Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii stuns for Ghoste's 5th Issue (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Ex-beauty queen Munachi Abii stuns for Ghoste's 5th Issue (photos)

Ghoste's 5th issue "The Body Issue" features the very sexy Munachi Abii as she takes us through her journey to getting her body back, her multiple personalities, her plans for 2016 and why she's back to stay this time. Muna 'werked it' and we are in awe of these un-retouched images of her...more pics after the cut...

98 comments:

1. Observed, nice, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

2. Hahahahaha gorgeous

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

3. Like seriously u guys have settle..when dey put smetin like dis she nor go quarel smetin else he go show her self..anyway shhe is pretty

4. Nice cover.
    Muna has really lost some weight.
    Keep it up girl.

5. Ping now for complete ballerina costume 2643CFDB

6. Tomboy

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

7. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. omo yam dey dat leg ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

8. I love those legs opened

9. She looks good.
    Muna always hawt!

10. OH GOD! MUNACHI YOU ARE FAT!!! THATS WHY THE LAST PICTURE IS CROPPED OUT LOL WHY POSE FOR THIS KAIN THING?

11. She's always been beautiful...lovely

12. She's looking good as always. Linda take note!

13. She obviously has never used that equipment. Her body is not toned!

14. wow,she is killing it...I love the last pics tho hope u stay dis time nd please no singing or rapping

15. Meaning???

POPULAR LIB READER!

16. Muna!!! Always so stunning...she's so pretty, wonder why she's not married tho. Who knows?? I see some ciara "I bet" ish ryt there!

17. Muna we need your lines again.
    you are pretty cool in the rap game.

#XENO-FABIAN

18. Hahahhahaaaaaa this is the same girl that's dating a 23 year old boy lol this girl is so desperate with her sagged old boy ewwww Linda why promote this? No matter how much she pays just say NO! DOnt associate yourself wit trash.

19. All I see is a frustrated, old ashawo trying to advertise to any remaining clients.

20. Fine lady,bad photo shoot plus stolen concept from Ciara's video.

21. Beauty Queen agbaala plural. Any more Instagram followers for you

22. She lost some weight

23. Nice, work it girl!

24. How about the music career?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Direct from Delsu.

25. Munachis are stunning jare.

1. ur own munachi is something else.
      Njo sara gi aru.

#XENO-FABIAN

26. Lovely pix but she is hidding her belly Fat

27. The pictures are just lovely. Beautiful skin.

1. Wow

Love this babe

See what @Peter okoye missed... Still misses tho

2. @Lola okoye was fast...

Damn it!!

"Ofemanu" taking over by getting pregnant before marriage .....just tie DT young @Peter down shaa

@Muna.... It is well faa

28. love her beautiful...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

29. That's cool

Post my comment..

1. Never knew she "lost her body" abeg, where they find am? Lol

30. No be small thing

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

31. "Getting her body back" from where??? Has she truly given birth???

32. Very
    well
    then,
    Seen!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda IkeJi)...

33. Didn't know she once "lost her body" lmao

1. Abi oh! Maybe they kidnapped the bodi. Hahaha Niger my country!

34. Beeeaaaauuuutttttiiiiffffuuuuulllll

35. Getting her body back how? Please explain ! Did she loose it before or this is just a copy copy of Khloe kardashain

36. Linda, where are my comments?
    Not fair nah

37. Much love for munachi

38. Nice pics thou, but but lip sealed nextt!!!

39. She's Beautiful... But Poor background and errm I saw her yam leg.lol

40. Linda why are you deleting the negative comments? Does dailymail.co.UK do that? No.

41. Cuteness oo

42. Will Roughly Pleasure Muna Raw.

43. Na full time ashewo now

44. please you got the title wrong....She is illustrating creative ways of defecating...(the POT BELLY...she is trying to cover)