Oh my! E.J Johnson has really lost a lot of weight...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Oh my! E.J Johnson has really lost a lot of weight...(photos)

Son of basketball great and reality star, EJ Johnson, 23, stepped out in Beverly hills for the filming of an episode of Rich Kids of Beverly Hills and he looked fab in a tight all white outfit, brown fur coat and boots to match. More photos after the cut...

134 comments:

1. That's my girl!!! Go E.J, keep slaying with them long thick legs! #mancrush #divagoals

1. Omo rada rada... Mtcheeeeeew

2. Some people will destroy their own destiny because of Linda Give Away, and later blame there ancestors for playing candy crush with their destiny, aye omo onyx ti baje ....

3. Kkikikikikikikikikkikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki...the boy just cracks me d hell up with his comment...#childpls

4. I wanna laff, but e yaf did appear. #Smh

5. Lmao onyxxx!!! Even MFM can't deliver the demons tormenting you at this point. Kai😂😂😂😂 your comment got me in stitches. Go girl indeed! Nonsense

6. Lol @ divagoals dude is hilarious!

2. Good for him.

#Hajia Mufliat

3. Mennn gastric bypass surgery is just the way forward. He has said it on the show that he did gastric bypass surgery

4. Am sorry BT he looks like an ape

5. Looking dapper bt nt handsome

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. I know onyx Godwin will be salivating over his body #gayrat

1. U damn right he is...read his gaddamn comment..kikiki

7. Devil dey dance ontop this one head. Werk it Ej

8. Whazz all deez!!! Abeg dis wan don pass gay....transgender loading noni!
    He sef go dey do #facebeat on fleek...lmao!

9. Is this kiddo a trans or wat sef. ... Hian.... o!

10. Who cares?

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

11. Wow...just check his old pic on Google.. He was very fat then

12. Looks horrible.... all shades of disgusting

13. If I had this kind of son...i'll kill him and ask God for forgiveness. Not everyone has to be slim, I preferred the normal size tho. Before this one.

1. If God forgive you ..do you think the government Will forgive you ?
      You'd probably rot in jail

14. Transgender in progress #onelovefromsnow#

15. Observed, play BB lik eyour dad nah fashonista, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

16. Disgrace@@@@@Bia Bia 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

17. Chai wonders shall never end in America. End times gender.

18. Gay tinz.

in memory of Davido driver.

19. Yes nw, since when.

20. Good for him abi na her I go call am...

21. #TeamThis...The Rich Kids are Back!!!!...cant wait to watch season 3 of Rich Kids of Beverly Hills...Roxy Sowalty is my favorite of dem all

22. Johnson your father is rich but your instinct is poor. smh.

In loving memory of davido driver.

23. What the heck is he putting on

24. Huge transformation but I guess it doesn't stop there. Another celebrity transgender on the way

25. His looking good

26. Enter your comment...he look gayish

27. HmmMmmmmmmm who be dis nah....lolz

28. I jus v a feeln dt sm ppl hell fire will b x2

29. Linda, linda, how many times i call u? No dey post dis kind tins again. I dey warn u

30. Enter your comment...gud 4 him n his gaybf

31. Enter your comment... Is he a sisi?

32. Ej kukuma turn into a woman na. I luv him though. Linda observe!

33. Dorothy dis ur trouser nawa o. Linda observe!

34. He looks pale, I love Dorathy!.

1. Wow! I want to lose weight too

2. All I see is a gay guy.Abi linda!

35. I swear this guy hips big pass my own. Choi

36. Hahahahah
    Dunno but dis guy looks funny
    Hahahahhahahahhahah

37. Chaiiiiiiiiii uwa mmebi

Toni'Fresh West

38. bitch ass animal under d skin of human...

39. Linda ikeji loves gay men lol

40. He's gradually heading there.. Tomorrow he'll announce he's a transgender woman. Ndi àrá!

41. He needs surgery to reduce his feet too.

42. Ewwww...... He looks disgusting

43. Good for him. Linda take note!

44. We all know he had surgery!

45. Lol, he really did, but he's one is effeminate to d core.. No masculine features @ all...

46. I'll pass pls.. Disgusting! Yuckk!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

47. Excuse me Linda what's this? Huh

48. He could have just done a transgender operation to change himself to a lady. What's this? Now looking so girly. Oga, Na man u be o

49. Chai, this na toto boi o, soon ns to construct one pussy, breast n nyash..welcome eenukwa to Katherine world..

50. I as so shocked.......Magic's son is gay? Blaady hell*in a British accent*

1. Where have u been living?? Lol...Yes he's 105% GAY!

51. Is he gay.nb-Linda why is google asking if am a ghost.then making me to go try hell to rectify it n which I hav not succeeded although am still sendin message now.
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

52. Na wa o. Nothing wey person no go see.

53. I detest this gay idiot...

54. I detest this gay idiot...

55. NA HIN OWN WAHALA BE DAT JARE

56. FIRST..TIME..ONLIB
    Linda abeg dis guy na gay. Jst asking sha. D girl na him girlfriend, well dem no match at all. Just saying sha

57. And he bleached too, tufiakwa!

58. He lost the weight through surgery, he has bleached his skin too...#LindaConfirm

59. He looks ugly... preferred wen he was chubby not fat.

60. He looks weird without his glasses

61. Wow! How on earth did he achieve this. I envy u bro/sis

62. Good for him... More hairs in his armpit.

63. He did ooo hmmmm Determination sha

64. Enter your comment...
    Y can't dz guy just go for sex change nd stop confusing us.

65. Alert Transgender loading.....

66. Hmmmm, dis life sha nothing wey person no go see

67. This ugly guy...mtecwww!! next...

68. U didn't mention he is bleaching! Damn too bad for him. I love him black

69. @ Boxy, what do you mean by "R u sure the guy is not gay?" Are you sure you don't need glasses?

70. So much love for him and his girly styles....

71. somebody should take this boy for deliverance,mtcheww.

72. somebody should take this boy for deliverance,mtcheww.

73. This boy is so gay... His cup of tea.

74. Mtcheww. Wetin concern me?#Indangwanu#

75. What is it about transgenders and pictures of dead bodies that you like so much? What's so interesting about them?

76. Nah gay?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

77. Onyx is also gay. U shud be imprisoned

78. Onyx is also gay. U shud be imprisoned

79. Dis boy ehh,,,did I hear u say gal?@onnyx..ok nau

80. Alili egbu m oh... Aturu muru ebune GBA aka nwa