Photo: Father Mbaka arrives Enugu in a private jet... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Photo: Father Mbaka arrives Enugu in a private jet...

Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka is pictured disembarking from a private jet in Enugu or Abuja...conflicting location :-)

230 comments:

1. Enjoy yourself Rev mbaka........

2. I just posted the same thing @timiloaded.blogspot.com

3. See am, he done dey chop politics money, wont face the work God called him

4. Enjoy yourself Rev mbaka........ Let's go Linda

5. Wow very nice bt who owns d jet

6. Enugu or Abuja.which one nw?

#XENO-FABIAN

7. Hahahahahahah wailing wailers will strt killing themselves now lolz....enjoy jare@fr mbaka

8. He who hasn't commited the son should cast the first stone!

9. #JUSTPASSING

WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB,TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN***

10. Definitely not his private jet.....

He doesn't own any....for now.

11. Conflicting location? take it easy before you get ur bizness fucked up
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

12. Hmmm so it's all about private jet life now ba? No p. Even father..

13. The only Reliable Man of God I know.... Daddy o! Proud of U anytime anywhere!

14. gradually our father don dey bcome political rev o

15. Hhahuhaheeehuuhaa. I laff in Korean. well done

16. Odi di kwa egwu .... At last

17. Aunt Linda, you don't even know where. Good

18. I don't lyk ds man, wolf in sheep's clothing

1. U an idoit. Continue bring curse upon ur generation... Am sorry for ur life.

19. Level don change. #Presidential spiritual watchman

20. Hmmmm....... Let's go Linda

21. Worefa... Pls what's next on the menu

22. Mbaka nnam

kennedyokoro81@gmail.com

Mazi Izuogu

23. He should enjoy himself
    Boyfriend needed
    Must be 25 and above
    Must be well to do
    Must be nice
    Must be fun to be with.

1. Hehehehehehehe..... you're funny. Lol

24. hmm first catholic priest to use privet jet in nigeria

25. Linda u̶̲̥̅̊ just like us 2 comment dis days even if dr is news or not

26. Is it dat man now worships man??

1. If u a true Catholic, u will see that he was only praying and blessing them.

27. Good for him as recently he visited the President. Good things have started rolling in.

28. God knows his real servants

29. LINDAIKEJIWANNABE9 January 2016 at 15:39

Good 4 him,all his eye service towards buhari has finally yielded result

Commment by a niaija model

30. LINDAIKEJIWANNABE9 January 2016 at 15:40

Finally all his eye service towards sai baba is yielding result

Comment by a naija model

31. Anyone bt na who get d jet?

32. Mtcheww.. This man is full of controversy. The Nigeria Catholic Bishop Council should call him to order.

#WhoshouldItell

1. Why not u go call him other... If u see anything wrong in what his saying or doing...

33. APC is a fraud.......but this man eh.... am Ayomitide by name

34. Who cares about d damn location all we care is dat dude is balling ain't nobody stoping my him haters hate all u like papa adoration is on point

35. Whether it's Enugu or Abuja...the main point is that he is disembarking from a private jet.Gbam!!.

36. 16millions. To hire one way trip if. Is taken. You back is 32millions. Oluwa bless Your. Daughter even with kind of larhjar

37. Our daddy in lord is growing high by GOD grace and so shall it remain Amen.#Abi linda#

38. Thats what happen wen u predict and its happen >Nwa_Nsukka

39. Hmmmmmmm what a shame shameless mbaka is now living as a king deceiving the blind ones.
    Mbaka only time will tells.

1. Only God knows His true worshippers...

2. U just saw a pic.. Without know anything.. U already judging him... I pity your generation.

40. Linda... I dont think father mbaka will us his money to take a private get trip. Its either he came to bless dat jet. Or someone paid for dat trip.

41. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 January 2016 at 15:55

Political controversial Fr,end time Fr in private jet.

42. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 January 2016 at 15:56

Political controversial Fr,end time Fr in private jet,some times I wonder if this man is truely call by God.

43. N
    I
    C
    E

O
    N
    E

I claim this.

What ever is good is good.

That vuvuzela P guy

44. Am short of words for now. Just watching

45. Fr. mbaka is a politician. Guess the jet was sent by Buhari.

46. Shame on mbaka , Buhari is using you but the Igbos don't give a fuck. You're on your own reverend father.

47. Same thing he criticized during Jonathan's reign... He should beware of his roman's with buhari Bcos whatever goes around comes around

48. I think it is in abuja not Enugu.

49. tem tem 4 Jesus

Toni'Fresh West

50. wetin dey hapen ni....is d rev fada d presido of Nigeria?....cos i dnt understand y al dose men on uniform r dia....religiin is realy turnin into sumfin els in dx last days

51. The gesture he's receiving for been a prophet of Buhari. I hope he will be sincere enough to tell Buhari that he's so confused to deliver change instead of fooling himself.

52. Men of God are always worshiped. So because he predicted that Jonathan will lose, he is now being treated like a demi god. What a people , what a country. Why is he not speaking out against the injustices and unholy oppression carried out in Buhari's regime against her people? When this world comes to an end, fake pastors will be the one to go to hell fire. Rubbish private Jet!!

53. Thank God for landing safely.

What did l know sef.

54. Enter your comment...in a private jet?....did i see private@Sis.Linda?..leme hold d tot,catholics myt as wel chew me raw.if ai dare nd i aint got d tym to say nasty fins to blessed pipl#peace#

55. Na him sabi! Political pastor

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

56. When Ayo Oritshejafor was romancing GEJ he was using private jet, now Mbaka is romancing PUB he don dey fly private jet. Hmmmmmm, am I sensing something . There is no CHANGE wallahi. Same character just change of persons

57. Let Godz judgement preside
    My spirit iznt in sync wit diz man
    Hope is on d ryt track tho

Miss Freeborn!!

58. And what's wrong wit that Linda?in Enugu or Abuja ur not even sure

59. Hmmn ...private jet thingzzz

60. his not the first pls comment wisely

61. False prophet everywhere...

62. False prophet everywhere...

63. False prophet everywhere...

64. Hmmmmm! So he now owns a private jet?

65. Hmmmmm! So he now owns a private jet?

66. End time pastor..linda observe carefully

67. Wayo Reve. Father.. 419 man. End time pastors.. See Wetin dey hungry him, private jet. Mtchewww!!!

1. Mugu na people like u ur mama dey carry Jump from one church to another cos ur mumu Don common for gear

AJ MAIN BOY...

68. And here comes the new Oritsejiafor........

69. Aaahhh sure don't wanna blasphem but d way dear Fr Mbaka be going... I comment my reserve

70. Mbaka maka why? Uwa mebi.. Biko chegharia nu....

71. Wowu hmm

72. I have always known that this man has a skeleton

73. Good for him..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

74. This post on Mbaka disembarking from a private jet is not true. That picture was taken when he was seeing Buhari's Wife off to the airport after her visit to Enugu late last year. Please note this. You can read the full news with this particular picture and other pictures on this link to confirm:

http://adorationministryenugu.ng/aisha-buhari-pays-a-courtesy-visit-to-rev-fr-mbaka

1. Seems you are right... because I could see a figure that looks like Aisha's own in red and from my observation, Fr. Mbaka is just leading in prayers... Linda take note!

Long Live LIB!

75. Hahaha....#AuntyLinda , you sure didn't get this one right this time. Anyways, has "our Father" finally won a jet ?

76. Seems like everyone has a price after all... *smh*

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

77. Wrong,is when first lady was leaving Enugu on her last visit to Enugu. I was their correct your post of you look well you will see Rt honourable ifeanyi ugwanyi Governor is their the big guy did.

78. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Big boy....

79. Political man of god..when people of opposing faiths love u so much while ur own people are not too excited about u,it means u are a sell out.end of story.mchew........Linda take note of this politician and the private jet!!!

80. Political man of god..when people of opposing faiths love u so much while ur own people are not too excited about u,it means u are a sell out.end of story.mchew........Linda take note of this politician and the private jet!!!

1. Words of a foolish man! You can't even stand God's punishment if he decides to punish you asap.

Long Live LIB!

2. OZU bingo! U think say fr mbaka b like Dat una fake swindling pastors

AJ MAIN BOY...

81. Make him enjoy. He is a true man of God that speaks the truth!!

82. Oh make I just see dis father for real hennnn I swear my problem done solve

Edobabe#replinda#

83. Let the Gospel Go Round the World !!!
    More Grace Sir

*DEW*

84. Father Maka!!! D reverend of the year.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

85. @ linda ikeji if you are not sure of something please don't share it don't mislead your readers

86. Good for him.

87. Our own Fr. Mbaka is now a full bloody member of APC just like me.

88. All these materialistic loving Reverends...all is well.

89. That background is for enugu airport

90. He sha disembarked. Lol

91. politician mbaka.God will judge all dis false priests

92. Hmmm..that is the change he preached about...from plane to private jet. Passing jor

93. Okay ooo
    Seen.

#Hajia Mufliat

94. Hmm...let it not be what am thinking ooo...
    #sips Orijin#

95. Here we go! Politics + Religion = Receipe for disaster.

96. please Linda, can you approve my comments so I can be seeing then in the comments section. I can't comment and its painful. thanks

97. hahahahaha... ochi atogbugom. endtime prophets everywhere, heaven will indeed be a huge surprise..

Don~ jazzycrush

98. hahahahaha... ochi atogbugom. endtime prophets everywhere, heaven will indeed be a huge surprise..

Don~ jazzycrush

99. Enter your comment...farting

100. What do you expect when a priest is now a politician. Moreso that his political godfather is the President. No wonder the Bible says judgement will begin from the house of God. Is only God who knows those that are truly serving him.

101. His reward for abusing Jonathan

102. ...Linda why posted the news then. come na year be this o. we love cooked and juicy stories so as to tag along. thanks

103. Our big daddy.

#linda give me 1bo#

104. Enjoyment time.

105. Hmmmmmmm Rev Father private jet??? I comment my reserve...Linda I beg post my comment

106. Lili get ur facts right
    I know ur plan hnmmmmm
    Soon someone like onyx will say buhari has given him private jet.
    Easy ooo

107. D-PinPointer Says: Father Mbaka need to start wearing suits like us.

108. Bless him
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

109. Bless him
    Linda post my comment o
    #IWASHERE

110. Ok, I'm paitiently waiting for our Catholic Faithfuls to come and explaine to us why a catholic priest should be found in a jet especially when it's privat since they petronize poverty in churches a lot especially when its a penticostal pastor. As for me, I will definately buy a jet for my MOG some day cos the kingdom of God is full lots of riches which he wants us to enjoy and my pastor deserves the best

1. Everyone criticising him for coming with a jet..... Is a president greater than him or what... If a president and other govt personnel's use jets then is a man of God too small to be in such position

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

111. Priest cum politician. Before you know it he will be an aspiring candidate

112. Mixing himself with things of the world

113. And what happened next mtewwww!!!

114. Linda wetin make we do?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

115. Linda call him n ask na
    y d is this info unclear?

116. he deserves the best.

117. The betrayer that was all he wanted useless fake man, so heartless

118. Mbaka is now flying on private jets?. He has now joined the league of men of God using private jets. Maybe this one is a chartered one, the next thing we will hear is that he has bought his own golf stream .

119. Abi he don hammer like Oritshejafor during Jonathan''s time ne?!

Private jet!!!!

I wonder how his Bishop is taking all these.

120. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 19:05

Nice1

121. Lol
    Linda dis isn't a story except u want critics 2 see tori
    Ok oooo
    Linda doynt take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

122. Fr Mbaka well done, continue. God is watching u in 3D

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

123. Thats not our problem again since he has decided to join politics

124. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 January 2016 at 19:27

ok... seen

125. This is exactly the kind of life he wants to be living. Ochongonoko

*****achuka*****

126. Our eyes & ears are wide open, we are waiting, time will tell d end time priests!

127. wrong information

128. Daddy Mbaka, God will richly bless u. I hv been blessed tremendously through ur prayers in Adoration Ground, Enugu.

129. Some people here will just be commenting out of thier ignorance, busy speaking ill of an ordained man of God, for ur information linda, this pix was taken when buhari's wife visited enugu's adoration ministry. Nd linda, a warning to you, becareful how u joke with a priest of God especial Fr mbaka, ju kwa ese ka akolu gi maka mbaka, Fr. Mbaka is not an ordinary man of God, God nd find out how He placed a cost on union bank after what they did.... See for ppl who rush nd comment ill of Fr. Mbaka out of thier ignorance, u better use ur tongue to count ur teeth, instead of spilling trash nd incurring the wrath of God on urself, u better kip still over wot u dont know.