More Photos from the 2015 GLO-CAF Awards tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

More Photos from the 2015 GLO-CAF Awards tonight

Everyone looked amazing tonight. See more photos after the cut..

82 comments:

1. I'm done with this please

Next!

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

I see Abumeyang

2. Looking beautiful. Congrats to the wonners

3. Awwww, every1 really looked fone. Even the artists delivered perfectly. Not a football fan but enjoyed every bit of the event.

4. Beauty everywhere

5. Life in christ is d best# nice of them

6. Look at that woman or man in that red gown, so muscular

STERN

7. Everyone looks nice. Esp Juliet

8. They all look amazing, great people.

9. Juliet Ibrahim, she nor wan old ohhhhh ... Hmmmmm

#thelordmayor

10. It was not a small somtin oh! The stage was so amazingly designed.

11. Yea... the sure did looked fab

12. such a beautea julyet Ibrhaimu

*Jollof Lawyer

13. I'm all about Juliet Ibrahim. Lindiway you can have the others.

14. I enjoyed the show and the music was great. Salif Keita, Flavour and Awilo for me were the best.The winners dressed well.

15. Ok,seen.Linda's baby

16. Aubameyang!! my niqqa

I GO BY THE NAME 'SAMMIE BLACC'

17. Juliet Ibrahim didn't do any justice to d first dress she wore wiv all d extra flesh folds na flab abeg. Linda u sef saw except u wan lie

18. Juliet looks banging!!! Where did she learn French like that?

Who dey chuk am?

19. they are all lovely.. Lindaikeji u dey do partial...u always post my comments late...waiting for u to post this early

20. Lindiway wia @you......Juliet look so on point.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

21. Lindiway wia @you......Juliet look so on point.....

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

22. This dbanj sha
    Seriously male celebrities in Nigeria need to upgrade in terms of their red carpet event like this, they shd leave that tonto dike's chief bridesmaid alone, he only seems to know how to dress some b n c list female celebrities. Wats u with dog chains all the time? Really disapointed in u sha. Atleast i can understand Peter 's extremely bad dressing sense, he is an igbo guy, very hard before they can spend on anytin, let alone on clothes. People be wearing yomi casual senators to a red carpet event, dont know whether they dont ve people to send out for their bad dressing sense.

Linda's last son

1. Who dressing help?
      U wey sabi dressing die,wetin be your name,drinking lonart for another person malaria.
      Linda look alike.

23. This dbanj sha
    Seriously male celebrities in Nigeria need to upgrade in terms of their red carpet event like this, they shd leave that tonto dike's chief bridesmaid alone, he only seems to know how to dress some b n c list female celebrities. Wats u with dog chains all the time? Really disapointed in u sha. Atleast i can understand Peter 's extremely bad dressing sense, he is an igbo guy, very hard before they can spend on anytin, let alone on clothes. People be wearing yomi casual senators to a red carpet event, dont know whether they dont ve people to send them out for their bad dressing sense.

Linda's last son

1. coolwifey@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 05:00

I need to see your wardrobe and how you piece your clothes together. Disappointed in someone who can afford a stylelist! Loool

24. Except that girl in red.. The Cameroonian girl that won best female player

25. nice, juliet ibrahim looks flawless

26. Juliet Ibrahim's outfit is really beautiful

27. Juliet Ibrahim is a goddess.

28. i think u should rectify the error

29. Nice pics,but I really enjoyed D'banj performance this night

30. Where's flavour?

#commonsense

31. Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

32. This Juliet Ibrahim set sha.. Linda ikeji when are you going to host a show? U don overdew na Madam? U too hide..lol

33. Dbanj made my night emergency great tune.

34. I SIGHT U EJA NLA. NOW PPLE WILL START UNDERSTANDING Y U LEFT DON JAZZY

35. I love Shatta Wale's song and performance...

36. Congrats to the winner
    Juliet look fabulous

Edobabe#replinda#

37. coolwifey@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 05:01

Hmmm looking nice is relative

38. Colourful event. Big ups naija & congratulations to all the winners. It's well with their souls.

39. Nice, but enough f ups for dinner award...

AJ MAIN BOY...

40. F**k dat sh*t...Mikel is our own African footballer of the year, every ball he played was a hit back to back from Oslo to Chelsea to Nigeria National team. *Koni da fun iya anybody* I throw d michropbone come wake-up.

41. Enter your comment...juliet lack the confidence she needs, not just yesternyt, I notice it in her movies too...she isn't that good...compare to jackie appiah, not even nadia buhari has that genevieve confidence!...am new here ooo!! Keep your nose to the ground!

42. Enter your comment...juliet is the slayer for the night......

43. That's lovely night.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

44. Very Organised! Headies should learn from this.

45. The gala nite very interesting and well organised than headies.

46. Juliet looking sharp#LindaNgwanu#

47. But Linda didn't you see, pa buhari's gate man #his Rep at the award last night, where is that guy from..

48. How abt buharis Rep last night, I think that is his gate man

49. I recall offering to be sending Linda live pictures from events as this that I cover, for free! But I guess she and other LIBers like me prefer screen grabs from "paused" PVR Decoders.

I was in this event live. But.....
    #Issorai.

50. juliet is fat oh...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

51. Juliet Ibrahim looks so stunning. #beautiful woman