Juliet Ibrahim second look as she hosts Glo CAF award... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Juliet Ibrahim second look as she hosts Glo CAF award...

So proud of her. From an usher at this event in 2007 to a host in 2016. Girl power! Juliet's first and second look was styled by Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures Styling...

134 comments:

1. She luvs ball gowns.... fits her well

2. Nothing spectacular abt this look

3. Tnk God say no b short gown.....

4. @vivian Reginald don't be a sadist, everything about her is spectacular from her hair, makeup, 1st & 2nd look is a hit.

2. MY CRUSH

STERN

3. Wow. Can I have u for dinner pls???

4. Hey aunty Julie, can we talk?
    *wink*

5. Life in christ is d best#nice look.

6. Nice move up!! Congrats

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

7. Wow she looks exactly like me(JK)just kidding

Aka:queenniky

8. Life in christ is d best#nice look.

9. Juliet is bae. Swanky is just good at what he does

10. She is gorgeous. Ghanaians can fine sha. Asap

11. To attract me?

Sorry I didn't come tonight

12. Wawu! Juliet should come and Waste my 2016.

1. U don't need Juliet to waste your 2016, you can waste it yourself. Ohuru nwanyi shiee Rice

13. lovely..... seen

#she'sunique#

14. Bewrifu! Still prefer her first look. Linda take note!

15. Beautiful woman... just flawless...#udo

16. Awwwwww is like dat jeremiah is d best stylist 4 naija....beautiful

17. lovely..... seen

#she'sunique#

18. her hips is rlly something else... juliet is bae!

19. Congrats to her.she looks good.Linda's baby

20. Flawless beauty she is and...

I prefer her first outfit and DBanj performance was d bomb and wholesome.

Though I watched it live but d winner of 2015 player of d year is a big NO for me.

21. May my story change too like yours dear. Amin

22. So so Sweet and Hot.

23. She's actually good. Dint know she's dis good. Nice composure and Well articulate.

24. Hmmmm...wit patience u go cook stone e go soften. For all the girls dat want to make it fast..learn from J.I

25. Slayer.. Absolutely stunning. From Usher to Host.. AWESOME.

26. Gorgeous.. Looking more like Terrence Howard's fiancee on Empire

27. Am looking for the second look lol.

28. From an usher to a host. I'm so proud of you girl. Bravo!

29. Shea stunning. Who knew she could speak French fluently?

30. Nya Linda u Fast o, were u thr taking pix of dem cuz I was actually watching it buh surprised wen I saw her on anoda dress after dbanj's performance nd I was wondering so fast.......she damn beautiful on it tho

Toni'Fresh West

31. I see you Juliet....... Let's go Linda

32. I see you Juliet....... Let's go Linda

33. She looks good bt ladies must we see some part of the body?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

34. Na her luck,and she also knows what's she is doing

35. Wow. Congrats girl. Go ladies!

36. Where determination is predominant failure can never dismantle the flag of success

37. #in Hugh Grant's voice#...By God is she a beauty!!! And dhat dress...breathtakinq... #livinqwhreIntelligencedoesntpay

38. One word..... Elegance!!!!!!

39. Beautiful but fat

1. And who said u can't be beautiful cos u're fat?

40. She's gorgeous. Lovely gown

41. who said you can't get there? am proud of her too.......love you lady !

42. Oya Madam Juliette, do commit from our country, go back ya country ooooo

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

1. You're really a housegirl judging from your level of reasoning.

43. Gud 4 her mine is coming soon

44. Not hot jhor... dee

45. Cute.Her french was perfect.

46. She's beautiful n d gown too

47. This dress is far better than the first dress. I dont like the first dress. I dont like dresses that expose women's body all in the name of fashion. Its not decent.

48. Linda ur comment, lol. She's lucky n beautiful, love d dress bt I dnt feel d hair style tho.

49. Enter your comment...The lady in RED! So goergous

50. This fits her and looks good! Swanky is good!

51. A journey of thousand miles begins with one step. Nice one Juliet

52. Order for premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

53. Wow! She's beautiful!.....nice one Dre!!

54. That's how life can be transformed within a short period of time..

Know me when I'm poor not when I'm rich u claim relationship #singingosuofiasong

#commonsense

55. Congratulations to her, nice out fit.

56. That stylist is good. Copied from Saudi Arabian gowns.

57. wow. This Juliet Ibrahim is a beauty to behold. she is soo cute. wow. See as she set, person go look this one body late go family meeting..Who has her no?

58. fine woman. I will like to toast her. who has her no?

59. Always looking sharp! Love u girl!

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

60. She beautiful #can I see ma comments pls

61. She looks very much enchanting. *muah*

#LindaThumbsUp

62. Am in love with this lady. Pls Linda do the connection or intro

63. Beautiful is not the appropriate word for her
    Make I go sleep I'll b right back to tell u d word to
    describe her look

Edobabe#replinda#

64. Seen buh her first dress was better,brought out all d Curves#La babe La hot#Iwutago#

65. @ Royalpriesthood,who do u think shld have won it? YAYA again or who? I dont think,u understand or watched last year performance of dis guys.

66. A real woman

kennedyokoro81@gmail.com

Mazi Izuogu

67. Even if she gave birth to 20 children , I can till marry dis damsel..... omo yi ti rewa pupo ju

68. Wow! She's gorgeous! Am inspired

69. Beautiful Lady!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

70. Linda Ikeji, gud of u to be posting all these people and their achievements and what not but e go still make sense if u post bout what is actually happening now, something really life threatening...DAT disease called LASSA FEVER which can be contracted thru rat's urine of feaces from those rats without hair on their tails(mastomys). Pls Libers, Google lassa fever and knw more bout it and hw u can prevent urselves and also know d symptoms. Thanks.

71. She is an epiton of beaty...

72. She look dead gorgeous. Beautiful woman

73. This woman still give me the goose bumps I swear...lol...but Linda is better for me sha

74. beautiful (linda see to that)

75. Beautiful and not revealing essential parts of her body.....#just be just#

76. She looks good....#LindaNgwanu#

77. this is wot I call stunning look

78. when is she getting married..i don't understand why she cant with all her beauty....angelmakiz@yahoo.com