Penelope Disick steps out in North West's lovely jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Penelope Disick steps out in North West's lovely jacket

The Kardashian sisters constantly share one another's clothes, so why not the cousins, right? Kourtney K and Scott Disick's daughter- Penelope Disick proudly stepped out in a pink fluffy jacket previously seen on her cousin Kim K and Kanye West's daughter-North West.
The three-year-old wore the eye-catching article as her mother Kourtney Kardashian headed out with Penelope and her siblings on Saturday. More photos after the cut...

116 comments:

1. Lolz, see her cutie face

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

1. Good. Besides the fur coat is too expensive sef, Mason should also wear it.. Lolz.

2. That's pretty dear

3. Kourt works out so hard o, see how skinny she is...mother of three... I so admire her physique

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Not my business

5. How do we know it's Noethes. It could hav just been Penelopes. Whoever, its beautiful on them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Good morning to you Linda, belive u slept well.

6. Have u thought that maybe they could have gotten it together cos they shop together? U have just concluded that it's North West own. Like they told u FOH

7. Have u thought that maybe they could have gotten it together cos they shop together? U have just concluded that it's North West own. Like they told u FOH

8. Penelope is so hairy, N. West. Rocked it better.

9. Ebony AKA Mama Pearl10 January 2016 at 05:07

Linda no dey sleep?...Possible they bought for each of them not necessary means d jacket is North's own now haba!...Una goodmorning

10. And what makes u think she doesn't have the same kinda jacket?

11. She's also wearing a ripped jean.....odinma o

12. Hajiya linda leave the kids alone o...lol wetin kwansain you if they share the same clothes??? The love you get for this family no get part two o..lol

13. Lol. Is dis news worthy?

14. That girl's face is always looking too serious. Lovely photos.

15. Linda, so no other news apart from kardashians?

16. And what makes you think her mama didn't get her a similar jacket?

17. And what makes you think her mama didn't get her a similar jacket?

18. I bet you won't see north in any of Penelope dress. cos kourt no sabi dress her kids

19. Na wa o linda, so kourtney can't afford that fur jacket for her daughter? Is that wat u are trying to say...if I see something that my niece has so I can't buy that same thing for my daughter, ahbii??

20. in 18yrs time frm now, u will either release a sex tabe or better yet u will b a star in pornhub.
    ...d great wonderer

21. Okk we see

My view not urs!!!!

22. Must we know she's wearing North's wharrefa.. This people can like attention. Tufiaaaa!!!

23. Koutney always looking stressed out

24. The kids share??? Linda its possible they bought the same jacket... I see cute reign!!!

25. Yeezy style......

Let's go Linda

26. How do people wear clothes like rag and feel comfortable.

#Hajia Mufliat

27. I just love the look on the kid's face.

Wild flowers!

28. That's love ... Sharing makes u bond

29. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na dem sabi ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

30. Oyinbo and their so called fashion

31. Good for her. Linda take note!

32. Scott's genes are horrible, thanks to the kardashians neutralizing it.

33. Linda linda,u know whether she get her own?

34. Khloe is my 2016 crush her weight loss has been so inspiring, kourtney I lv, kim can't find words dt woman fyn ooo

35. Ok. But she's not as cute as North West. She frowns alot.

36. its fits North better.....................well thats what w call family.

Wildflower wuz ere

37. Nice..but it looks nicer on North..#JustSaying

With love from PH

38. linda na u knw mayb she has her own too #lindamustwrytjamb

39. Kurtney k is even wearing kylies shoe u didn't notice dat Linda.

Edobabe#replinda#

40. There is love in Sharing

41. This small gel self.... Paparazzi all over her just because she came from a celebrity's worm. Na wah ooo

42. Its looks better on lil north west.

43. what's kourtney wearing? little nori is cutest...

Don~ jazzycrush

44. Who this penelope resemble sef

45. Aunty Linda is dis news?

46. How do u know it's north's own? Are u saying they can't afford one for her?. Or is only one in the market? Ekenekwa mu gi.

47. Observed, may I borrow your fur coat cuz?, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

48. Y r dey all looking somehow,d jacket fits north better

49. LINDA WHO WORE IT BEST...... STROLLS AWAY LAUGHING

50. Haba why are people like this, lol! Isn't it also possible that they have the same fur jacket??

51. It's possible that they have the same kind of fur jacket o

52. Nice....... North is such a cutie.

53. What if she has hers... haba? Hian..

54. funkecrown05@gmail.com10 January 2016 at 10:18

Lolz

55. Am sorry but thi jacket look better on Nori! Chia Penelope just look like chicken!

56. Borrow borrow make me rich. Na them sabi

57. Madam Linda how sure are you that it was north jacket both of them might have the same jacket you know.

58. Linda I don't understand your comment. Cant they buy the same thing, must they share or borrow.

59. They both look adorable but I'm sure that fur coat costs more than half a million naira

60. It's cute, their mum did it, it's was kim wearing kourtney's clothe then so I guess the children can rock that too.

61. It's cute, it's a generational thing in the house, kim wore kourtney's clothe then. It's good seeing their children rocking that trend now too

62. And it didn't for one second cross your "broad mind" that they both have it? Hmmmn

63. How sweet! They are a close knit family that enjoys sharing.

64. How sweet! They are a close knit family that enjoys sharing.

65. How sweet! They are a close knit family that enjoys sharing.

66. How sweet! They are a close knit family that enjoys sharing.

67. nice one....hope they re not radicalizing these girls ooo

68. Awww lukz kinda gud on ha bt North rocks it any tym any dae

69. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 January 2016 at 14:25

cute kids....

70. Lol doesn't mean it's same jacket what if they just had the same type.

71. How are you sure it is the same jacket?

72. That girl looks funny...can't they dress them normal what's up with the trend...duh

73. Linda sometimes you just copy foreign blogs word for word. How do you know their mothers didnt shop together and buy matching jackets for them. Abeg use your gumption now

74. That's nice sisters thing I guess

75. why exchange clothes?....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

76. ONE HOUSE!!!...Well @least it wasn't borrowed from blue Ivy....ONE HOUSE!!!