These two nearly killed each other last year...even getting a
restraining order against the order but they managed to patch things up
and are now expecting their first child together. Draya Michele has confirmed that she is expecting a child with her
fiance Dallas Cowboys cornerback, Orlando Scandrick. The reality star
and actress did a photoshoot with People Magazine to formally announce the good news.
"I’m not sure what made me decide to take a home pregnancy test, but I decided on taking two at the same time!" Michele, 30, tells PEOPLE "They were both positive and I was instantly excited."
Michele
has a 13-year-old son, Kniko while Scandrick, 28, is dad to 6-year-old
twin daughters Taylor and Tatiana. The couple will welcome a son in late
April.
"We made an
appointment to see the sex of the baby for 16 weeks, but surprisingly at
12 weeks, our doctor was able to see that he was a boy," she said.
"Technology and ultrasound machines are much more advanced than 13 years
ago when i had my first child."
65 comments:
Congrats.
Wild flowers!
Has she finished feeding her son?!
CONGRATS.
Good to know, watin to see your lovely kid
Another baby mama drama
she is still keeping her sexy look...Believe
Good 4 them...
Congratulations to her
Linda post vlog na. You promised "regularly"
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats to the on and off and on again couple
She cool
CUTE COUPLE. YOUR BOY WILL BE HANDSOME.
Love isn't all the time rossy u fight and make up.... not fight and give up on each other..... what I don't support is getting pregnant before marriage Bt yea love has it's good and bad times how we deal with it is what matters.... strolls away
Ok noted
Their cup of kunu
Baby mama is becoming official o
Good for them!
Congrat to them,pls wife her asap!
Hmmmmmmm but oga u don born plenty outside wedlock ooo,hp u wil wife her abeg
another upcoming baby mama
BLOODY BANDIT
Both looking good.congrats. #LindaNgwanu#
Congrats 2 Dem
Beautiful couple,congrats to them...
Safe delivery
Hmmm...happy 4 her
princehayz.wordpress.com
Good for them. Hope they dnt get back to square one.
Preety pair anyway
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
nice pics....
congrats
Sweet tummy
Seen!!!
Indi ara! Wish u all d best..
Cute
Okk congrat.
My view not urs!!!!
End time tins
Everybody is giving birth anyhow witout marriage
Nawa ooooo
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Toh! Agbada don hunk
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Good for dem. See as dem born scatter. Na wa o.
Good for them.. #my2cents
baby bump everybody. be like say i go find person give belle o.
LINDA SHOW US UR BOYFRIEND.
I KNOW YOU HAVE ONE.
Good...
Good for them. Safe delivery
Den they brk up 2mao,creating more baby mama's and single parenting
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Pweety.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
True love never died. They fit still break up oh after the baby is born
The way celebrity's give birth now without marrying.. Linda when is own own nah.. Dont u want to be baby mama
Their headache biko. No concern of mine. Linda take note!
Congratulations
na wa o view pics of iconic mermaid rejected by facebook
You dey dash ppl giveaway?? Go slip.. na from Linda u go dey steal Gist.
Omg so happy for them . I hope they keep making it work
beautiful people
Babymamas everywhere! Endtime biko. Linda take note!
Belle just dey reign
God is no longer angry. Jesus paid for our sins on the cross
nix 1
Safe delivery
Seen. #Linda'spal
Congrats to them
Na dem sabi
....from Romans
All d best
Alright
congrats.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com