EFCC boss visits Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 January 2016

EFCC boss visits Aso Rock

EFCC acting chairman, Ibrahim Magu, paid a visit to Aso Rock this afternoon at about 3.15pm. He was seen holding an EFCC logo file as he made his way into the villa accompanied by his police orderly. He spent just 10 minutes inside the villa before he came out and took his leave. It is however not clear whether he could meet with President Buhari who was at the same time inaugurating the National Research and Innovation Council (NRIC).

82 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hope he's there for a good mission?

Only GOD knows the evil plan he went for in Aso rock. I have always known BUHARI is the mastermind of all these. How come I have never seen them arrest any apc member ever since the wasted guy became president

Anieto said...

fuck efcc
Linda take note

Iru ekpo!

applegeniuz said...

he went for negotiations I know.
#kpomkwem

Ghen Ghen...nxt set of targets should b ready...more people qoin dwn back to back...#livingwhreIntelligencedoesbtpay

Observed, to strategise, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

It's alright

E b like say e go submit names of pple wey imm don catch so far

He wanted 2 report 2 his oga on way forward
Yeye people
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Misplaced priority going to meet bahari for the next scape goat.
Shameless men in government.
I weep for Nigeria under this men.

We go soon know! Truth can never be buried.

I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!

!!!!!!!

E b like say e go submit names of pple wey imm don catch so far

Ok noted, but PMB was not around.

He's looking for who to probe...

Aso rock investigation...lol

Good for him...

Donjazzycrush said...

how this one take be news ehhh?

Don~ jazzycrush

Pa' Ray (YouTube) said...

Shey Buhari wants to tell him the next in his line of arrest.

Ogara icho onye? Mr man do you job and stop going to Aso Rock.

#GLORY2GLORY#

Ogara icho onye? Mr man do you job and stop going to Aso Rock.

#GLORY2GLORY#

We don hear

He visited there for another compiled criminal list....... Let's go Linda

The mugu has gone to Aso Rock to receive a new list of President Bokohari's political opponents, and assumed political to be detained by EFCC. "Change" my foot. Start by changing the ole, the certificate forger living in Aso Rock.

Pesin Pikin said...

They shd not just be moving anyhow o! They shd define their mission pls

Good one sir. Dont mind all those claiming ur a witch hunt dog!

Baba be planning something big.....

i c Aboki's every where...........

Is dz news??

still waiting...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

princess Stella said...

Y did he go there? Hope he went there for something good.

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

More PDP stalwarts to be witchhunted by this Fulani government

Went dia 2 ask if de should arrest apc or nt cos pressure is nw much #sneh

Sharrap!!! Retardo...always spitting dust. You come across as mentally impotent cos u never have anything intelligent to say . Dumbass!

One can't be this poor and desperate nah. Loool. Go get a job and add value to your life. Stop BEGGING on the streets of LIB

Chioma said...

Your father is wasted... You fool.. Oloriburuku omo jatijatim Omoale!

Chioma said...

Weep for yourself And the members of your family.. Were!

Chioma said...

I can see your level of naivety is leading to madness already... The result he forged in your father's toilet? Were!

A Lot of them would start shitting in their pants now

Seen!!!

Who you hepp!!!!

Okay..hope is for a better cause

He went there to get the new list of PDP members he will arrest..

So what!!!!!, Vagabonds in Power.

He went there with list of APC members to be approve by mr president b4 any arrest will be made

Lol no be small iru expo!

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lolll as in he went to ask his oga for d next target

My view not urs!!!!

Fifi's blog said...

Comments coming from retards

Tonton Makout. Going to take orders from dictator Buhari. EFCC follow the law. Charge them to court and prosecute your matter diligently. All this trial by press and public should stop. Everyone is innocent until proven guilty

Hmm to collect another names abi?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Oya na. Men at work.

He should be probed as well for all the bribery he corners

E go report to oga on top nah

He went to ask for permission from Buhari to release metu and Co.

Hmmmmmmmmm

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good. Hope he accomplished his mission?

Asshole.
One thief at a time.

'And the sets go Up' in Juvenile's voice (Need 4 Speed 'Most Wanted' sound track)

CIROC ADDICT said...

I hope he knows how to do his job

Esther Dangana said...

To find out who is the next person to be arrested

To submit his home work

Ruby Owanate said...

hope he's there for a good course

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Oga boss,,talk ur mouth wetin u go do for Aso Rock?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Na ur papa b wasted guy..oloshi,,u seems to lack courtesy

Anytime Buhari name is mentioned your BP rises.

Ode! If he forged certificate then how did he become a military president? Or are u insinuating d military then were scammers too. Mumu use ur brain to think and not ur feet

"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Went to see his oga at the top. Linda take note!

Dead fullz better pass you.. So dumb

paparazi said...

The guy be like ANTI CHRIST. Gosh, how can this guy collect bribe with this kind face? Him face b like wetn dem use take serve juju. He be like olokun priest.

Oga's boi

Seyi said...

Correct.... Arrest them all

QUI OO. said...

EFCC BOSS PLEASE AIMS INSURANCE COMPANY MD AND CO ARE OWING ME A LOT OF MONEY WHICH THEY DO NOT WANT TO PAY. THEY KEEP POSTING IT AND TELLING LIES. THEY WILL COME AS INSURANCE COY TO MARKET BUT WHEN YOU INSURE WITH THEM, THEY WILL NOT DO AS AGREED. IT IS A FRAUDULENT ACT. PLEASE HELP SIR.

When EFCC itself is corrupt...... Wwe are doom

Kk