EFCC summons Idiagbon's children over contracts they received | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 January 2016

EFCC summons Idiagbon's children over contracts they received

According to Sahara Reporters, Biodun and Adekunle Idiagbon, children of President Buhari's deputy during the military era, Tunde Idiagbon have been invited to EFCC's office in Abuja.

90 comments:

1. Okk we hear

My view not urs!!!!

1. Enough of all these arrests, this administration should create jobs biko.

Wild flowers!

2. Its becoming more interesting by the day. Linda take note!

2. What kind of contract n d worth ? Make it open na .

3. Leave trash 4 lawma

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

4. Kk, make dem explain well #sneh

5. That's their stress.

Okbye.

6. Ok we dey wait

AJ MAIN BOY...

7. God u are the great exonerator...when idiagbons family complained about money owed them...I was quick to point out that this shows the so called saint buhari has a falling out with idiagbon and that's why they didn't approach him directly after six months in office..the apc fans of lib attacked me...now see???lmao.he's attacking his former assistant kids over contract they received while despite all the contract danjuma received from the last admin he's getting more position and contract in this new admin...incorrupt my ass.this is witchhunt.people complained much that he's only going after pdp and so he went after a friend no one knows yesterday,and now he's going after his former partners family.chai...the idiagbons?really?we are asking for the tinubus,danjumas,ibb and objs,the rotimi and fasholas,the dezianis..and u are going after those who received relatively miserly contract when compared to the big thieves..Rubbish trash illiterate.soon everyone will get tired of this jokes.Go and get ur bourdillion friend then we will take u serious......Linda take Note!!!

1. You r an agent of corruption, Corruption is fighting back...Becos all your wailings don't add up.!

8. God u are the great exonerator...when idiagbons family complained about money owed them...I was quick to point out that this shows the so called saint buhari has a falling out with idiagbon and that's why they didn't approach him directly after six months in office..the apc fans of lib attacked me...now see???lmao.he's attacking his former assistant kids over contract they received while despite all the contract danjuma received from the last admin he's getting more position and contract in this new admin...incorrupt my ass.this is witchhunt.people complained much that he's only going after pdp and so he went after a friend no one knows yesterday,and now he's going after his former partners family.chai...the idiagbons?really?we are asking for the tinubus,danjumas,ibb and objs,the rotimi and fasholas,the dezianis..and u are going after those who received relatively miserly contract when compared to the big thieves..Rubbish trash illiterate.soon everyone will get tired of this jokes.Go and get ur bourdillion friend then we will take u serious......Linda take Note!!!

1. Liar.
      Idiagbon family complained about money issues even before PMB was elected and that was far back as 2014.
      Why hide as anonymous in order to deceive people.
      Thunder fire you there.

9. God u are the great exonerator...when idiagbons family complained about money owed them...I was quick to point out that this shows the so called saint buhari has a falling out with idiagbon and that's why they didn't approach him directly after six months in office..the apc fans of lib attacked me...now see???lmao.he's attacking his former assistant kids over contract they received while despite all the contract danjuma received from the last admin he's getting more position and contract in this new admin...incorrupt my ass.this is witchhunt.people complained much that he's only going after pdp and so he went after a friend no one knows yesterday,and now he's going after his former partners family.chai...the idiagbons?really?we are asking for the tinubus,danjumas,ibb and objs,the rotimi and fasholas,the dezianis..and u are going after those who received relatively miserly contract when compared to the big thieves..Rubbish trash illiterate.soon everyone will get tired of this jokes.Go and get ur bourdillion friend then we will take u serious......Linda take Note!!!

10. kingsareborn2rule8 January 2016 at 14:31

Enter your comment...Nnaa ihe nke a di kwa serious.

HaveyouprayedforNigeriatoday

11. yes,,they must all explain.

#XENO-FABIAN

12. Yup! Saw their names on that list of 241. Unfortunately, there will a lot of names and companies we will continue to be surprised at. The entire rotten system of doing business in Nigeria is what is catching up to us. This is just NSA because the war on BH is in our faces. We haven't talked about NIMASA, NPA, NNPC, NICCOMSAT, NTA....sooooo many other parastatal contracts. *sigh*

13. Time to defend some actions yo

14. nice work, they should be summoned there are questions that need to be answered.

15. Buhari has only come for his enemies.

16. Yeah. .another efcc wahala

17. THIS IDIAGBON'S FAMILY STILL CONTROLLING THINGS UNDER THE RADAR? JUST HAND DEM OVER TO IBB A SECOND TIME.

18. This one that dis administration dey summon people for everything so hope them no go dey summon LIB readers and commenters too oh! Linda am I safe

19. This is becoming more serious!

20. Are we getting results from these arrests?

21. 2 points to note.
    1. Hundreds of companies were invited by d NSA to explain d contracts they did in d past 4 yrs. so it's not just their company
    2. They were invited to d office of d NSA and not EFCC. For now it is an administrative enquiry d office of NSA is doing. No EFCC case for any of d invited companies. Except something fishy comes out

22. OF COURSE, PRES. BUHARI IS FOR EVERYONE AND FOR NOBODY, THIS IS ACCOUNTABILITY IN ACTION, LINDA TAKE NOTE AND BE CAREFUL

23. OF COURSE, PRES. BUHARI IS FOR EVERYONE AND FOR NOBODY, THIS IS ACCOUNTABILITY IN ACTION, LINDA TAKE NOTE AND BE CAREFUL

24. OF COURSE, PRES. BUHARI IS FOR EVERYONE AND FOR NOBODY, THIS IS ACCOUNTABILITY IN ACTION, LINDA TAKE NOTE AND BE CAREFUL

25. OF COURSE, PRES. BUHARI IS FOR EVERYONE AND FOR NOBODY, THIS IS ACCOUNTABILITY IN ACTION, LINDA TAKE NOTE AND BE CAREFUL

26. And yet all dis shallow minded folks keep saying the fight against corruption is segmented and partial

27. Efcc really busy hunting for the master. They haven't failed so far; catching big.

28. Loi,still on it,I can see buhari first assignment as a leader is to deal with his long times enemies. #Abi linda#

29. Ok Na,e don red

Edobabe#replinda#

30. Yes oh,EFCC well done.carry on d gud work

31. No bi small tin the drama is getting interesting

32. Jst wandering d outcome of dis investigation

33. This explains the frequent visitations to aso rock by the efcc chief. Its like 'Oga on top should I?

34. whatever

LINDA SO YOU DON'T WANT TO SHOW US YOUR BF.

SHOW US NA.

35. Na wa oh. Instead of our presido to work on basic things we need. Na to invite all d whole Nigeria go Efcc office. Ok na Odiegwu.

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!

36. not strange alot of carns of worms will open beat me but nothing may come out of it. it will just be tooooo noise.

37. Mmm, let's wait and see the outcome

#LindaThumbsUp

38. We're watching as things unfold. EFCC.

39. @ dis rate EFCC would invite everybody.

40. @ dis rate EFCC would invite everybody.

41. God is a Good God. EFCC Please just leave those people alone and let them be. If they are qualified for the job leave them alone, if they are not they could simply outsourced it, their Father tried for this Nation.

42. @ dis rate EFCC would invite everybody.

43. Publicity stunt by the Propagandist adminstration

44. @ dis rate EFCC would invite everybody.

45. @ dis rate EFCC would invite everybody.

46. Hmmmmm

47. PLEASE EFCC HELP ME SUMMON THE COE/MD OF AIMS INSURANCE COMPANY.THEY DON'T DO WHAT THEY SAY. THEY ARE OWING. THEY ARE FRAUDSTERS

48. Waste of time, instead of putting his energy on things that will make life easier for the masses. Am so sure nothing will come out at d end of all investigation s

49. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 January 2016 at 16:29

hmmmm. every time EFCC...

50. Is it not through bidding companies get contract in Nigeria? ok, very soon, EFCC go invite JBN, Straco, Boni Prono,GBA GBA Construction coy, etc to explain how they got contract to build the EFCC office.

51. PMB is just a sick joke...vindictive to stupor

52. No need!

Four years running down rapidly and yet I never get job o

53. Buhari will destroy himself on the foot as it stands, the likes of Fashola, Thiefnubu, Ameachi, fayemi are all very corrupt and yet they are serving in his Government. He fails to realize that one day he will leave that position and someone else will take over. Lets pray that him and his family do not steal

54. funkecrown05@gmail.com8 January 2016 at 18:56

55. EFCC looking for everybody... Ghana on my mind

56. Where is the crook Mohammed Buhari Junior?9 January 2016 at 07:22

President Buhari and his administration are hypocrites. His own first born son that he has denied in public but has access to him everyday and lives in Abuja, whose rent is paid by his father PMB is a BIG BIG CRIMINAL AND CROOK. The wayward son that he tries to deny in public is all over the world running scams, impregnating women in Kenya, South Africa and right here in Nigeria. Three kids and no marriage. Denying babies everywhere, blackmailing people everywhere and pretending to be an Ambassador attending UN Youth meetings the world over.
    Why has this PMB not investigated his own CORRUPT AND WAYWARD SON from his first wife. Mohammed Buhari Junior who looks just like his father is a known crook all over Nigeria. EFCC needs to pick him up immediately. Why this witchunt and hypocrisy against the Idiagbons? Wow!

57. What a strangely comprehensive list of crooks, thieves and hypocrites? Where did Maria Mattar, Bala Muhammad, Wale Babalakin, Bola Shagaya, Dele Belgore, Udenta Udenta, Ifeanyi Uba, Gbemisola Rukayat Saraki et al secrete and hide themselves? See desertherald dotcom.. Some incongruous standouts of ignominy in this wall of shame and criminality...

#18 - Al Noor Travels and Tours - is this not the same company fingered in unaddressed Halliburton probe allegedly linked to the now most powerful spouse.
    #33 - Bell Pottinger LLP - top UK PR firm
    #46/47 - Centre Etiquette Protocol and Social Graces Ltd - WTH?
    #63 - Damaris Mode Couture Ltd - Dame Peshe's wicked tailor
    #91/92 - Centre For Protection of Critical National Infrastructure
    #129 - Kamalia Motors Ltd - Sister company to Kamalia Mining Ltd - paper/shell companies owned by a failed female politician
    #142 - Leeman Communication Ltd - Femi Fanikayode
    #155 - Moortown Global Investment Ltd - Koye Edu
    #157 - Murtala Mohammed Foundation - Aisha Murtala Mohammed Oyebode - remember the hypocritical article she penned on what she could do with govt money
    #223 - Tosin and Co Ltd - Ms Toyin Fagbayi aka Oluwagbayi - Arthur Nzeribe's babymama

Dasuki the paymaster general