MTV replaces Michelle Williams with Michelle Obama in Destiny's child photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

MTV replaces Michelle Williams with Michelle Obama in Destiny's child photo

MTV replaced former Destiny's child member-Michelle Williams' photo, with that of US president's wife, Michelle Obama in a photo of Destiny's child which they shared. Michelle Williams saw it and didn't appreciate it. She reposted the photo and wrote:
You guys play waaaaaaaay too much! I see the pettiness crept into 2016!!! Only because it's the one and only @michelleobama will I even entertain this!!! This is a good one that I must laugh at!!!

81 comments:

1. Whatever! Linda take note!

2. What is the essence of putting her in the photo sef? To accomplish what?

3. Looolz!! I must admit, the photo looks really hilarious.

Egbon Linda, if you want thecomment, come and collerit!

2. Good to see
    What it means I don't know

3. Good to see
    What it means I don't know

4. Michelle na still Michelle. whether na obama abi na Williams

5. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

6. kingsareborn2rule7 January 2016 at 07:56

Enter your comment...Lol......Grave mistake..... well all na Michel

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

7. Heheheheh na wa ...

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

8. Ok. But y ll they do dat? She is nt among d destiny child.

9. But Why????????

365WiseMen

10. MICHELLE OBAMA DID NOT FIT IN. MICHELLE WILLIAMS IS THE PERFECT MATCH.

11. if it was in Nigeria DSS would have arrested a whole Village.

12. The Shade of it all...lol

13. MTV too dey play! I wonder what Michelle Williams did to them to deserve such an edit off.

14. Their cup of burukutu.. Next plzzz!!!

15. what a joke....their heads the clap

16. If dem lik mak dem replace it wit Patience Jonathan pix, na der cup of Alomo be dat.

17. Drama 2016.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

18. MR YD
    Not good at all, i only know Michelle as a wife of the president and not part of the destiny child

19. Michelle obama kisses beyonce's ass just to spite Kim kardashian ..... I am not surprised she made it to the list... I am sure Obama's wife would be happhappy now

20. U too much Williams'..... Let's go Linda

21. U too much Williams'..... Let's go Linda

22. The world first lady looking good & very decent in dressing.

23. What does this mean?

#Hajia Mufliat

24. Laugh my sis,no bi small thing

25. Michelle my lady any day any time. .

26. Why did they have to replace her??? Coz Beyonce and Kelly still keep in touch and she doesn't???

27. Hmmmm try this one for Nigeria, na life imprisonment for Kirikiri Maximum prison be that ooo

28. Laugh it all out girl....2016 is your year.

29. she looks cute but kind of different from the two lol

30. Wat is their intention

31. They should have reasons for that .

*dew*

32. Observed as they are play games i guess, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

33. Jokers, jobless

.....just saying...

34. Whats the pictures depicts is ...............while Beyonce and kelly Rowland and still in the news and public eye. Michelle has been silent, The only Michelle that can fit into this picture is the other Michelle that is equally always in the news... And that's Michelle Obama

35. Lolz what message are they tryna pass??this micheal williams of destiny child don hear am frim people hand.

36. Congratulations, attractive replacement,

37. They should free her abeg. What's their own? She must not be big like beyonce and kelly

38. I don't understand what MTV was trying to do. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

39. I don't understand what MTV was trying to do. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

40. MTV done see their 1st lady finish

41. will the obamas like that...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

42. Where are the cleavages in @Michelleobama dress-up. they should have made a good replacements in all departments. @ Adejoke fasasi; please loosen up and have some fun on this platform. Heaven is not meant for you alone abeg.

43. ONE HOUSE!!! OK......#Aprilfoolinjanuary? Ain't funny i beg. ONE HOUSE!!!

44. ONE HOUSE!!! OK......#Aprilfoolinjanuary? Ain't funny i beg. ONE HOUSE!!!

45. lol, eya... Double your hustle

46. What's the joke, Linda, cuz I don't get it? They better leave Michelle W's only claim to fame alone. Being in DC for like two months was the highlight of her life. Lol.

47. LindaGatti how dis one take boil my water

AJ MAIN BOY...

48. Expensive joke for both Michelles

49. Anyway na way
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"