Korede Bello visits Emir of Kano (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 January 2016

Korede Bello visits Emir of Kano (photos)

Mavin star, Korede Bello visited the Emir of Kano Muhammadu Sanusi II at his palace in Kano. Continue to see more photos...

109 comments:

1. He has gone to giv the emir blow job

2. He has gone to giv the emir blow job

3. This is what Jazzy is teaching his kids... The act educated and humble... there is a wide distinction between noise and music... Up korede nd Reek

4. For una mind abi???

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

5. With that his dressing, he come resemble Kiss Daniel

6. Yorubas with their eye service... Wetin him find go there?

7. Yorubas with their eye service... Wetin him find go there?

8. Yorubas with their eye service... Wetin him find go there?

2. If a man is diligent with his work, he'll stand before kings, and not mean men.

Wild flowers!

3. Replies
    1. Korede always looking gud...Finest Mavin artiste

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

4. I'm hoping to visit the Emir some day too.
    Allah Ya ja Zamanin ka Alhaji Sanusi.

5. NICE ONE DUDE. U GOING PLACES

6. Gud for him. Lil kesh can visit only oba eleguishi.

1. Heard he performed at the emirs daughters wedding.reekaado could've performed too if he was invited but wetin kesh wan go sing there?gbese,shoki or efejoku??be the judge.i stand for quality and not quantity.

2. You must be a fool.who can u visit?idiot!

7. thoughtful of him..... bt finally who d visit don help???

1. Keep your opinion to your self. Who you dor help?

2. Lol. The visit go help the guy hustle na. Na wa o. So you sit don for your house and you want Korede visit to help you. These artist perform privately for important people. No noise making. Nor be skib orob o

8. Hmmmmmmmm nice palace u got there@sanusi

9. Stardom opens doors automatically. Good one.

10. So?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

11. I'm happy for him. But whoever knows him should advise him that when next his going to a place he should wear an attire that will fit in. I know that odd feeling when I see one.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

12. They all look cute. Educated king Sanusi

13. Be careful boy!

Lilkesh dey come too

14. A clear case of one's work bringing him before Kings. Linda take note!

15. K.Bello-In 2016,harvest shall meet harvest in your hands.your expectations shall fall unto you in pleasant places.go and possess your possession.one love

16. To do what? It's his time, enjoy

17. Good for him.

18. handsome guy . shantel5050@yahoo.com

19. Ok ok....Nice one...
    #sips orIJIN#

20. Its too early for this ur visitation

21. Hope he sees the Newly wedded Wife of the King.

22. Whaow quite humble for the king to shake him ,he has his type as kids.nice man LONG LIVE THE KING

23. U take ur hat off nex time

1. Na for Yoruba kingdom them Dey comot hat.its almost mandatory to cover your head if you're visiting an Islamic ruler.

24. Omg....ds guy is doomed...them wan give am gay partner....

25. Is gay life as jus begun....

26. very nice, this is much better than the yeye next rated award blunder by headies

27. Tomorrow Somebod will Say I own the street, I own Mainland, Fuck Don Jazzy, ETC. Don Jazzy Making People since 1900. Take Note. Bola

28. Cute

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

29. saw this dude at the airport this morning.....Arik Air......quite young in statue...

Gods Grace on U bro....

30. Nice one !!!!the most handsome...

31. Sis Linda plz post my comment oo, korede is best.

32. linda y u no dey post my comment nah.... wati happen?

33. Linda pls post my comments,Biko! ***Mimi**

34. Bello na big boy now,d boy deserve it

35. They said, a child that washes his/her hand clean shall eat with the elders

36. Next person to visit should be sultan of sokoto

37. May d favour dat followd u to b infront of d emir also follow me too IJN

38. Oba ti fadi Korede ya LMAO...

39. He for comot cap while bowing for the emir.

40. nice

41. A child dat washes his hand clean dinne wt d king nice one Korede

42. Nah Godwin.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Delsu calling.

43. How do those guys manage the heat with all those apparels?

#thelordmayor

44. The boy na 2015 revelation all his songs are dope

45. After Davido's drver, it's now Don Jazzy's??? Hmm...am so waiting for der maids too #ILL#

46. Now that's how our parents raised us.. Thumps up

47. Ok u r still on every Nigerian good book. Don't trust their praises. The day u make mistake d names dey will call u',u might not be able to recover from it all d days of your life. Don't trust dis Nigg as

I hear say na wash

48. Korede visited Emir of Kano, Godwin

49. #powerTussleBegins ... whopasswho,
    williamsokikiola94@gmail.com

50. going places...angelmakiz@yahoo.com