Kris Jenner pictured arriving to Blac Chyna's house to see Rob | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 January 2016

Kris Jenner pictured arriving to Blac Chyna's house to see Rob

A mother will always be a mother first. Kris Jenner was today pictured arriving to Blac Chyna's house days after after her son Rob Kardashian moved in. Kris was seen rolling up to Blac's gated community in Tarzana, California, in her brand new Rolls Royce. See more photos after the cut...

101 comments:

1. Yes ooo there's nothing like mothers luv

1. She knows she doesn't have any choice.. She needs to apply wisdom or purchase it if she doesn't have any... Because whatever step she takes will either distroyed or keep the family together. And since every member of the family make their choices and their choices are respected, Rob also has right to get make his own decision. For the first time, I give it her her. Kudos mama KrisπŸ‘

2. Omg, is this part of breaking news or whatπŸ™‡πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

3. Nice to hear. * it's well*

4. Kris Jenner, Mama Oyoyo.

5. Mothers love 😎It's irreplaceable

2. ROB and CHYNA for life! ❤

3. Is that Kris or caitlyn? Looks old. Does she live on the road cos I can't see any house

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Hmmmm and the drama continues

6. A mother will always be a mother no mater what.. I love dz woman d more.. same thing shes doing in d case of kourtney and Scott.. God bless her

1. @Deolu, exactly! If you have been watching their show, you will note that it's really Kim that pretends and also mean . She likes to stand up for her sisters if they want a divorce to go ahead but their mum will be reaching out for reconciliation.Kim encouraged khole to pose nude by getting her the deal and sweet talking her in getting the photo shoot. Their show has really exposed the sisters weakness, strength, pretense and .......you know the rest.

7. A mother will always be a mother no matter what.. I love dz woman the more abeg same thing shes doing in d case of Scott and kourtney. . Like d Yoruba adage that says omo eni ki buru titi ka le fun ekun paje. . Nice one Kris

8. This fam and drama ehn

9. SEEN

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

10. She is prolly going to talk to China to join their reality show..They need more viewers

11. They are trying hard to negotiate with her. Na was for trashdashians oooo!

12. Enter your comment...weti concern mama concern their matter,infact this is an advantage for her to make her show sell.

13. Replies
    1. Thank you smurf ! What a way to create events around their family and show ah!

14. She wan go try her own witch whether e go change the boy mind

15. True... proud mama. Mothers love.

***LIB JUDGE ***

16. Kris will protect her family

17. These kardashians will do anything to be in the news. Did she not see him the other day with Chyna? Why is she going there again? Just to be in the news

1. Big fool, did she beg any body to carry the news.

18. What is she going there for?

19. Not my mother. She will pray that I die

1. Den ur mother is not a good one,prob u were adopted

2. Prob she adopted u den

20. Whatever shit dis ppl are doing, theyre cashing in steady

21. Replies
    1. Lol.i know say una must notice. ANYWAY LINDA, YOU ARRIVE AT NOT TO- NEWYORKER ( LINDA LET'S GET MARRIED)

22. She hasn't got a choiceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

23. Maa'm kris....dis woman sha...let her free rob jawe..

24. She's there to negotiate the price of Blac's love for her son.
    Jenner: yo, how much will it cost for u to get off my son?
    Blac: nothing. It's love and nothing else.
    Jenner: everybody has a price right?
    Blac: nay. Not when the person is one of the ppl that took away my baby daddy from him.
    Jenner: bitch pls. I know u've got no love for him so say it and I'll pay u off!
    Blac: its karma Kris !! Lol

1. Unfortunately they don't know u exist. Stupid famzer

25. I think your heading should read "Arriving at" not Arriving to....Linda please be conscious of your tenses, your content should at least be educative as it is entertaining. Cheers

26. She can't allow a woman like her take away her Son just like that

27. Mothers are the best
    #lindaikeji'sfan#

28. Kris doing what she knows how to do best. Family bonding no matter what. If Blac can make Rob feel good about himself again then I see nothing wrong with that. But its sad the help is coming from her sister's rival.

29. Mother na mother! Anytime anyday

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

1. Bia this fake phyno,why are you taking too much blank space for nothing,desist from that, ain't encouraging

2. Charles don't mind the idiot. He is seeking for uneccessary notice. Let him drag it the way dey drag land in their village. Fake phyno indeed. Mtcheeew!!!

30. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 22:47

OK seen.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 January 2016 at 22:47

OK seen.

32. Linda you and kardashian again lol

33. Enter your comment...mama na mama

34. A mother's love doesn't flinch. Linda take note!

1. Not my mother's love o.... it has an awkward way of manifesting in a more prayerful manner.......hahahaha

35. Momager well all these is more money for dem

36. Kardashian Drama. Continues!!!

37. Linda u see wet in u cause, now I slept yesterday only to find kris, rob nd blac in my dream nd kris was telling blac dat as long as she doesn't provoke her girls dey re good.........biko dis is not healthy for me easy on d kardashian news abeg

38. Hehehe..after all she cnt stay without seeing him

39. Not bad tho... Should tnk for chyna for dating akpa akpu(rob)# Fightingcoruption #

40. So true...Thumbs up to all d mothers....

41. This family again

42. Enter your comment...
    I just love dz woman.... She'll do anything to keep her family together.

43. #phew! I don't jst get y ds is news.

44. Eyaaa ,dtz nice of her, but dtz how it's supposed to be

45. It is all SCRIPTED for KUWTK series that's why it is on social media because she arranged for the camera to follow her being the business woman that she is.

46. Mother's love can't be compared to any other...Anyway Kris looks a little old, just saying

47. I noticed too but bloggers don't like corrections, however credit to LiIB for posting this.

48. Good one and the dad is now what? A woman what a family

49. Good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com