Jim Iyke celebrates his girlfriend, Dana Kinduryte on her birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Jim Iyke celebrates his girlfriend, Dana Kinduryte on her birthday today

Jim Iyke's Lithuanian girlfriend Dana Kinduryte, who welcomed their baby boy last year, is a year older today. The Nollywood actor celebrated her on his Instagram Page. What he wrote after the cut...

173 comments:

1. Mumu...all for the money

Is she @Skittle or @Space?

Or u never give her name yet

The girl is almost albino sef.... Apologies to albino community

@Jim...if ur sister be 20 years old...u go allow her get belle?...no be school she for dey?

2. I don't even know d reason Jim iyke fell for dis white woman........ Wetin even concern me. Na my brother.... mtcheeeew

2. She looks like a teenager. Nwys happy bithday to her

3. HMMMM, AFTER GHANA, WHERE THIS ONE COME FROM NOW

4. Okay ooo love love (jumbo)

5. Good 4 dem
    He shld beta go & marry cos he is aging seriously
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. He seem to like oyibo women a lot.

LINDA'S ROOMMATE

7. Sexy msg. Go and take her to the alter. We are fade up with baby mama crab all over.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

8. Nice one jim but u ned to wife her asap,nah dis kind person even fits u with ur stubborn nature lolz no mind me jare.....Happy birthday to the mother of ur baby.

9. Jim Iyke in love,happy birthday to her

10. Observed, HBD to her, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

11. Jim "Badoo Sneh" Iyke....i sight you

12. This girl small ooo...oga oo

13. mr lover boy

i love waje's white teeth

14. Happy baiday to her

Actually #edobabe#replinda#

15. Mchheeew wash!!! See the ugly babe sef, must u be with a white woman??? Ask Mikel obi how far "if you want to be a fish be a whale"

16. Look at his lips... HEADMASTER..

1. Eww nigga WTF??!! Yo thats nasty fam. Just stop please ✋✋Just....no

2. Look at who is talking. Maggot like j
      U

17. This niiga can be romantic.....

18. Seems Jim Iyke is changing for the better. Abeg don't punch or neat this one o

1. Make he try am na na police net straight.

19. Jim Iyke Stil Dey Do Girl-frnd Stuff

20. Dey mumu urself there and dont goan marry

21. Thank God they are fine at the moment and happy birthday to her ....but after kissing the whole girls in Nigeria he settled with an oyinbo..am Ayomitide by name ..

22. Hmmmmmmmmm, just passing through

23. Ebidosee o na tonu Darling Darling
    Ebidosee o na da Sweety Sweety

24. At least the oyibo is slim.... don't mind our black boys that brag abt dating white that turn out to by orobo..... my crush that year

25. Soon the girl go spread leg like a rumour.....badt guy jimmy

26. She might be dropped next year 2017. A player is always a player

27. Replies
    1. Lol

As in eeh

Twitter love message

@Jim..you better leave this end time love message on twitter for LAWMA.... All I see is trash

28. He found love in d strangest of place

29. Nice one bro...

30. This our celebrities with their Oyinbo wives sha!!! #IRepLIB

31. HBD ma....... Let's go Linda

32. Nice one bro....

33. mtchweeeeee baby mama every where. nawaoooo...
    #kpomkwem

34. Happy birthday to her!

35. Go and marry her and stop doing girlfriend! If u can't marry her don't make her a mother. Manup jim!

#commonsense

36. Seen.. Goodluck man

My view not urs!!!!

37. Na wa for Maggi Cube. E naked enter soup...

38. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

I hope he truly love her

39. Nnem isokwa na ife ana alu biko.. nwata bu so mma.. happy birthday to u nwanyi ocha..
    5Nights of a Glory january 2016..

#Airtelnetworktouchinglifes

40. Nice one Jim

MrCollz A.k.a Sanity Says.

41. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 January 2016 at 13:10

good 4 him

42. Congratulation to her !!!!!
    % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

43. na every body this man wan date? dont know the kind of role models they are.. #baby mamas and baby fathers now the other of the day... having a baby out of wedlock now rocks.. our priests yet still would wed dem

44. OK o. Al our actors nd actresses just dey hook up wit oyibo pple. Anyway,dem dey secure dia future *lol*

45. Abeg I wan ask o, na d girl house he dey stay?

46. Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme#

47. Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme

48. Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme

49. Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme

50. Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme

51. Desperate chick child abuse,hapi buff dei #Desperateme

52. Happy birthday to her

#XENO-FABIAN

53. So becos of to marry oyinbo woman he left nadia buari. No self worth or belief values among Nigerian men. Or black men self.

54. with or without a ring? huh. this ur msg is not clear Jim.

Don~ jazzycrush

55. Enter your comment...my ex crush

56. with or without a ring? huh. this ur msg is not clear Jim.

Don~ jazzycrush

57. LITHUANIAN AND UKRANIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP TO GET , MY GIRLFRIEND IS FROM LITHUANIAN AND SHES DIEYING TO COME TO NIGERIA WITH ME, AFRICAN WOMAN REMAIN THE BEST FOR AFRICAN MEN

1. Hahahhahaha...we are d best b4 na,see u! Hahahahah...white women sha..abeg brng her bk n marry her oo..let her pound fufu small,she go tear race! Hahahahah

58. kingsareborn2rule7 January 2016 at 13:32

Enter your comment...HBD to her

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

59. Confuse fellow

CEO

60. His mates are celebrating wives,he is still on girlfriend ish. Smh

61. Ok point of correction linda, former nollywood actor cos he hasnt been in the movies latey. He s only been acting that failed "cos jim said so" and baby papa duties. Correct me if am wrong. ....linda's latest comentator

62. She is so pretty..happy birthday baby..jim no break this one heart ohhh biko..

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

63. Nadia buhari hw far?

64. Jim I hope this girl is of age. She looks 17, 18 ish. Bros hope you allow her ripe before you dey speak your grammar so?

65. Love nwa ntinti! Happy birthday to mummy king.

66. Happy birthday Dana air oh sorry Dana girl

67. Barmmie Creammie7 January 2016 at 13:46

Awwwwwn,so sweet.

68. Interesting and happy belated birthday to her.....
    But dis babe face get as e be for dis pic sha!!

69. All this na wash. Jim confess weti u de do behind her with that CameroonIan mother of 3 in the US.Or do u want me to spill more.. hehe I no be blogger so I no go release pictures.

70. OK happy birthday BUT I prefer d other one 2 dz one..

71. Hope ur not using dz one as a substitute 4d real one?

72. Celebration of immorality

73. Okay
    We have seen you.

#Hajia Mufliat

74. She's quite young and cute. Happy birthday to ur baby mama@ Jim.

75. Eeeeya d bros dey inluv... e gud sha

76. Prodigal son,you better come back to your father land,ENUGWUAGIDI,ANAMBER STATE.

Linda tell him, his brother said so.

77. Prodigal son,you better come back to your father land,ENUGWUAGIDI,ANAMBER STATE.

Linda tell him, his brother said so.

78. Linda, it's Babymama. Not girlfriend

79. Happy birthday, but try and marry her officialy we are tired of celebrity and baby mamas

80. Me na lie I no follow you celebrate you know why, na because the relationship no get honor haba Bros Jim if you truly truly love her marry her abi your papa no marry your own mama. All this girl\man friend ati baby Papa \mama things no dey give respect oo.

81. Jim Iyke has a son! Didn't see dat coming. Congrats to them o

82. Jim Iyke has a son! Didn't see dat coming. Congrats to them o

83. Kikikikiki so na the babe wey Iyke get pikin with be this! I no fit laugh! Happy birthday oyibo pepper!

84. Jim Iyke has a son! Didn't see dat coming. Congrats to them o

85. It won't last for sure. LINDA U ARE PARTIAL

86. Story that touches the heart..

87. Good one from d Nollywood baddest guy.

88. dis our naija bebes wey una dey abandon here,, there is God ooo.

89. hbd to her.

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BOYFRIEND.

90. Guy am not happy with you at all. #upon all the pretty women wey dey Africa,you run go marry for lithuania#jimyoufuckup

91. HBD girlfriend. No emotions sef, too straight. Lol - Jim d hard guy!

92. Hope U nor get plans , to break Tuface record..

93. wont you go and settle down ?....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

94. No be small tin
    I bet Jim doesn't even love her

95. Lovely

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

96. wish them all d best...nd hbd to her

#Al sah-him

97. No be small tin
    I bet Jim doesn't even love her

98. THIS DUDE MUST HAVE A FETISH FOR LIGHT SKINNED GIRLS. FIRST IT WAS NADIA, NOW THIS. ANYWAY, ROCK UR WORLD BRUH

99. This guy still dey do girlfriend things?

100. I wonder if she's living in Naija with him.

101. There is no love between the two.
    #Myopinion(doesn't count sha)

Okbye.

102. Not romantic at all.

103. Marry her Jim! U both look cool! #Abkeeys#

104. very obvious he doesnt want her for a wife.

105. She's cute. Happy birthday beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

106. She's cute. Happy birthday beautiful.

#GLORY2GLORY#

107. Cynthia kama who told you

108. Cynthia kama who told you

109. WHO CARES? OYIBO WEE DE SMELL.

110. I dont think they actually know what love is!!!

111. GEORGE VIVIAN OKEIBUNOR7 January 2016 at 16:43

LOVER BOY PLEASE DON'T COME UP WITH STORIES. HBD TO HER.

112. PLEASE WHERE IS ROYAL PRIESTHOOD?? HE DOESNT SEEM TO COMMENT ANYMORE ALL THANKS TO YOU BITTER AND HATEFUL LIBERS...

113. As if we care.no be fine girl sef.Nigeria made u what u re today, yet u don't want to marry here.celebrate her else were.anyway HBD

114. happy birthday cutie

115. happy birthday cutie

116. Happy b/day to her too + Jim ikye wahala sef

117. red passport on the way, and he will dump her later

118. Jealousy??? How can see look like a teenager since she is a University graduate? Yeye people!!!

119. Trust Jim he knows how to do this kind of writ up.... HBD GF

120. Jimmy, so Nadia no do u again.... Na so u go dey jump upanda wit various girls, dnt bring white man disease to Nija o..... Dnt goan marry, dey will soon use u as d lab rat for deir lab tests nd deport u to cm nd spread d good news....

121. Go & marry her legally. What r u still waiting for

122. Go & marry her legally. What r u still waiting for?