New Year, New You – Happy New Year from Shape You! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

New Year, New You – Happy New Year from Shape You!

This is the season of new beginnings, a time to start over. This is time to forgive yourself for past blunders and forge ahead with new determination. If you wanted to lose weight last year and couldn’t do it, you can start fresh with us.

If you wanted amazing gorgeous hourglass curves and couldn’t attain that, it is possible with us! The power to reach your dreams this New Year is all in your hands, and our resolution is to guarantee your body goals will be met, if you start with us. Our waist trainers will not only ensure your successful weight loss, but also a smashing hourglass figure. Start well, start with Shape You.

Happy New Year!

Visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng or contact our experts to place your orders now!!
BBM: 55B626A7   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138916
BBM: 55987F99WHATSAPP/CALL:09098138709
BBM: 52CFC7FE WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM:55CE6803 WHATSAPP/CALL: 08170986268

48 comments:

1. Noted

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

2. Hny

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. To whom it may concern

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

4. 5days late
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

5. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

6. Noted

#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

7. Happy new year to u pple too..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

8. Ok
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. kingsareborn2rule6 January 2016 at 08:17

Enter your comment...Hmmmmm.........Clearsthroat,.......Sip Alomo......Oya Gerarahia.

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

10. Dis my mama lyk money oooo.....
    Hw Much Dem Pay u..

Anyway seen...

11. Seen #wizzy addict #wizkid world best artist he helped R-Kelly made that song a heat

12. Is Shape You saying it's a product for people who can't lose weight and willing to use a weight trainer? Isn't this exactly what LIBers say about Toolz, the product's spokesperson? She doesn't lose weight even though she shows pics of herself working out, that her hour glass is from "packaging"? Lol. What a perfect match.

13. Are they jst knowing its a new year ni..

Anyway tins lik dis aint meant for skinny pple lik I n onyx(I get body pass am tho)

14. especially for d heavy ladies

15. Negodu shape u, Una product dey expensive jor. Thank God say Una don get competitors

16. Happy New Year to you too Shape and their team.

17. I wish someone can give me one of this as gift.
    I really need it.

#interesting#

18. my problem with shape you is the pressing out of butt and bubby.

19. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 10:32

same to them

20. Aren't they compensating their customers for their patronage?

21. Happy new year shapey shapey

22. shape me ....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

23. Shape you, shape me.....happy new year

24. {*Happy] Holi Messages and Whatsapp Status Updates | Facebook http://www.whatsapstatus.com/2016/02/happy-holi-messages-and-whatsapp-status.html