Five Nights of Glory 2016 (5NOG2016) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Five Nights of Glory 2016 (5NOG2016)

If you are reading this and you need ANY form of help from God, Now is the time.
"O taste and see that the lord is good"( psalm 34:8)

5 Nights of Glory. 18th - 22nd January, 2016. Salvation Ministries: Home of Success. Plot 17 Birabi Street GRA Phase 1   Port Harcourt, Rivers State,Nigeria. www.smhos.org ( For Live streaming)

5 Nights of Glory 2016 will be amazing ,incredible ,power packed and filled with the glory of God. The sick will be healed,the barren made fruitful,unemployed will get employments,the afflicted will be made whole, the depressed will find peace and so much more.

God is set to do incredible things in the lives of everyone, just reach out to him, and he will NEVER EVER fail you,he never does.
"Oh, Taste and see That the lord is Good: blessed is he that trusteth in him" ( psalm 34:8).

PLEASE, be part of this no matter where you are in the world (as you can stream live online) and you will be totally blessed.

85 comments:

1. Alright. Noted.

Wild flowers!

2. Thank you Jesus!

3. Like the way he preaches on life zone!

4. Am in Lagos.. Would have love to attend...

1. There's a center in lekki axis of Lagos.

2. There's a center in lekki axis of Lagos.

3. 2 branches will be opening in Lagos one at a central location at Lekki and another on the mainland b4 5nightsofGlory

5. Criminals! Pastorpreneurs!!

6. Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. I can assure anyone here that in this program all said here is the TRUTH. Join us just for one day and leave the rest for God. Come and hear the TRUTH and nothing but the TRUTH.

8. Linda thank you so much for placing this on your blog,honestly I was blessed through this wonderful program during the 2014 edition.i was believing God for a child for 3 years but after that the program in january,my wife got pregnant and today am a proud father of a bouncing baby boy so please I want use this opportunity to invite everybody to attend bcoos there is God in salvation ministries.May God bless you as you attend.

9. Nice one, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

10. Nice one Linda.. God bless you

11. Observed, amen oh, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

12. Can't wait to be there. God bless you pastor.

13. Amen

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

14. Will be there onLine !!!!

*dEw*

15. Negodu Linda, is ds ur church dt u advertising? Come one,come all.

16. Anty Linda God will surely lift you for posting this on your blog am a Member and I have experienced the power of God through this particular altar salvation ministries plan to attend trust u will not regret it.thanks Gani ojus

17. Anty Linda God will surely lift you for posting this on your blog am a Member and I have experienced the power of God through this particular altar salvation ministries plan to attend trust u will not regret it.thanks Gani ojus

18. Yes o!!!!! All citizens of the Linder ikeji clan please do well to attend and see God's hand work greatly in your life #5nightsofglory

19. God bless you Linda... I got my miracle job after attending five nights of glory in 2013. Please guys don't miss it

20. Plan to attend and you must surely be bless

21. I will be there live. that's my pastor. proud to be a member of salvation ministries.thanks linda for posting it here

22. Wow I love this man so much his teachings has change my life in many ways I will really love to watch this program.

23. Pastor David ibiomie...now that's a man after God's heart...was at the programme last year and I won't miss it for anything this year...I am set

24. Pastor David ibiomie...now that's a man after God's heart...was at the programme last year and I won't miss it for anything this year...I am set

25. Power must change hands

#GeneralFortune

26. May the Lord's name be blessed

27. Papa, I can't wait, will be there live.de great mabito

28. God bless u Linda for posting this,pls Come and be blessed

29. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! Dnt miss this for any thing in the world... JESUS IS LORD FOREVER! #FIVENIGHTSOFGLORY

30. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)10 January 2016 at 14:09

wow all road leads to Port Harcourt for a glorious time with deity.

31. Thanks. I will be there. Last year was awesome, this time it shall be another revelation. To God be the Glory.

32. Thanks for the info, I we be there,

33. It's a must attend , don't miss this life changing encounter

34. Yipeeeee!!,5NOG!!! Leggo. #speechless

35. Pls every1 should plan to attend

36. I'm gonna miss. Wonderful programme

#commonsense

1. Not necessarily Richmond. U can watch online via www.smhos.org or www.5nog.org.
      God bless you!

2. Yes Richmond, u dont have to miss it. No matter where you'll be, www.5nog.org will catch up with you. #JustDetermine. #Speehless

37. God. Bless you all as you come. Thank you lindo #ITS5NIGHTOFGLORY

38. Yeeeeeeeee I will be there #5NIGHTSOFGlORY

39. God. Bless you all as you come. Thank you lindo #ITS5NIGHTOFGLORY

40. It is a must attend for all those who want a change of story in 2016. come trusting God and u will not be disappointed

41. Yes o.....I am set,are u?

42. LIndia biko a prove and d paste my comment...abi u still dey church ni

43. Is gona be an awesome Experience.Plssssss dn't miss it for any reason.

44. Wow!! The tyme is here again as heaven is set to bless someone...folks don't miss this wonderful opportunity to get blessed in God's kingdom as he will be using his servant David Ibiyeomie mightly...salvation ministries a home of success I'm proud to be a member of this family.

45. Not my church but I don't miss it

46. Let's go der, can't wait

47. You can miss anything else that period but not 5NOG

48. Yes that's what's going down porthacourt soon I will be officiating with the medical team and evangelism team known as follow up ..please plan to attend ..if u can't come,u can hook up on line or attend any branch close to you... Linda thank for putting it here .

49. I just want 2 say dat I love David ibiyeomie,hes been a father,nd a blessing.

50. I love his preaching. Would hv love 2 attend but pls river state residents mk sure u attend this program.

51. Thank you Linda for the post. Y'all save the date and also plan to attend Linda.Jesus is Lord#5NOG

52. Yes o.....I am set,are u?

53. Reping d faith family

Linda jot

54. will be there...angelmakiz@yahoo.com