Photo from Peter Okoye's daughter's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photo from Peter Okoye's daughter's birthday party

Peter and Lola Omotayo's daughter, Aliona turned 3 yesterday and the family threw her a lovely party at their home.

37 comments:

1. Linda darris Paul na and not Peter

Try differenciate them well so we can pour in the love comment Cos PAUL we love but peter we don't love much...... that's diff from hate....

2. Beautiful aliona....happy bday

3. @I must win linda giveaway ur comment shows just how much you love Paul dat u didn't understand d pic and d write up...btwn hbd in arias to d lil girl!

2. Happy birthday to her. But Linda why did you pull down the story of the doctor who married his late wife best friend?

3. See how Aliona blocks her ears while they scream...lol...little wonder

4. Happy birthday cutie

5. Happy belated birthday to you preety.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

6. Thats not peternow, thats paul

7. Pyjamas party? Or they just had a quite family time.... linda you over hype things some times though

8. Hbd lil cutie,may God bless ur new age. Amen

9. Aww...sweet family

10. But this is Paul and his wife Anita nah, where Peter and his aunt Lola come dey?

Happy birthday to her.

11. hbd to her. chai! ego amaka!
    #kpomkwem

12. lovely family
    happy birthday to her

13. Beautiful and happy family is all I see,nice one.
    Linda get body guards for your mansion,very important.

14. Beautiful and happy family is all I see,nice one.
    Linda get body guards for your mansion,very important.

15. lovely family. Peter looks soo down to earth.

16. Paul and his family look so happy...#LindaConfirm

17. ajebo bday very clean...hbd dear..

#THE EMPPRESS

18. If you want a serious marriage , go and find an igBo man or woman..simple

19. DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY...23 January 2016 at 11:59

Aww the cutie couldn't bear the reverberating sound.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...