GEJ to hold world press conference in Switzerland on January 27th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 January 2016

GEJ to hold world press conference in Switzerland on January 27th

Former President Goodluck Jonathan will hold a world press conference in Geneva, Switzerland, on Wednesday January 27th as part of activities planned by a group of diplomats to host him in the country. According to a statement by the executive director of the Geneva Press Club, Guy Mettan, Jonathan will be hosted to a dinner at Intercontinental Hotel, Geneva, on the same day.

The statement adds that the two major issues that Jonathan will address are: security and civil peace in Nigeria and West Africa, in addition to improvement of health and education of children in the continent. Only accredited United Nations correspondents and Swiss journalists are expected to attend the conference.

118 comments:

1. REALLY?

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

2. REALLY?

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

3. Moving from Glory to Glory

PEPSI ADDICT

4. Enter your comment...snr presido

5. Good to know......

#JUSTPASSING

6. GEJ live yur peaceful life oooh

7. Okay
    Noted
    I hope things gets better.

#Hajia Mufliat

8. Carry go sire...it pays to b humble...

9. Continue my man nobody can bring u down or probe even if make dem multiply 1000 of buhari dy can neva bring u down

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

10. If u ask me. I love what he's doing now than before. Ride on GEJ.

11. Wow... Jona is now globally recognised.. Big congrats

#WhoshouldItell

12. Buhari should from Jonathan we ar tired of these pretenses. Wen u ar clueless, try learn from an experienced hisperadiumic compandetorial

13. Observed, wonder why your name never show when you hang around corruption, just a case of Sepp Blatter, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

14. Buhari should learn many things from Jonathan, we ar tired of these pretenses. Wen u ar clueless, try learn from an experienced hisperadiumic compandetorial

15. Aww,,my hero in linda's voice

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

16. Wow,dats nice.. #keepgoinghigher

17. My amiable presido, carry go. More are coming in Jesus name. If you like hide my comments Linda.

18. When he finishes, let him come bk to tell us d part he played in d arms deal n how something so dehumanising could have happened under his watch!

1. I wish you had brain!

2. U are cursed. Its ur father that will answer such

3. Fools are here ranting . After dividing the eastern region now they have found them self together as one. Igbos will forever be 200steps ahead of the west and north . U think Jonathan is going there to count skyscrapers? E go do u like film . Carry on brother . U are now a symbol of peace and I know u are involved with the restoration of Biafra and I know u will check mate orders at the end. The greed of another mans sweat will definitely block our enemies eyes. Don't stop ontil until we achieve.

19. Carry on Man...... Let's go Linda

20. Carry go GEJ

POPULAR LIB READER!

21. Wow! This man is just soaring higher

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

22. Buhari is fighting corruption and receiving insults. Jonathan is chilling and is attracting global recognition.

23. Waoooo my president my president child of the most high..
    The peaceful man that dash mandate to a terrorist for peace to reign.
    You are indeed a hero.till terrorist buhari die he will not reach were u are.
    Only God knows what terrorist buhari will be filling now.
    Buhari will be like noooooooooooooo time to probe jonaaaaaaa,shameless man.

24. Well lets see what they will call buhari for after he leaves office. Kudos GEJ

25. Mcheewe!Thunder will fire this clueless Ebele Jonathan.After using our money for his re-election bid.He was mean to rotten in jail now.omooba

1. Thunnder fire ur mama ur papa ur ur generation and you. By the time the truth comes out Ull be shamed

2. I know u aree a faceless bastard. Fucking retard. Linda if u like don't post my comment

26. That is my man carry on nothing do u even Benin witch no reach

27. I love you, GEJ...
    God will richly bless you more and more
    You and blessed and highly favoured.

28. GEJ, the man of the people!!!

29. Ride on my beloved GEJ!

30. I don't really know what this man is celebrating, his never what the foreigners think he is.... Dia ris God.

1. That's y ur name is Moruf. Always thinking like d roof. Ode oshi

2. How will you know when you've soaked garri with your roasted brain... okpolo eye

3. How will you know when you've soaked garri with your roasted brain... okpolo eye

31. Thant man is now playing international while Buhari is still local

God bless GEJ

Imagine how i meet HIM

1. Hmm, may be we should all be corrupt or what do u think.

32. he has been exalted and no man can stop him

Imagine how i meet HIM

33. GEJ keep making us proud...

34. Good one! I need see him holding a press conference in Nigeria concerning the utilization of the $2.1 billion meant for the procurement of arms too.

35. Goodluck to him,he's a great man.

36. Main man be going places, ndi n'e probe n'e probe

37. Good! An advocate of peace. But speaking on security in Nigeria and African??? Waiting for his response.

38. Waste of time! It will open up his weaknesses the more.

39. Waste of time! It will open up his weaknesses the more.

1. Look at this watery sperm boi talking trash. He's better than u and ur retard self. Goat. Jonathan is d man!

40. He keeps getting bigger and bigger

41. Wahoo.These are one of the things those working to tannish his image do not want to see, but them they have no other option

42. If he won't discuss the monies looted from arms,oil,parastatals et al,then.......? WTF

43. Glory be to God

44. GEJ has always been all talk but doesn't have the ability to deliver on anything.

1. That's y u will remain anonymous. A complete Nobody

2. Well said Beauty...somebody that can't even convince his gf not to leave him is here talking about Gej delivering..People no dey fear again o

45. When he holds a world conference on "Stealimg is not Corruption", I will take him serious.

46. GREAT MAN!
    I pray for the God of Goodluck Jonathan to catapult me to heights greater than that attained by GEJ, I know God will do it.
    GEJ - blessed and Highly favoured

47. Face saving awards in the face of Grand Auto theft.

Any time Tompolo is accused of Stealing 44 billion naira. You will arrange one honour or the other.

48. I am so proud of GEJ.

49. All the best to him. Linda take note!

50. My president. I Got sweet love for this man. May God bless and keep you sir

51. Corruptions should have been included as part of the conference subject taking Naija as a case study...

52. i hope he would clear the air on everything happening especially the fight against corruption

53. Nigerians will really miss u. If not now in the nearest future. God bless u sir and keep moving from glory to glory.

54. Arranged and paid-for international press conference. What do you expect from a weakling trying to stay relevant. GEJ, keep listening to the sychophants and media/blog-potatoes urging you on, when they lead you to the cliff edge, they will turn back the same way a sizeable number of them did after March 28, 2015. If only GEJ can have a mind of his own and be a man, not just physically, but in every other way. Peace!

1. Hahahahaa this one pain you no be small. Pls kindly drink otapiapia and die cos this man is a moving train. No stopping him!

55. My president, love u plenty. * it's well*

56. The organizer of this press conference should please add corruption in Nigeria to the subject... GEJ regime as a case study....

57. Issue of corruption should also be addressed by this so called humble man.

1. Pa GEJ is coming back to compelete his last four years tenure after 2019, so take note mr idris.

58. He is claiming higher everyday

59. Am happi for u ooo mr. President, it pays to b humble.. idiot buhari take note oo! Via bb10

60. The organizer of this press conference should please add corruption in Nigeria to the subject... GEJ regime as a case study....

61. I gat love 4 dis man. Up Gej.

62. Useless Militant, when you were president while busy drinking beer with Patience Jona. your cabinet were busy looting treasury. I am happy for the conference you will tell the world what happen to arms deal and what was your share. Linda take note.

63. Making waves in 'stealing resources' Ok seen. He wants to go n bribe those Swiss bankers.

64. Since GEJ left, see where we find ourself. Buhari can't even manage the economy. Propaganda and complain every day. GEJ, continue to move on.

65. Wat nonsense!!...gej is a criminal, he should stop deceiving him self

66. All the best, Nigeria's ex president.

67. @Tony, I concur. Ride on Gel#Lindangwanu#

68. Enter your comment... Going higher the more. Dat ur name really suit u baba wey sabi.

69. Best PRESIDENT in Africa.

Best PRESIDENT in Africa.

whoisthisval@gmail.com

70. Best man for the job

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu

71. Nice one..haters go and drink Shit..

72. No one can stop a buried seed from springing up...better and stronger...Gej is a pillar

73. Am proud of u sir

74. God gives grace to the humble and resist the proud,its not by jona's power but by supernatural power that is beyond human understanding that gave him such grace to soar like an eagle and no one can stop him,wailers should continue wailing and haters too, but they can't resist him from flying, that's why majority of haters in this libers group Wil never get to where he is, the more abuse Nigerians rain on him, the higher he climbs, and mind you whoever that touches jona Wil pay for it directly or indirectly cos God has made it so. You better asks yaradua.maka adighi ama ama. My able president keep soaring higher, you're already blessed. Thumb up

1. #AnonymousIgbogal...words like I said it myself...God bless us all with Goodluck #AnonymousIgbogal

75. seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

76. God bless you our dear president....1000 Buhari's cannot do nothing to you. You are blessed & favored.keep shining!

77. Whom God has blessed no man can curse.

78. my best president of all time....johnkoledoye@gmail.com

79. THIS ONE IS JUST TRAVELING EVERYWHERE LYING TO PPLE. OGA KOM BACK HOME AND LET EFCC SPOT THEIR LIGHT ON UR GOVT

80. Gosh! It's so easy to bamboozle Nigerians, have any of yoy taken the time to research the mushroom circle diplomatique?? An arrangee organization not associated with the diplomatic corps used by despots and dictators seeking implied acceptance and whitewashed relevance. Kai Naija I sorry for una!