LASU gets new Vice Chancellor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

LASU gets new Vice Chancellor

Governor Ambode has appointed Prof. Olanrewaju Adigun Fagbohun as the 8th substantive Vice-Chancellor of the Lagos State University. Governor Ambode approved his appointment today January 6th.

78 comments:

Congrats to him

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Good to hear.

Congrats.

CONGRATS. GO AND LOOT.

Congrats 2 him

Congratulations to him

Anonymous Personified said...

Congrats to him.
I hope he makes a positive change in the school.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hope it's for the best

Congrats Prof Ola

Big congrats!

Congrats to him and I hope he functions well

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Congratulations 2 him
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Congrats to him**

Congrats to LASU V.C on easy lies the head that wears the crown

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRepLIB

Congratulations to you sir but hope u will not be like pro Abisogun leigh and Sadam husain of our own Era? Greatest lasuite...Senator say so...wwbwb

Adeyanju Best said...

don't act like obafunwa o

Princess M said...

Congrats Proff.

congrats to him

Pesin Pikin said...

Welcome onboard boss

BOKO said...

1st to comment

end time chancellor

#leavetrashforlawma

COngrats new VC

Wild flowers!

Tendency oby said...

Enter your comment...congratulations sir

The man is ugly o...just check him out in 6months time

Tunde Ayeni said...

Professor Fagbohun has paid his dues having served in LASU as one of the most prominent Law teachers, before proceeding to the Institute of Advanced Legal Studies. this is what i call a meritorious appointment. I have no doubt that the school will earn lots of prestige under his watch and i wish him the very best of luck as he takes over the mantle of leadership.

QUI OO. said...

CONGRATS! SIR

Congratulations oga VC

Sandyblast said...

Congratulations

Babylawyer. said...

congrats to him @ Lindaikeji No.1 FAN

Whatever rocks Ambode's boat. He should just make sure he works in Lagos.

Good luck man.... Let's go Linda

Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA

AUNTY LINDA....

Congrats to him

Health Tips And Advice

Congratulations

Atlast LASU staff pursue obafunwa..

renieccc09@gmail said...

Congrats....

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Deir headache not my skull....

greatest lasuite

#Al sah-him

if you want make we pray for you reduce the school fees first of all before anything

congrats to him. shantel5050@yahoo.com

Congratulations Professor Fagbohun. May the Lord give you the wisdom and strength to lead.

him look like bush man way get brain your teeth no be here o.

Gud 4 him.

welcom on board

Congrats to him

Congrats...

congrats sir...keep soaring higher...just hope ur policies wnt affect the students negatively

Congrats to him

Abiola said...

Aw many times dey wan reduce am

Make he work well! Linda take note!

Congrat Sir pls get to work

My view not urs!!!!

Congrat to him

Princess M said...

Congrats Prof

Congrats to him

Congratulations Sir. As an ex lasuite,9 am delighted we have a new VC. More grease to your elbows.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Ok...

Congrats sir.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Congrats sire.... Hope you discharge effectively

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Hope he sees to the cries and agony of the students in the lasu part time ,with their results and certificates ...may of this students have missed employment opportunities, promotions while many have lost their jobs cuz of lack of university certificate...I hope he makes this a priority

Stev said...

Pls dear prof. Help release all the result of the part time students.many are in their 500L but yet to see all their 100L and 200L results. How can they graduate?

University of Jos needs a new Vice Chancellor oh
We have been on strike since last year November. And whatever issue between the lecturers and the Vice Chancellor is not close to being resolved. Please we are tired of staying at home

Congrats sir......u r welcome to Lasu

So wen are we gonna resume ??

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

congrats

Go and hawk bread

Congrats to him

Congrat

Gimme ur address, I'll bring it to your house. Oloshi

*uneasy

Ugochi said...

congrats....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Congrats to him but he should not sleep with th ladies.