LASU gets new Vice Chancellor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

LASU gets new Vice Chancellor

Governor Ambode has appointed Prof. Olanrewaju Adigun Fagbohun as the 8th substantive Vice-Chancellor of the Lagos State University. Governor Ambode approved his appointment today January 6th.

78 comments:

1. Congratulations to him

2. Congrats to him.
    I hope he makes a positive change in the school.

3. Hope it's for the best

4. Congrats to him and I hope he functions well

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

5. Congratulations 2 him
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Congrats to him**

7. Congrats to LASU V.C on easy lies the head that wears the crown

8. Congratulations to you sir but hope u will not be like pro Abisogun leigh and Sadam husain of our own Era? Greatest lasuite...Senator say so...wwbwb

9. 1st to comment

end time chancellor

#leavetrashforlawma

10. COngrats new VC

Wild flowers!

11. Enter your comment...congratulations sir

12. The man is ugly o...just check him out in 6months time

13. Professor Fagbohun has paid his dues having served in LASU as one of the most prominent Law teachers, before proceeding to the Institute of Advanced Legal Studies. this is what i call a meritorious appointment. I have no doubt that the school will earn lots of prestige under his watch and i wish him the very best of luck as he takes over the mantle of leadership.

14. congrats to him @ Lindaikeji No.1 FAN

15. Whatever rocks Ambode's boat. He should just make sure he works in Lagos.

16. Good luck man.... Let's go Linda

17. Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

18. GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA

AUNTY LINDA....

1. Make he work well! Linda take note!

2. Congrat Sir pls get to work

My view not urs!!!!

3. Congrats sire.... Hope you discharge effectively

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

4. University of Jos needs a new Vice Chancellor oh
      We have been on strike since last year November. And whatever issue between the lecturers and the Vice Chancellor is not close to being resolved. Please we are tired of staying at home

5. Go and hawk bread

6. Gimme ur address, I'll bring it to your house. Oloshi

19. Atlast LASU staff pursue obafunwa..

20. if you want make we pray for you reduce the school fees first of all before anything

21. congrats to him. shantel5050@yahoo.com

22. Congratulations Professor Fagbohun. May the Lord give you the wisdom and strength to lead.

23. him look like bush man way get brain your teeth no be here o.

24. Hmmm

25. congrats sir...keep soaring higher...just hope ur policies wnt affect the students negatively

26. Congratulations Sir. As an ex lasuite,9 am delighted we have a new VC. More grease to your elbows.

27. Hope he sees to the cries and agony of the students in the lasu part time ,with their results and certificates ...may of this students have missed employment opportunities, promotions while many have lost their jobs cuz of lack of university certificate...I hope he makes this a priority

28. Pls dear prof. Help release all the result of the part time students.many are in their 500L but yet to see all their 100L and 200L results. How can they graduate?

29. Congrats sir......u r welcome to Lasu

30. So wen are we gonna resume ??

31. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 21:50

congrats

32. congrats....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

33. Congrats to him but he should not sleep with th ladies.