Erm, they sell these to kids? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Erm, they sell these to kids?

They actually sell crackhead dolls like this to children or this one just got messed up in the pack?

100 comments:

1. Come On Linda!
    According to the name it's a pretty doll

2. Hahahahhaha nahhhh once u open it,u can use hand set d eye.

3. Everybody get their own choice.. But this was prolly messed up

4. Hahahaaaha....
    Some kids must av tampered wit it
    Hence d eyes
    Looks lyk som1 I knw on diz blog

Miss Freeborn!!

5. Is either the doll was made by a cracked head nigga/shegga or the doll itself is high on Accra weed!

6. That's how it is LINDA, don't be a village girl

7. Well, as u can see, it's for sale

8. Looks like the female version of chukky. Scary

9. Please publish my comments biko

10. This is a f**kd up Doll mehnn !!!

*dew*

11. LORD save us from karashika .....®©™

12. Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully

13. LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

14. Ahhhhh. Who go buy dis kind thing give small pikin.

# FINEST

15. I guess it got messed up, I use to have one with shaky eyes when I was younger, it blinks when it shakes, I guess that's why

16. Ewwwww. Its creepy..

17. Karashika kids

18. Dis doll is possess..... Jeeeez I can't buy dis

19. Holy ghost fire

20. Lol.... No be small cracked up head..... nice one linda.... got me laughing der

21. Observed, anya half pass six doll baby, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

22. Hmmmmmmm, na wa oh

Wild flowers!

23. Oo my this is so scary..Linda observe carefully

24. Intended to amuse the kid or scare him?

25. Sometimes LindaGatti u go dey pretend like say u know no d meaning of wetin u publish take time o

AJ MAIN BOY...

26. Replies
    1. Error I guess.#Abi linda#

2. Yes Linda its to promote acceptability of humans with disability/deformity. It starts from childhood. How many deformed friends do you have? Its a way of changing the child's mentality towards disabled fellows

27. The images from the movie "Child's Play" made me develop a phobia for dolls.
    I wonder if I'll ever buy my kids any.

28. Lol
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

29. Hmmm. Linda Ikeji, news don finish?

30. funkecrown05@gmail.com9 January 2016 at 23:27

So scary can't buy such 4 my kids

31. Awww! Its even scary on its normality

32. The dull baby looks evil,if person sale this one for my pikin,na quarry get us oh.

33. Now this looks scary. Asap

34. Looks like tiffany, chucky's wife

35. Dis one no concern me now oooo
    Edobabe#replinda#

36. How's this news Linda??? Pls step up jor... This is 2016 okay?

37. LOL. KIDS WILL LOVE THIS NA LINDOOO. THEY HAVEN'T SEEN CHUKKYN SO THEY'RE GOOD

38. LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANNA SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA, ABEG

39. Obviously messed up in the park. But the shop attendant shld bring it to the notice of the management and it should be taken off the shelf.

40. Hahahahah nke a bu baby iwota!

41. Them go buy o especially Mexicans

42. Educating dem early like.....u know not every doll can be barbie so the ones that didn't make it look like this.

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Lol..this one just got messed up ni jor

45. E consine u,aproko minister

46. de dol cef looks like a devil. shantel5050@yahoo.com t

47. this one resemble shrine..

Don~ jazzycrush

48. this one resemble shrine.

Don~ jazzycrush

49. Elmmm thrs really nthn wrong with the dolls eye it goes up like tat sometimes due to the way you played or touched the eye you can touch it to bring it down lol

50. I think this one got messed up in the pack or probably a mistake 4rm production. However its looks scary tho

51. This kind of thing can torment the child at midnight.

Who knows!

52. This doll reminds me of Chucky - a popular horror series in the 80s or '90s

53. Enter your comment...is it most to buy things that u don't wish to buy or they sell at gun point?

54. Lolzzz....funny....I'm vry sure its in naija...!

55. Linda use your common sense

56. All na for the fun I guess...
    #sips Orijin#

57. that's gonna be chucky doll

58. i need one. who is selling.
    ...d great wonderer

59. Keep your shirts on, people. Just a little shake, and I'm sure the bad eye will roll back into position. Hian.

60. Funny doll
    I said so lindi

61. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Something must b wrong done wia probably d packaging from d production unit Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

62. Its got messed up ni or mayb...,

63. Lol... This one na disabled doll.

64. Nah..im sure it jst got bad or something. If alerted, they wld change it.

65. Dey do, ask justin bieber, willow smith kylie jenner and jaden smith #vazviz

66. Sign of the beast!

67. Hmmmmmm maybe messed up in the pack.

68. Lol the eye balls are movable so I guess it was messed up in the pack.

69. Scary fa.... I detaste dolls fa

70. Hmmm...hope this won't turn out to be the child's play in review?

71. Factory error obviously

72. Ok don't like dolls

-LIB PIKIN-

73. of course....angelmakiz@yahoo.com