Jason Derulo and girlfriend Daphne Joy make official red carpet debut at the People's Choice Award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

Jason Derulo and girlfriend Daphne Joy make official red carpet debut at the People's Choice Award

Jason Derulo and his gf Daphne Joy- 50 Cents baby mama, made their official red carpet debut at the People's Choice Awards on Wednesday. They both looked amazing. More photos after the cut...

126 comments:

1. Hollywood! Everyone f*cks everyone

1. They look perfect for each other...

2. They look good for each other. I just pray this lasts long.

3. i pray it works out fine for them

#Al sah-him

2. Looking really nice, Jason be gentle on that bum

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

3. See them cities tho

4. Good 4 dem
    Let dem enjoy while it lasts
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Good for both of them. Linda take note!

6. Wahala

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Wahala

Meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Wish I could turn back the hands of time but my tears cant bring you back I so wish to see u again soon REST WELL DADDY I"ll MISS YOU !!!!

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

This one polani nor go break mamba, see yam leg

10. Goodmorning linda

11. Seen

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN pRaise

12. Black and yellow things

13. From one to one na all this girls they do

14. Is she the only fish in the river?

Aunty Linda Enter your comment...

15. Nice.. Such a shame he prefer a baby mama to Jordin Spark....Linda What's this am hearing about Gabrielle Union and Dwayne been separated please find out more

16. I stay slaying mayne. *flips hair* 50cent's baby mama

17. She's not fine.. He's hot like fire.. This chinko's babe has been given him Filipino otomokpo..

18. Male olosho.., you leave a beautiful girl you disvirgined and ridiculed for this.., pstchwww. It is well.

19. Dey both look dapper

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

20. What is she wearing biko. Too revealing therefore not fine

21. She carry yam for leg oo...

22. Now with make believe smiles, tomorrow war of words, pls this so called celebrities should go and rest, jumping from one bed to another in the name of finding love, true love is in Christ.

23. Lol. They won't last. He went from Jordin Sparks to 50 Cents' baby mama? Hahahaha.

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 05:50

OK good for them.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 January 2016 at 05:50

OK good for them.

26. One man's bitch is another man's queen! Looking like jlo though.

27. All this american people self dem dey like fairly use too much. But the lady hot sha...

AJ MAIN BOY...

28. Wow! They both really look cool dre..!

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. 50 cent baby mama, enjoy yourself.... Let's go Linda

31. 50 cent baby mama, enjoy yourself.... Let's go Linda

32. 50 cent baby mama, enjoy yourself.... Let's go Linda

33. Hot couple alert

PEPSI ADDICT

34. 50cent calm down don't go there and show your self lol...beautiful pple...she looks stunning and the guy is cute

~Make I go drink on bottle of beer~

35. Enter your comment...
    Seen.....

36. I'm really not digging Jason Derulo's new look

37. Baba chill o

Make him catch u

38. freshpresh says is that a cloth she is putting on???

39. Ebony AKA Mama Pearl7 January 2016 at 06:31

so na she e leave jordin for? see her Yam legs..they look good together though...best of luck to them

40. They look good together***nice shots!

41. He left Jordan Spark for after one? That is rubbish.

42. 50cent fit die of jealousy

43. The girl fine sha

44. ladies hopin from one bus to another.

LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.

I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.

45. 50 Oya go and hang yourself!

46. One man's poison is another man's treasure. RIP MY ANGELS

47. all they want to do is sleep with d women and leave them. forget all des red carpet appearance

48. And this is cloth ooo
    Not like Derulo's hair.

#Hajia Mufliat

49. Can't imagine 50 cent on the same red carpet with them, but seeing Jordan spark here too wouldn't be a crime. #IRepLIB

50. Good for them... dee

51. Pele fifty cent... lol... Double your hustle

52. And 50cent b killing himself mtcheeeew

53. Gud 4 him since dis babymama gud pass jordin spark #sneh

54. Smh this is D ugly troll he left his ex for

55. kingsareborn2rule7 January 2016 at 07:46

Enter your comment...they look sweet

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

56. They look good

57. This guys want 50cent to have a heart attack.

58. what's happening nowadays no more wife material anymore y baby mama...(God bless nigeria)

59. So this is what he left beautiful Jordan spark for. 50 is going to start dissing

60. Hmm ok o.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

61. The last pic thou, the babe short shha upon her high heels hmmm, they fit each other!!!

62. THIS HOES AREN'T LOYAL. Asap

63. Enter your comment... So jason has separated with jordin sparks mtchewwwww

64. Nna e Aunty linda...people no come dey date single girls again if you no be baby mama...you sure say we sef no go be baby mama whether one celeb go see us tooo... (just saying oooo) HEHEHEHE

65. She looks like a tranny with a beautiful face!
    Jason cut that dada biko.

66. Jason pls go bk to ur former look. This look doesn't soothe u *my opinion tho..

67. Wow! They just so fit themselves even more than her and 50...she sexy

68. It won't last Long!

TokaWrites

69. They look good together..hope they make it to summer.

70. enjoy while it last..spark is my girl and she's way responsible

71. Fine woman. 50 must be so jealous

72. Ewoo..no be small yam leg oh..

73. 50cent gna hang himself
    Hahaaaha
    Gudluck wit dat
    Buh Jason tho doznt dserv no gud girl dint treat hiz ex ryt nt sure he wud treat diz one fairly....

Miss Freeborn!!

74. 50 cents Shit happens mah mahn take 8rt..

=hustle hard=

75. Seen ooooo! Linda ur bf, we never see am o..

76. Abi no guy dey grease ur oil..

77. 50cent ohh! I'm jst imagining his next drama. They look happy n good 2geda.

78. They both look perfect fa...50 chop sand fa

79. Life goes on! Perfect combination, 50 hug transfamer inugo.

80. Its not easy commenting everyday. I give those ppl dat do hands. Linda take note sha, I alwz read ur blog. #IamMe

81. This artiste and actors are just taking turns sharing themselves, its sodomic abeg

82. They both look cute couple to be

83. Wiggle boy, nice, happiness is d best,50cent will be smiling..

84. ONE HOUSE!!! ......NO HATING........ONE HOUSE!!!!!!

85. Dosent look like a serious relationship, they jus want to be fucking each other.

86. Even if the affair wont last, she will enjoy the fame for as long as it lasts. what was she suppose to do by the way, say no to a good looking promising young man who enjoys her company enough to acknowlege her as his gf, i tink she feels dats good enof for her.

87. born for him too inugo

MISSVEE

88. i don't like daphne's choice of Clothings, they are often too revealing and makes her look like a desperate hoodrat who wants to be noticed by force in Hollywood, she had the boobs and but done already she should at least cover them and look decent.