Photo: Despite the electric gate and fence, this man's car tyres were stolen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photo: Despite the electric gate and fence, this man's car tyres were stolen

What a determined thief, lol. Twitter user Mark Cloete (@Markusolius) shared this photo writing: "Electric gates and electric fences. They mean nothing to a motivated South African. Thank you Johannesburg"

97 comments:

1. anything is possible in naija my country

1. Cant u read. He said south africa n u are busy calling naija. Or is that how bad u hate naija.

2. It's not 9ja! Olodo! Read! It's south Africa

3. @Muta abi na Mumu be ur name? SOUTH AFRICA, INUGO?

2. What a really determined thief

1. Determined thief indeed

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Lol intelligent thief

PEPSI ADDICT

4. Enter your comment...thts my country

5. To tell u that its not by security that we sleep n wake.... But God

6. Can u just imagine.
    Chronic thiefs.

#Hajia Mufliat

7. Oboy, d thieves ready come oo. The worse thieves I have ever seen after succeeding in breaking in all they could get is just the car tire.. LOL this is raving madness

8. Lol.. The thief has no joy at al.

9. Lmao pele only God guards

10. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... lwkmd anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

11. Maybe he's hardly around.

12. If only he could push this determination to something more positive!

13. Seriously!

Hmmmmmmmm what do they wanna do with the tyres, they wanna sell It. Oh.

14. LMAO. PPLE DON'T KNW THAT BY PUTTING SO MANY PROTECTIVE MEASURES AROUND UR HOUSE, U SIMPLY SAYING...."GUYS THERE'S STH VALUABLE BEHIND THESE WALLS"

15. Hehehehehehehehe.....mean thief no be small lolz...sorry man tak hrt

16. ...and why in satan's dirty name is this news? They steal tire, LIB will blog about it. Shit...I ate wheat with snail, beef and stockfish, please blog about it too. Rubbish!

1. Well, since u like asking in Satan's name, dirty or not, u don't deserve an answer, pls go read newspaper with Satan if u r so irritated here!

2. Well, since u like asking in Satan's name, dirty or not, u don't deserve an answer, pls go read newspaper with Satan if u r so irritated here!

17. How did the thief do it? Wow. It would have been a well thought and executed plan. How I wish the thief could do a more thoughtful plan towards a positive cause and not STEALING.

18. Huhuhu. People can b mean u know

19. Hahahaha...when poverty meets desperation no obstacle is too big

20. Hahahaha...when poverty meets desperation no obstacle is too big

21. Lol. Thieves dnt curr

22. Surely job frm insider!

Its takes someone dat live in dis type of fortified houz to link out d secret of hw to breakthru d houz.

As d Yoruba adage says, "kokoro ko je efo ninu ewe lo wa" meaning d insect dat eat d leaf live inside d leaf.

1. Bro the Blacks in South Africa can be very terrible, have colleagues from there who monitor their homes via CCTV all the time because the rate of stealing and robbery is very high #nd sometimes they could be very violent.

23. Desperate times...desperate criminals...#NoJoy

24. Impossible is nothing.. Lol

OKORO UPGRADED

25. Hmmmmmm that is what i call educated criminal master of the century like buhari the scam prober
    hmmm am sure no nigerian is included.

26. Looks like the theft rate in SA is high...gosh!!!

27. Determined thieves

28. Lmaooooo dis kind thief nawa ooo abi dey swear 4 am.

29. Except the Lord watches over Isreal, the sleeplessness of the nightmen are useless..

(Can't wait to see my baby.... 13weeks 2go)

30. It says south African, not naija

31. OMG!!! Woman Not We aring Pa nt Show It All In PublicSEE PHOTO HERE

32. Excuse me!

Dis is handwrk frm insider! D insect's dat eats d leaf reside rite inside d leaf. So wht r we really talking abt.

33. NO SSIR..PLS ASK YOUR DRIVER OR GAME MAN,THEY KNOWS ABT THE DISAPPEARANCE.

34. Their is no barrier to what the mind desires...Believe

35. Thus can only be possible with the aid of an insider.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

36. sombody inside help the theif

37. No be small determined oo linda

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

38. That's Pure Determination...

39. That is what we call determination.Abi linda!

40. Kilode? Na insider do this stealing! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

41. It is an inside man definitely, lol

42. Wooow! That is some thief there though!

43. U still have the car
    those things did their part of the security

44. Haba! People shud read b4 commenting, D story says South Africa and not Nigeria.

45. Haba! People shud read b4 commenting, D story says South Africa and not Nigeria.

46. Nna d perpetrator determine dy. Linda take note!

47. Electrict fence and gate can't sto thief, they are all there for beautification of that house.

48. Lol...
    The guy never talk true.

49. Oops..eyaaaa

Swagger on fleak mehn!

#MJ's

50. Enter your comment...
    Ohmygod.... Can't stop laffing.determination indeed.

51. Dis kind thieves nawa o. Linda observe!

52. The thief is determined, so people are born to thief chai

53. Lol!vry funny but I bet is d closest person to u dt did dis to u.
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

54. Hahahaha guys get mind

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

55. This must be an in-house theft

56. REALLY....HOW DID HE GET IN?

57. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 20:53

seen

58. Is an inside job,not outside job

59. No gateman? There is an insider

60. Work of an insider they should check for enemy within full stop.

61. Awon eleyi won bad gan #inWizzy'svoice

62. Hmm,na the work of an insider jare. Or maybe the thief use jazz...

63. Lolz. It's pure motivation. #Linda'spal

64. Odiegwuoooo, this one don't graduate from thief ooooooh na something else mbok!

65. Southy eta can do anytin ...yeye pple