Observed, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Looool u pipo didn't see who I saw **awon wedding crashers dey der o Yoruba boys eh, that's how they were agbada jump into ladies life and spoil am..lol *a meme
Lolllln Lindaaa o, trust u to send us a picture of the Olumifin brothere abi wetin be their name. All good sha, nice colour from d men, white was becoming too ordinary!
Wow
ReplyDeletePlus see my ebuka and banky *drooling*
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
big boyz. congrats bro
ReplyDeleteSuch a long train..lovely shot!
ReplyDeleteAwon guys ti take over..
Can't wait for mine kai
ReplyDeleteObserved, cool, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
ReplyDeleteWat is BW still waiting for? He should marry ASAP
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Linda no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteCongrts to dem
Lovely photos..
ReplyDeleteLooool u pipo didn't see who I saw **awon wedding crashers dey der o
ReplyDeleteYoruba boys eh, that's how they were agbada jump into ladies life and spoil am..lol *a meme
Nice photos.
ReplyDeleteBanky W u no wan go marry? Lol.
This wedding has finally come
ReplyDeleteWhere are the two brothers?
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteBomb!!!! Ego na ekwu!!!! Money is speaking!!!! Loving the concept and I wish them well.
ReplyDelete#Dakinzz
I see them wedding crashers
ReplyDeleteSo the olumofin boys still attended? Ehn ehn!lol! They all look good oo..can't wait to see tooooolz!!!
ReplyDeleteBewrifu! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWedding crashers never show?
ReplyDeleteLINDA OOO! The Olumofin brothers were kicked out with military men. My hubby is there now gisting me loool.
ReplyDeleteCute HML 2 dem
ReplyDeleteNa those olumofin brothers be that? What do I know sef.
ReplyDeleteOf course BankyW is his number one frnd and he most definitely be in d photo. Cute photos though.
ReplyDeleteEven if mama and papa of the bride no show, Banky W must show...
ReplyDeleteCongrats toolz
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog Topmost Tree
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I day cum there
ReplyDeletecongrats to em
DJ CNIOR!
SHALL I BEGIN?
Cool, see fine dudes
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
And those two brothers Dokun and ojoro are there,shameless men
ReplyDeleteLove me some Yoruba demons
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteLolllln Lindaaa o, trust u to send us a picture of the Olumifin brothere abi wetin be their name. All good sha, nice colour from d men, white was becoming too ordinary!
ReplyDeleteThis guy has got friends 🍾🍾🍾His liked by many & this shows he's Humble
ReplyDeleteHML to them
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Beautiful! Congrats. But wait oh, what about those two guys? I mean, the famous gate crashers did they attend?
ReplyDeletecongrats...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteJoro and dokun olumofin again....
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteI can see those 2 brothers that like crashing weddings sha
ReplyDeleteVery good I have seen those two, they attended. That is why men are different. I give them credit for that.
ReplyDeletehappy for dem....
ReplyDeletedey all look good....
cant wait for toolz pics.... heheheh
See yoruba demons....
ReplyDeletehot bobos
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Lukin good
ReplyDeleteCongratz...I share in Ur joy........
ReplyDeleteWooW, i'm soo excited! As it really IS happening... OMG!!... I'm soo happy for them!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...oww dis two went to d parrie? lol
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteSeen
#Hajia Mufliat
And the main men are there, joro nd dokun..... Yeahhhhhhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteNekwa the 2 brothers in the buiding.
See ashobi boys/men hhahahhaahahahhahaha #linda'sistdaughter
ReplyDeleteThe squad!!!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
See dem yoruba demons lmao! Congrats to demm cute guys!
ReplyDeleteNice,HML to them. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteBank w don collect the title name from toke makinwa ooo
ReplyDeleteBanky w is now like mtn...everywhere you go
Bank w don collect the title name from toke makinwa ooo
ReplyDeleteBanky w is now like mtn...everywhere you go
awesome outfits....
ReplyDeletethis capt demurin chap looks funny. Just sayin
ReplyDeleteI see one of the "two" brothers
ReplyDeletei can see the Duromofin brothers went lol.... Happy Married life Tooolz
ReplyDeleteAll I saw was those two wedding crashers
ReplyDeleteebuka be feeling big..
ReplyDelete#my2cents
9ice 1
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
They all look lovely.
ReplyDeleteDis one thousand five hundred (agbada hanging lingo) swag is really tickling my fancy.*dials my tailor.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous pictures
ReplyDeleteLINDA if you really like this toolz why didn't you go for her wedding. You are too shy for my liking.
ReplyDeleteNice one #yoruba D#
ReplyDeleteOk,we are waiting
ReplyDeletewe have hear
ReplyDeleteSo the brothers showed. *fight* *fight*
ReplyDeleteNice out fit (y)
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Yorubas!
ReplyDeleteGood for them..
ReplyDeleteHML to em,,linda u no attend the wedding?
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Aww colorful congrats 😌
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWowza,see men..nice outfits
ReplyDeleteMake this wedding end so we can move on to other things. Too many back n forth on top this matter jare- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeleteI wanna see Tooooolz
ReplyDeleteLinda na story u dey find with those two brothers picture
ReplyDeleteAgh, the olumofin brothers are there o! Joro don sew agbada again! Gbemi where art thou? I hope they won't beat you at that wedding today o
ReplyDeleteAll I see are yoruba demons
ReplyDeleteLINDA I SEE THE 2 BROTHERS WEY DEY CRASH EVENTS THESE GUYZ NO GET SHAME OOHHH
ReplyDeleteAll I see is yoruba demons 😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious d olumofin brodas wuld appear hope gbemi didn't go to hide in d toilet wen she saw dem jst asking tho
ReplyDeleteChoi. All the best to them. Lovely people.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Look at those 2 wedding crashers. Awon oloribukruku.
ReplyDeleteThat's cool...HML to them!
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow... Expected nothing less
ReplyDeleteCongrat oooo
ReplyDeleteNice one....
ReplyDeleteOlumofin dey there- I love 'em Homoless
ReplyDeleteLinda pays - Blessed are the meek
Stylish men dem
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Cute ones
ReplyDeleteEnough of the football pose already
ReplyDeleteIssorrai 22 asoebi guys...
ReplyDeleteOriegwu.
N wer r d parry crashers I heard wer bounced?
ReplyDelete#squad
Delete...merited happiness
Congratulations to them...I can also see joro and his brother.. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them...I can also see joro and his brother.. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteThese jobless men disgust my soul. Let them be there doing big boys on empty pockets.
ReplyDeleteBanky W must be seen in every wedding o...yorubas nd there dress sha.. nice one tsquared
ReplyDeleteWho care and who are these people, and how does diss affect my life.
ReplyDeleteNice one bro
Delete23 grooms men ok
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYoruba demons
ReplyDeleteBanky w is friends with all the grooms in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteLol... That's his marketing strategy, abeg leave my guy jare
DeleteI knew Linda was going to specially show the mogbe brothers. Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg na only today dis pple matter go end ooo.if i hear anything about it tomoro i go too vex wt u.Enough of dis toolz biko.
ReplyDeleteToo much. Money talks
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThey guys are looking so handsome nd diaper than the women.
ReplyDeleteBanky for life
ReplyDeleteCool pics..
ReplyDeleteDope.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Dope.
ReplyDelete"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Cool guys#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteLooking good...
ReplyDeletePost my comment madam...
Simply Wow!
ReplyDeletecool bobo