Miss Toursim Nigeria World delegate stuns in swimwear shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Miss Toursim Nigeria World delegate stuns in swimwear shoot

Miss TourismNigeria World‬ delegate, Chinonso Opara, stuns in her swim wear shoot in the ongoing Miss Tourism World pageant happening in Malaysia...See more photos after the cut...

99 comments:

1. Nice body

My view not urs!!!!

2. She looks good and has a good body. All the best to her.

3. How many pageants do we have now? Wish her all the best.

4. Fine bod

5. Awwwn.... Nonso baby, you go girl!!

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

2. Observed, sweet but not as fine as nwanyi oma Linda, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

1. Gold digger!!!!

2. Dey look for attention

3. E go be your resolution till 2020 yet nutin for you, nna e Wu onye apari

3. Stunning!!! Make us proud

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

4. Seen

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

5. Sexy... but e no fresh well well. Lol

6. Awwwwwww............she's a cute one. All the best beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. Awwwwwww............she's a cute one. All the best beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

8. she looks good(God bless nigeria)

9. Awwwwwww............she's a cute one. All the best beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

10. Woow beautiful...she is so pretty

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

11. What are they doing inside the pool?

1. Looking for ur common sense n, Mcheeeeew

12. Which kain village legs be that?

1. Ah willi u r back,thank God ooo,i don miss u

2. Your sister or your future wife. Not get that kind leg.. .. Hater

3. Hater oshi @wiliwili

Egbon Linda, if you want the comment, come and collerit!

13. She's cool. Hope she makes Nigeria proud.

14. **Wossshhh** she's finger licking hot!

15. Sexy.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

16. She looks sexy on it

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

17. LOVELY SIGHT TO BEHOLD. Asap

18. Guess this's wat pageantry in naija is all about tho..flaunt wat u got
    She's beautiful!

19. She's an epitome of beauty .Well put together wallahi

1. I prefer ur Ike, Bonita Applebum! :)

20. CHILD OF PURPOSE8 January 2016 at 09:30

Enter your comment...she fine, bt notin d special abt her biko

21. #Enter your comment#...lovely....

22. linda wen will I eva b d first to comment???????

#kereisjustbeinghonest

23. She looks stunning...by the way that pool is clear as day...I hope she wins

24. Choi! Na woman born dis one,hmmm breathtaking.
    Linda look alike.

25. She's a cute one......all the best beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

26. She's a cute one......all the best beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

27. Linda she no reach you o!

28. Sexy but women body no longer get respect >Nwa_Nsukka

29. Break a leg.

30. See gobe! She is a damnsel.(Obama's eye)

31. Her body is fiyah! Burn the ugly though.

32. Nice body

#perfect Gentle man

33. She looks good..#divinechizzy#

34. seen(afugom ya)

Okwa gbagam

35. omg chinosno you are beautiful!!! RP girls for life <3 bring back the crown...

36. omg! Chinonso you are so beautiful! RP girld for life <3 bring back the crown dear...

37. Fine but, add a little flesh na..

38. That's my friend wave model we wave..

39. she looks fat inside the water...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

40. She should better go n do her assignment not like our miss world n universe dt went n was speaking "dts amazing" and looking for"Russian husband"respectively

Good luck to u girl
    Go with confidence cos most African peagents lack that.

41. She is a uniport student....seen her a couple of times