'My Baby' which features the sensational diva 'Toby Grey' Abbey-D returns with 'Baba Ijebu' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

'My Baby' which features the sensational diva 'Toby Grey' Abbey-D returns with 'Baba Ijebu'

AbbeyD - Abiodun Idowu is back with a new single titled: Baba Ijebu. Baba Ijebu is a song encouraging the youths to work hard, work clean and put in their best into their chosen vocations and the sky will be their limit. Comparing the eventual reward for hard-work to one who suddenly wins a big lottery (Baba Ijebu). The rhythm, lyrics and beat of this song will surely keep you on your toes - dancing all day long. Good Music can’t hide. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD LINK

CONNECT WITH ABBEY-D

YouTube: My Baby Ft Toby Grey: https://youtu.be/BVtk4yneN8w

27 comments:

1. We no hear d first one αи∂ he dey bring second one comot? Ok na

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

2. Downloading...........

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Linda if I tell u watin baba ijebu don do me ehn, u nor go bliv o

4. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

5. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

6. Download later abi linda

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

7. Wish you the best

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

8. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

9. seen.....johnkoledoye@gmail.com