EFCC boss visits Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

EFCC boss visits Aso Rock

EFCC acting chairman, Ibrahim Magu, paid a visit to Aso Rock this afternoon at about 3.15pm. He was seen holding an EFCC logo file as he made his way into the villa accompanied by his police orderly. He spent just 10 minutes inside the villa before he came out and took his leave. It is however not clear whether he could meet with President Buhari who was at the same time inaugurating the National Research and Innovation Council (NRIC).

82 comments:

1. Hope he's there for a good mission?

2. Only GOD knows the evil plan he went for in Aso rock. I have always known BUHARI is the mastermind of all these. How come I have never seen them arrest any apc member ever since the wasted guy became president

1. Sharrap!!! Retardo...always spitting dust. You come across as mentally impotent cos u never have anything intelligent to say . Dumbass!

2. Your father is wasted... You fool.. Oloriburuku omo jatijatim Omoale!

3. Comments coming from retards

4. He went to ask for permission from Buhari to release metu and Co.

5. He went to ask for permission from Buhari to release metu and Co.

6. Asshole.
      One thief at a time.

7. Na ur papa b wasted guy..oloshi,,u seems to lack courtesy

8. Anytime Buhari name is mentioned your BP rises.

9. Dead fullz better pass you.. So dumb

3. Replies
    1. Lol no be small iru expo!

AJ MAIN BOY...

4. he went for negotiations I know.
    #kpomkwem

5. Ghen Ghen...nxt set of targets should b ready...more people qoin dwn back to back...#livingwhreIntelligencedoesbtpay

6. Observed, to strategise, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

1. One can't be this poor and desperate nah. Loool. Go get a job and add value to your life. Stop BEGGING on the streets of LIB

7. E b like say e go submit names of pple wey imm don catch so far

8. He wanted 2 report 2 his oga on way forward
    Yeye people
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. Misplaced priority going to meet bahari for the next scape goat.
    Shameless men in government.
    I weep for Nigeria under this men.

1. Weep for yourself And the members of your family.. Were!

10. We go soon know! Truth can never be buried.

I'm not a robot!
    Je ne suis pas un Robot!
    Abughi m Igwe obula!
    Nye manyi robot debu!
    Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

11. E b like say e go submit names of pple wey imm don catch so far

12. Ok noted, but PMB was not around.

13. He's looking for who to probe...

14. Aso rock investigation...lol

15. how this one take be news ehhh?

Don~ jazzycrush

16. Shey Buhari wants to tell him the next in his line of arrest.

17. Ogara icho onye? Mr man do you job and stop going to Aso Rock.

#GLORY2GLORY#

18. Ogara icho onye? Mr man do you job and stop going to Aso Rock.

#GLORY2GLORY#

19. He visited there for another compiled criminal list....... Let's go Linda

20. He visited there for another compiled criminal list....... Let's go Linda

21. The mugu has gone to Aso Rock to receive a new list of President Bokohari's political opponents, and assumed political to be detained by EFCC. "Change" my foot. Start by changing the ole, the certificate forger living in Aso Rock.

1. I can see your level of naivety is leading to madness already... The result he forged in your father's toilet? Were!

2. Ode! If he forged certificate then how did he become a military president? Or are u insinuating d military then were scammers too. Mumu use ur brain to think and not ur feet

22. They shd not just be moving anyhow o! They shd define their mission pls

23. Good one sir. Dont mind all those claiming ur a witch hunt dog!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baba be planning something big.....

25. i c Aboki's every where...........

26. still waiting...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

27. Y did he go there? Hope he went there for something good.

28. More PDP stalwarts to be witchhunted by this Fulani government

29. Went dia 2 ask if de should arrest apc or nt cos pressure is nw much #sneh

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. A Lot of them would start shitting in their pants now

32. Okay..hope is for a better cause

33. He went there to get the new list of PDP members he will arrest..

34. So what!!!!!, Vagabonds in Power.

35. He went there with list of APC members to be approve by mr president b4 any arrest will be made

36. Lolll as in he went to ask his oga for d next target

My view not urs!!!!

37. Tonton Makout. Going to take orders from dictator Buhari. EFCC follow the law. Charge them to court and prosecute your matter diligently. All this trial by press and public should stop. Everyone is innocent until proven guilty

38. Hmm to collect another names abi?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
    Reporting from Delsu.

39. He should be probed as well for all the bribery he corners

40. E go report to oga on top nah

41. 'And the sets go Up' in Juvenile's voice (Need 4 Speed 'Most Wanted' sound track)

42. I hope he knows how to do his job

43. To find out who is the next person to be arrested

44. hope he's there for a good course

45. Oga boss,,talk ur mouth wetin u go do for Aso Rock?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

46. Went to see his oga at the top. Linda take note!

47. The guy be like ANTI CHRIST. Gosh, how can this guy collect bribe with this kind face? Him face b like wetn dem use take serve juju. He be like olokun priest.

48. Correct.... Arrest them all

49. EFCC BOSS PLEASE AIMS INSURANCE COMPANY MD AND CO ARE OWING ME A LOT OF MONEY WHICH THEY DO NOT WANT TO PAY. THEY KEEP POSTING IT AND TELLING LIES. THEY WILL COME AS INSURANCE COY TO MARKET BUT WHEN YOU INSURE WITH THEM, THEY WILL NOT DO AS AGREED. IT IS A FRAUDULENT ACT. PLEASE HELP SIR.

50. When EFCC itself is corrupt...... Wwe are doom