Ikedi Ohakim's daughter Adanma puts to bed (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 January 2016

Ikedi Ohakim's daughter Adanma puts to bed (photo)

Daughter of former Imo State Governor Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma and her husband Amaha Okorafor have welcomed their first child together, a baby boy, born yesterday. Congrats to the couple. Her twin sister, Adanna is pregnant with her first child.

154 comments:

1. You failed to put where they gave birth.

1. Congratulations to them

Omobakujore of IJEBULAND

2. Wo... Nice..

3. Big congrats to them...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

4. Congrats to them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst End iN prAise

5. Big congrats to them...

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

6. Congratulovia Ada Owerri

7. To God b thy glory.congrats dear n welcome to d world cutie one
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

8. Thank God for safe delivery. Happy for u dear.

Linda's bestie...

Nwa Nnewi.

9. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

10. Congratulations....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

11. Congrate

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

12. This amazing twins...Two of them pregnant to give birth Jan...This one gave birth on her other twin hubby's Birthday.

13. She had a baby girl today! Stop with the copy and paste from other blogs and get your facts right!

14. congrats to them. shantel5050@yahoo.com

15. Congrats to dem

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

16. bia linda cant you comfirm the sex and date first before publishing. libers na bbg and was delivered today 1st january

17. Wow beautiful news congratulations to them thank God mother and Child is doing great.

18. Chai she for try enter New Year

19. Wow congrats dear. Gladly. Waiting for ma turn

20. Enter your comment...congrats....see how she b without make up

21. Congratulobia.......newyr tinz

linda notify dbanj

22. Awwwwww a big congrats to them - God is good

23. New year baby, congrats to them

24. wow! thank God for safe delivery

25. Awwwwwwwwww! That's so sweet. Shares birthday month with me. Dec. Babies rock u know. Welcom cutie and kudus to the couple. Man predicted that the baby will arive January but God did as He pleased.

26. welcome to the world Child... thank God for safe delivery

27. Nice congrats to d couples llnp for d new born baby. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

28. OHAKIM IS STANDING TRIAL FOR EMBEZZLEMENT OF PUBLIC FUNDS (MONEY BELONGING TO PEOPLE OF IMO STATE) BE CAREFUL OF HOW YOU SHOW CASE FAMILIES OF THIEFING POLITICIANS

29. Congrats darlin

30. Congrat! God bless mother and child

31. LINDA ITS A GIRL!!!! STOP REPORTING FALSE INFORMATION IT MAKES YOU LESS CREDIBLE AND APPEAR LIKE A TALKATIVE

32. Congrats to them...
    Linda is this the way to start a new year ehn? not postibg anything since morning.....

33. congratution. best way to end the new year

34. Congrats to dem!

#linda give me 1bo#

35. Congrats to dem!

#linda give me 1bo#

36. Linda you are soooooo daft. So upon all the congratulations you can't use your sense to decode "Niece" and see that it's a baby girl. 2016 is your year. #receivebrain if you like hide the comment, you've still read it. Agbaya

37. Congratz! *princezz*

38. Linda they had a baby girl o, I know Amaha personally, it's Adanna and David that are having a boy

39. THANK GOD FOR THE BUNDLE OF JOY.

40. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!

CONGRATS TO US.

41. Y do u women usually look unkept after giving birth,Congr8t anywayz

42. Congrats to them, wishing the baby a successful and enjoyable long life...and me too

43. Congrats to them, wishing the baby a successful and enjoyable long life...and me too

44. I thought they had a baby girl? The twin sister expressly stated that her sister had a girl... Linda you and your lies that you do not confirm..

45. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

46. Thought it was a gal; according to her twin Adanna. Congrats to the couple!

47. Wow! congrats to them

48. Congrats to de couple plz is it put to bed or put to birth?jus asking

49. Congrats to de couple plz is it put to bed or put to birth?jus asking

50. Congrat to them..linda observe carefully

51. CONGRATS OOOOOO....WHERE IS D PARTY HAPPENING....

52. Nice,,d baby for wait till 1st nau

53. Congratulations to them

MZ EUEU

54. I taught she married a white man?

55. R u sure its a baby boy? Too early in the year for mistakes.

56. Try to do your home work its a girl not a boy...her twin is having a boy.

57. kingsareborn2rule1 January 2016 at 21:06

Enter your comment...Congrats to her

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

58. its a baby girl , her twin is having a baby boy soon as well. check there instagram page

59. Congrats.

When will i ever be the first to comment?

60. Congratulations to dem

61. Awww congratulations

62. Eyaa...motherhood ..so overwhelming

63. Congrats to them..am really enjoying this new year already..it seems this new year will bring more blessing for us..everywhere I turn I see women delivering healthy and bouncing babies.. May God Give children to any barren woman out there in Jesus Name...AMEN

64. Congrats to her! Been waiting on Adanna!

65. It's a girl ooo!!

66. Congratulations to them and happy birthday to the BBB.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com

67. Congratulations to them and happy birthday to the BBB.

68. Congratulations to them and happy birthday to the BBB.

69. Congrats.

70. Congrats to them nd also wish her twin sis adanna a safe delivery at term

71. HPN!!! Congratulations Adanma...

Mr. Lawyer just feel like saying it.

72. Congrat o olowa a wo, linda post o

73. Congrat o olowa a wo, linda post o

74. Linda it is a girl !! Happy new year

75. Wow! Congrats to dem.

76. Congrats on ur new bundle of joy

77. Linda that's a baby girl. Accurate reporting please

78. Lovely. Congrats.

Love you linda
    Sandraokeke45@gmail.com

79. Congrats to her

80. Baby girl oo Linda not baby boy.

81. i thot its a girl?

82. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats love u both may God bless ur baby. Hmm anyway me am a Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

83. Thought she's married to a white dude? The baby is to dark to be an halfcast!

#commonsense

84. Linda boy or girl. It's a girl please

85. Congrats to the parents and Welcome to our world precious one.God bless you.

86. linda it's A GIRL!

87. Welcome to the World Baby boy..congrats to the couple

88. This pic tho lol

89. SMH LINDA SHE GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY GIRL.... NOT A BABY BOY ....SMH

90. Congrats. To her . But I tot her sis got pregnant before her?

91. Congrats to them and God bless their Child..

92. congrats to them...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

93. Congrat to d couple.

Deir is God oooo