteIn the spirit of the new year,I will be giving out a few free copies to whoever can paste the books tittle and cover on any website and advise the link.
Google my name and copy cover and tittle from Amazon, Barnes And Noble, Google Books,Rakuten,Ebook, Popscreen,E-Raamat,Kriso,Kobo Books, Partridge Africa,Fishpond,Pegaad etc.
the devil has come to collect his due
ReplyDeleteIMF HAS AND WILL ALWAYS BE A CANCER IN NAIJA'S FLESH. WHAT IS DIS DEMONIC AGENT LOOKING FOR IN NAIJA AGAIN? WHY IS BUHARI GOING AGAINST HIS INITIAL STAND AGAINST IMF IN THE EARLY 80'S