Mikel Obi & his twin girls take a stroll (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

Mikel Obi & his twin girls take a stroll (Photo)

Mikel Obi's girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko shared the photo of Mikel taking a walk with their twin girls Mia & Ava.

83 comments:

1. Linda mikel na ur crush or ex? Cos his story don 2 much,Enough of him na cos we don tire 4 it #sneh

2. The guys seems reli happy

My view not urs!!!!

3. Doting dad

4. Good for them. Linda take note!

5. what were you expecting,to see a place that look like Ajegunle?

#XENO-FABIAN

2. fine boy. Hope say dem nor go give am tie neck. This one wey he dey alone.

3. Awwww! Lovely

4. Ohhh dis is news@lili what happen nah....oya congrats mikel

5. Cute pix...Boss we got match on Sunday FA Cup...u are so so fit to bench MATIC

6. OK can we just rest on this Mikel and his twins. Must we know everything they do? Linda this's no news, stop shoving him down our throat abeg

7. Biko Mikel anochizina mmadu Uzo!
    Aga agbafulu GI?

8. Good for him.
    Ama twin n i so love twins.

#Hajia Mufliat

9. I didn't even see his twins Faces, Mike should stop Exposing them to thev world too much

10. So cute!

11. Observed, nice,am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

12. Abeg hoped no be say we wan start another waka waka for 2016 abi all d waka waka we do for 2015 no reach

13. Wow, wonderful. The joy of fatherhood. It's well with you my brother.

14. happy dad.but just wonder Wots stopping u from getting married...Linda's bae

15. Daddy duties.. that's good.

16. Na wa ooh for this girlfriend, just to make other baby mama jealousy. Wait till he marry you abeg.

17. Good for him...... Let's go Linda

18. kingsareborn2rule8 January 2016 at 22:29

Enter your comment...Mikel please score goal for chelsea , first match with your wife , you bagged a brace, please do the same with Chelsea.

HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

19. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

See d view, pls tell me how I'll die on time...leaving this country this year

20. Good for them. Hope he hasn't turned house boy to that Russian barons??

#commonsense

21. Linda sure like this couple...who cares if they're strolling????

22. Nice!

Bonjour and Bonsoir Linda!

23. funkecrown05@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 22:39

Proud father

24. Wow linda!amazing picture.Such exciting gist.We cant see any of their faces,but just the fact that they are walking outside,is sooo very exciting.Good gossip linda, this is what we libers come on your blog for

25. Lovely sight.

26. Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme#

27. Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme

28. Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme

29. Tired of their news already.

30. Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme

31. Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme#

32. Hin still dey sweet una make we no come start to dey hear babymama stories later,enjoy. #Desperateme

33. Cute. Pls take their mum to the alter already.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

34. That's nice daddy's duty LIB noted

35. Children just have a way of making you feel good

36. Children just have a way of making you feel good

37. Dem make sense. Come Mike hope say u give your daughters ibo name. This one wey their English name be like cat name so

AJ MAIN BOY...

38. Baby mama everywhere, na waoo

39. Better life.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

40. This is no news. I bet he would soon post pictures of their toilet activities. Mtcewwwww

41. Enter your comment...good but I wish she was your wife not concubine

42. it seems linda has vowed to get us any little update on mikel and his twins...we are tired of seeing them ooo

#XENO-FABIAN

43. Damn! You can tell that's a rich neighborhood...Looks quiet! I like it...Maybe that's even inside his compound? shiiiiid! LOL!

44. LG(life's good)

Edobabe#replinda#

45. Nice but their name sef↔Nwa_Nsukka

46. cute.he seems to be a devoted father thou.

LINDA PLS NOTICE ME OOOO

47. My brother Mikel, be careful with oyibo' i beg u.

48. I done tire 4 Linda e don do, I nor wan see their news again.

#LiNdA2mUcH