I don't know how to explain this but I will try. The woman sitting and backing the camera is said to be a mentally unstable woman. The people gathered around her believe she gives lucky numbers for betting games as a few have supposedly testified. So they take their bets to her for her to help them pick a lucky number...that's how the LIB reader who sent in the pic explained to me...:-)
ATM of life. Asap
ReplyDeleteOK o
DeleteLol...
DeleteGambling is the only booming business in Aba
DeleteLmao..... Nothing we no go see for this Nigeria
DeleteCan u imagine? Hahaha
DeleteHuh good luck to them
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! People self! Well they said what u believe might work 4 u.......
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Bia idiot Lib is not ur father's compound that u will occupy the whole space so I pray u receive sense in jesus name amen. #that Imo boy
DeleteWhy would u leave so much space like dat, u are very annoying
DeleteTheir believes...
ReplyDeleteRotfl........ they are madder than her biko! This merry bet thing is making so many people going wacko jacko o chio!
ReplyDeleteSome people actually believe in dt. There's also a mentally unstable man around my area that people go to for lucky numbers too. Some people believe that mentally unstable people have a way of getting the winning numbers
ReplyDeleteHahhaha,wetin money go cause
ReplyDelete@Bamigboye, Me sef tire ooo. She dis one na poverty now, or love of money?
DeleteLol... sounds funny
ReplyDeleteSo? Is it news?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! Kam nu kwa
ReplyDeleteNdi Uwa na superstitions.
ReplyDeleteOk,,luck to dem
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Level of poverty!
ReplyDeleteThese ones level of reasoning is shallow! Nonsense..
Lol. Wonders!
ReplyDeleteDes days most ppl are mad.lol.
ReplyDeleteAnything goes.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
ReplyDeleteSo the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.
I concur cos we also hv 1 here in ma area
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhhahahahahahahahha oh my people are not perishing because of ignorance as buhari they are perishing in the name of stupidity and foolishness.
ReplyDeleteSo the mad a...p...c woman is God i pray make them no rape am.
It is only in aba,a place were mad people moves as normal people. A place were a man with sule fight over 5 naira only in aba.
Sorry it is buhari that cause all this rubbish.
Fetish belief...........
ReplyDeleteIs a lie cos the person backing the camera is a man.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteNo b only d woman dey mad.
ReplyDeleteGud morning
People sha.
ReplyDeleteFunny... Well I heard is works for them....
ReplyDeleteThey should be sure of whom they're meeting.
ReplyDelete...And later those people will claim they are sane.
ReplyDeleteSmh..... There's indeed suffering in the land. They all should go and work hard
DeleteI pity all of una
ReplyDeleteBaba ijebu.
ReplyDeleteSee wetin hardship dey cause
ReplyDeleteit's crazy...
ReplyDeleteNo be the woman alone dey mad, Na all of them Wey surround her.
ReplyDeletenaija i hail! new things everyday... @lilisconcept
ReplyDeleteHahahah I can relate.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Lol, d woman has familiar spirit dat is y she can do that.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
hahahahaaha...when they win nw they won't remember the woman again.
ReplyDelete#XENO-FABIAN
Indeed! Aba people sef
ReplyDelete100 people going mad at d same time
ReplyDeleteany thing for the money
ReplyDeleteInsane pple
ReplyDeleteLolz... Ppl with their beliefs. Some do it here in lag too.
ReplyDeletewhen lotto takes over human life
ReplyDeleteosisioma
ReplyDeleteTheir foul never lay cooked egg na E make body dey catch dem
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi
ReplyDeleteI heard something like that sometime ago....but I don't believe dthat bullcrap.
ReplyDeleteit's everywhere o.. even here in calabar and akwa ibom
ReplyDeleteOnly in Aba.
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteLazy ppl
ReplyDeleteNa true na...it works at times
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe chyna how market...ur alcohol don clear??
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hahahahahahahaha,
ReplyDeleteWonders (they say)shall never end..
Lol...
Ope they give her money 4 feeding 4 doin dat.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha,
ReplyDeleteWonders (they say)shall never end..
Lol...
hmmmm end time tins.
ReplyDeleteThat's true...it hpns in Lagos too
ReplyDeleteIt works ooo. I knw of a mad woman in ajegunle area. Wereby if u give her money or bread. She wil write down some numbers for u. Nd so many people hav been winnin lots of money ooo. Even my boss did it. Bt he won a little cash.
ReplyDeleteMhizta Ajebo said xooo
Mad women ni her juju don work
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, this is very funny
ReplyDeleteLolz.... Aba n madness / lucky number. Odiegwu !!
ReplyDeleteIts funny but it works even mad men
ReplyDeleteLol u never know, sometimes the insane ones state facts
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous as Vivian Reginalds now
Ite ego. Odi Oº°ÚÚ°ºokay
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda is tru I've seen d woman b4 in aba........,,,,,,,People gathered her like dis.........Wen I asked they told me d same tin
ReplyDeleteAunty linda how can I always share information to u? Some times I always ave information to share just dat I don't knw how to..........
ReplyDeleteIjafara lewu special..!
ReplyDeleteNa Dem wey gather around d woman na him be d mad people
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Gini ga akpogam n'aka onye ara?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! Okwanu na Aba ka odi ife aa ga eme.#
ReplyDeleteLindangwanu#
Nawah....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNo wonder. Isn't Nnamdi Kanu from Aba?
ReplyDeleteIts a true story.... She gvs correct numbas and used to stay close to my primary skul at Ekenna GRA Aba...
ReplyDeleteChai! Chia! Chia!
ReplyDeleteSee Wetin unemployment and hunger d cause ooooooo.
Lolzzx..osho free
ReplyDeleteThey will do better if they go to www.sportpagereview.com to make their predictions or find lucky winners on there
ReplyDeleteLol.. Choi
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Hahahahahahahahaha...well every useless person has a useful part. Lol but people dey mad shaa
ReplyDelete-LIB PIKIN-