Ini Edo shows off her weightloss in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Ini Edo shows off her weightloss in new photos

The beautiful actress posted these pictures on her instagram page and some of her fans think she has lost so much weight. I think she looks stunning!

121 comments:

doraDora said...

M not exactly sure I lyk dis her new body #investingForNextGiveAway

doraDora said...

M not exactly sure I lyk dis her new body #investingForNextGiveAway

She has really lost weight. It's good and she's looking good but that her barca would have reduced too *sad*

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

Yea she tried
Determination
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Abeg na which diet she use...Linda show us your boyfriend

Bombz Khalifa said...

Ini edo?????
Who's she????
Never head of her
Next news please....

BombzSayso

Teddy said...

She looks beautiful..#my2cents

She's looking much better now. Linda take note!

Fny gurl, liking d shoe's.

I prefer her chubby

This one is not good

Dats my babe!

Babylawyer. said...

Looks good. U know she's back to the market of single hood and she's got lots of single series to contend with so she's got to keep up with the pace of her competitors. Well, good luck her.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Not looking that bad

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

I don't think the same

Her weight loss is good, but she's quite losing her fashion sense on daily basis....

Yea...she is stunning and will foreva b my lady crush #vikkiloveslinda

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Linda tinks she is stunning??ok o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Awww nice door

Kyke said...

Not stunning abeg

She's always been my girl, She is beautiful.

She looks stunning hare.

I love this look fa... gorgeous woman fa

She look gud

Mr. Nice devil said...

Dieting or AIDS? Cos all Na weight loss

Mr. Nice devil said...

Dieting or AIDS? Cos all Na weight loss

Dis z too mch o... Abegiii! I suggest she shld add a little. Ini, z chubby in nature, her look presently doesn't look healthy.

she looks good anyway!!!! Ngwa byeeee

Ugochi said...

Good for her.

Looks good on her

...and this is news because?

Hanni Tonni said...

Stunning ke......biko she's looking sick.

shez cute. Hardwork pays

For me not cool (jumbo)

The slimmer the sexier.nice

Okbye.

It's well...there's no gain in being fat.

Weight loss doesn't fit her, it is not for some people

nonye said...

She really looks good

XXXYMAN said...

she looks great

Her old look is better. #IamMe

Nma LIB said...

Yes stunning!

Joliment is Free said...

I prefer her old body jare.

don snipes said...

Ini u̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 kill urself abi.

.....;ust saying

eunymz said...

She lost so much weight abeg

Mz EUEU

prettyag said...

Noooooo Ini plx don't go too far on it biko ooo...I luv u big n chubby

prettyag said...

Ini easy I lyk you biggg....#ini'sfan#

Its too much, she not looking nice at all.Ini Edo pls change ur style, this does not fit at all.

ebere gold said...

Beautiful lady. #linda whatever.

Linda you are one of the people that don't tell celebs the truth do that u don't offend them .

benueguy said...

She doesn't look good at all

Anuty linda pls kindly tell her to gain some wight back pls,this slim fit is too bad on her.#Abi#

New weight Loss, she isn't looking stunning at all

Anuty linda pls kindly tell her to gain some wight back pls,this slim fit is too bad on her.#Abi#

Awwwwww @Ini, I fink u av gone too far, or u beta stp wateva u r doing now. thank u, we love u like dis

She doesn't look good at all.The weight loss is too much.I once did it and people didn't like my looks.to me I looked good but to people I lost my beauty,even my hy husband started complaining. I ad to add lil weight back.So Ini,its okay please.maintain your stature and stop the weight loss

Weight loss is good if you're fat! But slim just exercise to look and keep fit. you can't be losing weight when you're slim! Nah only head go remain oo ! Ini , you look good though.

She shud go and marry abeg

Matchy Matchy like Linda. Another color would ve been better (dark orange or wine red)

Big head, big nose, big eyes.. All big everything! Nice body tho. Just try n shed weight in those big places too.

QUI OO. said...

IT DOESN'T FIT HER. SHE LOOK SICK

She looks so beautiful.

Abeg,don't mind them.u look stunning,pple will get use to this ur new look, With time they wil start appreciating it.fatness na disease!

Baby dis not fine oooooo plssssss go back chubby mbok. I saw u in calabar n wasn't happy. Not everyone is meant to be lekpa

Hope it's not HIV tinx. Be guided.

Hia,,

uyiaaaaa said...

Are u married? Foolish girl. Linda I see u!

This is no no for me o,INI,pls o,ure very beautiful when u add a little weight,go back to ur former weight I beg...its well

esthey baby said...

No no slim fit is ok like that u don't look good at all

Abeg it's too much joor......I prefer I chubby physic to dis.

Stellina said...

Doesn't look good with her. She's the round type, that's what we've known her. This is more likely to mess her image up

Looks sick. Pple should learn to lose weight gradually, when you rush it u look funny.

HAIRTH said...

She should please reconsider being fat

She goes on crack anytime she wants to lose weight....stupid girl! Make I no expose u here

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

abeg abeg abeg Linda if u see truth make u dey talk jare,she looks bad, so bad.I prefer the big yansh she had and blown boobs joor.

Linda's Boo

What's crack????

She looks pale

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

She's reduced but still beautiful and ehmm hot

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

eka said...

Sincerely speaking , am not feeling this her weight loss
D overall outlook is not pleasing 2 me

I waka pass Ini Edo.....

You can only cheat yourself and not nature. Be yourself Ini

Francissub said...

She looks gud.

She should understand Dat as she has lost too much weight and now her face is sagging in as much as itz good to be healthy being skinny isn't for everyone cuz dose cheeks she had before used to hide her old age everyone isn't Genevieve nkasi Dat lost weight and looked good ever since so abegg am tired of seeing u shedding too much weight else u go loose what makes u ini

She likes it that way, am not feeling the new ini edo.......
But that's none of my business *strollaway*

khufrey said...

Honestly this is bad as hell..she looks way older now ..ko fine rara

khufrey said...

Honestly this is bad as hell..she looks way older now ..ko fine rara

She looks good but she should add a little weight

khufrey said...

gbam!!Well said

khufrey said...

Lmaooooo see learner

khufrey said...

Honestly this dont look good at all

Dis gal will soon vanish

The size she has achieved is beautiful but she should eat lots of fruits n vegetables so rather than looking dry she could look fresh while achieving the weight loss. Blueberry, Strawberry, apples. Carrots. Cabbage. Oranges. Very good for your skin and inner glow. You have money Ini Edo. Do the right thing and stop looking dry like a village girl who doesnt know what to do.stock your fridge with This things. Grapes too are awesome.

NICE ONE *GBAM*

Umunwoke na ukwu. Ini Abeg what's d secret ?

Dis shape does not fit her

Dr KCE said...

BIKO I NEED D FORMULA OO, WANNA BURN POUNDS OFF

umennajiego Ify said...

God did not create everybody to be slim and Ini is one of them. So her current figure is not natural thereby not suitable.

umennajiego Ify said...

God did not create everybody to be slim and Ini is one of them. So her current figure is not natural thereby not suitable.

umennajiego Ify said...

God did not create everybody to be slim and Ini is one them. So her current figure is not natural, thereby not suitable.

umennajiego Ify said...

Hmmmmmm!

me said...

Thumbs down

Ini fyn girl mbok it's ok like dat ooooo

She looks great 2 me... Not easy 2 lose weight...

Ini please stop dieting. slim fit is not for you because u don't look Good at all, pls reconcile with ur former body.. it will do u a whole lot of gud..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

The slimmer the better, but this look isn't the Ini Edo of my dreams!

Wild flowers!

Lilian chinomso said...

Good looking

Pesin Pikin said...

Nice look

Wots ut own with linda's bf? Tatafo

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
I love her new look.

taiwo peter said...

Go girl!Impressive.

REAALLY LOST WEIGHT. STUNNING? HELL NOO

if he no be panadol, he fit be like panadol. make we wait and see. lol

she still look good.

Everything has an expiration date, sister INI,you should just call it a day.No amount of plastic surgery or make-up will bring back those youthful yrs .Just try to age gracefully my friend.

she looks like one of d vampires in vampire diaries

CONNIES ANGELS said...

Nice look for 2016!

Lepacious