John Legend, Kelly Rowland, Kourtney Kardashian others attend Balthazar Getty's 41st birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

John Legend, Kelly Rowland, Kourtney Kardashian others attend Balthazar Getty's 41st birthday

Kourtney Kardashian posted several photos of herself partying the night away for actor Balthazar Getty's 41st birthday, held at The Nice Guy in Los Angeles with John Legend and his pregnant wife-Chrissy Teigen, Kelly Rowland, Channing Tatum's wife- Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Minka Kelly, John Legend and Kelly Rowland and others. More photos after the cut....

49 comments:

1. Shit always happen, and always gonna happen..

2. Making sense..

AJ MAIN BOY...

3. This celeb always know how to celebrate life..enjoy while it last

4. I'm happy she's (Kourt) moving on..

5. Ahh Linda you just copied and pasted this without editing the fonts.

6. Oyibo n parry eh. Lovely pix

7. That is great

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

8. Nice one.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

9. Nice one
    Enjoyment
    Linda dont take note!

10. beautiful ppl. buh y this black and white picture in this time again. why do ppl even prefer it? meanwhile , Lin Lin, u rock more than a rocket. waking on time to do what you know how to do best

11. Nice pix...umm Aunty Linda thumbs up....9jaskit

12. Nice pix...umm Aunty Linda thumbs up....9jaskit

13. Enter your comment...noted. By. Me

14. Good for them. John how you doin?

15. Eku ina wo oo! After dem all done chop dem kanda finish...Mtchew

16. cool.... hbd to de celebrant

#she'sunique#

17. Nice photos....
    #sips Orijin#

18. Good for her.

#Hajia Mufliat

19. That's cool

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

20. Clad in black Maka y?

21. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

22. LIB Readers...Today is ma Birthday

23. Good one...

Post my comment..

24. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

25. lovely pic
    they all look very happy

26. Nice. I like the pics especially the black and white. What filter is the other one? The kardasian's use that filter a lot employ in their family pic.

27. Lol...kourtney is spiting Scott... But issoari, have fun and meet new ppl

28. I really do feel for kourtney. She's a good mother/family woman. She deserves the best

29. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

30. Beautiful people.... they should have fun biko they are human beings.

31. Beautiful, I cannot seen them well, the picture is too dark.

32. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)24 January 2016 at 21:19

Beautiful pics